Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Posada del Abuelito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2017
9.7

BEST JAM I'VE EVER HAD! The lovely women who work at this hostel make the best jam ever and it's served with breakfast everyday and honestly it made my mornings. Beatiful garden and patio. Comfortable rooms with tons of extra wool blankets for those chilly San Cris nights. The hostel also can book any tour you'd want to do in Chiapas for very reasonable prices. Only a 5 minute walk from Real de Guadelupe (the main tourist street with a bunch of bars, restaurants, and shops).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
10.0

The location was ideal, the property was clean and well kept, the staff was friendly and helpful. It had all the amenities one could need. The showers had great water pressure and hot water. This might be one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
9.7

Excelente mermelada de la casa. Muy cálido

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
10.0

Mi hostal favorito en San Cristóbal! El personal es super amable y atento. Tienen locker para antes del check-in. El desayuno es muy bueno con marmelada hecho a mano con muchas frutas y pan integral, huevos etc. Tienen un jardín super bonito con hierbas medicinales y aromáticas. Ahí podría descansar y leer unos de los libros de su biblioteca. Es una oasis. Volveré definitivamente. Muchas gracias por todo especialmente a Pedro y Markus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
8.6

High quality hostel. Very chilled and a good place to relax and get a good night's sleep if thats what you're after. Good dorm beds, the whole place was kept very clean and the breakfast was quality (although the whole place seemed to get up pre-9am and could feel very busy). The staff weren't the friendliest you will encounter, but they were absolutely fine and were very professional. All in all a very good place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
10.0

Encantador el lugar y su gente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
10.0

El lugar es hermoso, la gente muy amable, comida rica, todo muy bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
8.3

La gente que atienda el hotel son de lo más amables. Desde el chico de recepción, hasta las chicas que se encuentran en la cocina para los desayunos. Te apoyan y orientan sobre cualquier cosa. Excelente lugar para descansar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
10.0

Simply the best hostel I've ever been

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
9.7

I arrived well before my check in time and even though my room was not ready they allowed me to use a locker for the day so I didn't have to lug my bag about. It is a beautiful little hostel that is cozy and homely. Nice little touches such as homemade jams at breakfast (which is included) and friendly staff that are helpful and knowledgeable. Would definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×