Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Posada Ganesha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2017
9.7

very clean and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.1

Pros: beautiful rooms and setting, lively kitchen area and garden, incredible value for money, amazing yoga, super chill and friendly vibe Cons: despite common garden and kitchen it is t the easiest place to make friends

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
6.0

This hostel was alright. I had booked a private room for my friend and i to come stay and i was charged an extra fee which had not been disclosed on the booking. I struggled with every staff member i interacted with and it seemed he staff didn't communicate with each other. When i was checking out the woman in the morning attempted to charge me again for the "extra person fee" (which i already paid), i showed my receipt and had to go through the numbers with her, she was very rude.keep receipts!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.6

I really liked the rooms and ambiance of the hostel. The only real complaint I have is the loud barking dog that sounded like it was right behind my room. I believe it belonged to the neighbors so I don't know what could be done. It just seemed ironic to have a relaxing zen hostel with an annoying dog that would bark early in the morning and late into the night. On the plus side the staff kept the place very clean and location was great and a few minutes walk to the center!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved it here! Very quiet, calm, and clean. The staff were super friendly. I really liked that they have two private, individual bathrooms which were also very clean. I stayed in a private room and the view to the garden was amazing. Perfect if you´´re looking for a quiet place in San Cristobal. Completely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.0

If you are looking to relax and spend some time by yourself this is a good place. The kitchen is very basic, just as the included breakfast. Excellent location and comfortable beds. I am not a fan of the heavy blankets.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
10.0

Lovely, relaxed place. Lots of natural light and plants. The staff went above and beyond to help me on multiple occasions. It felt like a home away from home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
10.0

Beautiful Hostal, very clean, very nice staff. Perfect !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.4

My partner and I were put into a separate apartment a few blocks from the actual location. It was an incredible space and we would have stayed forever if we could have. The staff are also incredibly kind and helpful. I don't know what it's like to stay in the dorms/in the primary location, but from my experience I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

Very good. Recomended. Nice garden. Beautiful people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×