Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porzellaneum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 876 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 876 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.6
Porzellaneum Located at Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien, Vienna.
Porzellaneum
Austria
Vienna Austria - 1090 Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien
75% 876
48.2218135 16.3610029
Porzellaneum
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
2.0

Not clean in the room, level 3 noise all the time because a kind of a machine was there near the steps....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.6

Super Personal! Vielen Dank!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
5.7

Los muebles son viejos y se ven sucios. La ducha se ve sucia y las cortinas tienen moho. El desayuno es bueno y la ubicación también, pero no volvería a ir.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.0

Bei dem Prozellaneum handelt es sich um ein Studentenwohnheim. Die Zimmer sind auf Schlafen und Lernen ausgelegt. Ein Einzelzimmer hat einen Schrank, ein Bett und einen Schreibtisch. Dazu gibt es ein Waschbecken. Alles wohl aus den 1970er Jahren. Auf jeder Etage gibt es WCs. Duschen sind nach Geschlecht getrennt auf jeder 2. Etage. Im Männerduschraum (2. Etage) gibt es auf ca. 10 qm. 6 Duschmöglichkeiten (ein Glaskabine, Rest offen), teilweise aber defekt. Der Raum war stets sauber.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • janfolkmann5
  • Danmark, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
9.7

For a guy like me, who ain't much for the party life 24hrs for quite a while, but quiet nights. I was happy to be out of that zone and therefore this distance isn't anything ones legs can't take, even after walked to the sights of my day. I moved out after 1 night cause I promised to help a friend of friend an artist on stage/in movies too. As well being closer to other sights as well vegan restaurants I need to visit around here. Before end of holiday, I'll go there if not hills of Wien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
6.3

Staff are good but the place is not really central. Showers are awful and the place has no soul

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.1

Not super clean and not really much of an atmosphere. But super cheap and good for a night or two.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
7.7

Cheap rooms, pretty central but did feel like I was in a zombie movie at times. Wifi works well but disconnects and reconnects infrequently. No AC but I slept fine on a very hot night. Lacks communal atmosphere so better for groups or independently-minded travellers. Might stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.6

We enjoyed our stay there. For us the ambiance isnt something important, but solo packers you might find it lonely there since we barely crossed paths with anybody else. A lot of nice and affordable coffee and restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
5.4

The bathrooms were missing toilet paper almost the entire time we were there. The room wasn't fully clean and the property is farther away from most areas open past early evening

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.