Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porzellaneum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • madelinenagle
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
9.1

Hostel was really affordable and great for the price. My one complaint was the showers are really gross. The door is molding away and there's hair and dirt all over the floor. The staff were great and the building is really beautiful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. The thing with the shower is that it is not possible for us to clean the showers constantly. They are cleaned two times a day and some guests just leave their dirt all over the place. Thank you very much for your commendation of the staff, this makes us really proud!

21 jul 2017
8.3

L'hôtel présente l'avantage d'être situé près d'une station de tram reliant directement à la gare. De plus, il y a une borne City Bike très près où l'on peut emprunter un vélo pour visiter la ville. Le fait que cet hôtel propose des chambres individuelles et non des dortoirs (comme dans la plupart des auberges de jeunesse) nuit à la convivialité du lieu... c'est dommage !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We‘re sorry to learn our price-performance ratio didn‘t meet your expectations. Though, we‘d kindly ask you to consider, that we‘re one of the houses with the most inexpensive prices in the cosmopolitan city of Vienna, and especially in this centrality. As of our low prices our house is furnished more functional than other, more expensive, houses. Apart from that I'd like to thank you for the great review!

19 jul 2017
8.0

We were nicely welcomed by the staff. Our room was great and the bathroom was clean. We enjoy our stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Take care!

18 jul 2017
7.7

no liff, internet sucks, laundry service is more than expensive. But it was a single room. everything is ok then

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
9.7

A great place to stay. Very good value for money. And located about 1or2km from all the sites. They have a nice common rooms with comfy couches and table tennis. There is a nice area outside to sit and chill. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
7.1

這是一間學生公寓。房間真的是不乾淨,牆壁上非常長多的污點,我入住的時候房間也沒打掃過。後來請人來打掃的。 衛生間比較乾淨。 浴室沒有門,只有浴簾,安全感好低。。 沒有電梯。 位置還是不錯的。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.0

FYI. this is the Vienna's oldest student hostel (1874)...so anyone staying there will definitely feel the chill of this unique structure...I stayed one more additional day just only for that reason....the hostel is very clean, nice terrace and other facilities....but no kitchen!.. Most of the stuffs were really friendly and helpful....it's also pretty close to the main tourist spots in Vienna... So, I would recommend this place to anyone who's planing to visit Vienna...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
7.1

Für den preis ok

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
7.1

Зупинялись на 2 дні тут. Нас не хотіли заселяти через те, що ми пізно приїхали (12 ночі), проте на сайті при бронюванні ми вказували, що прибудемо після 23:00. Але все ж заселили. З плюсів: близько до центру, є гаряча вода, безплатний wi-fi, гарний район, всі ліжка одноповерхові, в принципі чисто. Після виселення (10:00) дозволили залишити в них речі до кінця дня. З мінусів: не має кондиціонерів, через що жарко, немає фену, чайника. В чоловічому душі зламані лійки, працює тільки одна.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
8.9

Very satisfied with the price for what location you get out of it. Room was great, but bed a bit small for a tall man.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.