Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porzellaneum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1010 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1010 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2017
7.1

Not bad except for the room without heating. The staffs are friendly and always willing to help guests. A supermarket is near from the building. Several bus stations are available, while the u-bahn station is located 10 minutes walk. Wifi is available only for one device at room. Especially if you like an antique building as I, it would be a good choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 sep 2017
4.9

This place was large in size and cheap but the rooms were extremely old and the minute we walked into our bedroom we noticed dried blood on the ground. There were no lockers in the rooms and the shower room looked like it was from a murder scene in a horror movie. Black mold, holes in the walls covered up with tape, giant hold in borrow of bathroom room door.- ATLEAST the bed sheets where clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
8.0

Free luggage storage after I check out. Staff are nice and helpful. Location is good, quite near the city centre. The room and bathroom are clean. The lock of the bathroom door is broken, and that is an open shower area, feels like not much privacy. And there is no kitchen, no microwave as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
7.4

Location is awesome (10 from city by tram). I was in 2 bed female room - was nervous about this but my roommate was nice so it was ok. Internet is TERRIBLE you have to get tickets with username/password and use multiple ones because they expire frequently. Very weak internet connection too. Shower was 1 open room with just 2 curtains so not much privacy. Not much security, magnet keys that probably open multiple rooms and no lockers in room but its only 2 people/room so its ok. Staff was nice!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
6.9

No tienen lockers y definitivamente no es un lugar para conocer gente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
8.6

I booked a 2 bed dorm and had the room to myself for all 4 nights. However no security lockers if I wasn't alone. Internet needed to be refreshed every 24 hours or 1000mb. No elevator to the the top levels. Shower situation is strange, pretty much communal. Staff were helpful, printing my train ticket and storing my luggage the day I left. You get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • annalauracho2925
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
9.7

It was old, but had a nice atmosphere. Not the best one for socializing, but still a great place to stay :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
10.0

close to a tram line that takes you right into the city centre...quiet nice street and a peaceful courtyard...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
8.3

Great staff, they really made our stay much more comfortable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
10.0

I stayed 3 nights. The staff is very kind, more than helpful ! It is also a very nice old building with a beautiful garden in a perfect area. Lots of things to see within walking distance. Yes, the shower could be improved, but sincerely, at that price, it is really unbeatable ! I recommend Porzellaneum 100% ! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×