Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Porzellaneum

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 845 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.8
Porzellaneum Located at Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien, Vienna.
Porzellaneum
Austria
Vienna Austria - 1090 Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien
73% 845
48.2218135 16.3610029
Porzellaneum
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.3

I was on Vienna to visit of course, so I spend more time outside than in the hostel. However I could recommand this place to stay. The D line connects the hostel, the center of the city and the train station, so it was a very good place. It was the less expensive I found and it was efficient enough for just sleep, shower and other stuff ! Personnel was really friendly. I just had some problems with Internet stability and sometimes people screaming in the hallways during night...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay if collective showers and toilets are not a problem for you. Touristic district at 15 minutes on foot. Supermarkets close to the hostel, one is open the Sundays. Breakfast costs 5€. Nice staff giving you useful information. Free maps of Vienna available at reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
6.0

Cancelled a few days before our stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

12 jul 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel at low price, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, and an easy walk from the hostel to the museum quarter. I'd happily stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who doesn't demand hotel facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review . Hope to see you again .

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
4.9

Porzellaneum is situated in a great location just outside the city center and near the river, and I enjoyed their beautiful courtyard. Our room however was not very clean and the comforters had stains on them.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
5.7

Staff were very freiendly and helpful, and the location was amazing. However, the place was dirty and noisy. Everything smelled of cigarettes (including my bed, however my co-traveller didn't have this problem) and the showers did have curtains for privacy. Overall this was an adequate venue, however I would not reccomend it to a friend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We are going to keep your advises in mind and try to improve our services .

9 jul 2016
4.3

All facilities are super old and dirty. Showers do not work properly. Location: there's nothing around (you feel you are in a cemetery)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are sorry to hear that. We are going to keep your advises in mind and try to improve our services. For your information the location of our hotel is only 1.8 away from the historical city center.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
8.3

Leider sehr laut in der Nacht. Um 3 Uhr hat der Letzte und um 5 Uhr der erste geduscht. Jeder Duschgang wurde durch quietschende und knallende Türen und Fußgetrampel begleitet. Sehr hellhörig das Haus. Ansonsten gute Lage, ich habe für unter 20 Euro ein Einzelzimmer bekommen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Es tut uns leid dass Sie nicht schlafen konnten. Danke für ihre wertvolle kommentare.Wir arbeiten daran.

6 jul 2016
6.6

The hostel is pretty cheap in comparison to other hostels in Vienna. The hostel itself is OK but we found it a bit old and grubby and the room wasn't 100% clean. The staff are amazing and couldn't do enough to help us with anything we needed and gave us an overview of Vienna and the best sights to see during our stay. The hostel is a bit away from the centre but it is a short walk to the metro which is on the main line for the city centre and schonbrunn.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We are going to improve our service qualities thanks to your comments.

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
9.1

Stunning building, fairly good location, good value, nice staff. I enjoyed my stay here, it was basic no frills accommodation. Really quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your beautiful thoughts on our hotel.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.