Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Wine Hostel

  • Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto, Portugal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.1

Great place, beautiful building in a nice location. A bit hot and loud at night but that's to be expected given where hostel is. Nice communal vibe with helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

The staffs are very nice! Very friendly and helpful! I had an amazing time there, the hostel was well located close to almost all of the touristic spots! The breakfast was good and cheap! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel private bathrooms very clean! Helpful staff in an awesome neighborhood and safe. Walking distance to most attractions. I would definitely come back and stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at the wine hostel. The staff Isabella and Luis were so hospitable. They provided me with tons of information, maps, and helped me sign up for the port tour which was very fun. The facilities were clean, $3.50 breakfast was plentiful, and they serve free coffee and tea all day. There was an age range of visitors, but I met some very friendly people and made friends. I will be back next time i'm in Porto. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
8.6

Boa localização e funcionários simpáticos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.7

This place is fantastic; a great location a lovely atmosphere and incredibly friendly staff who can't do enough for your. The lounge/bar area and kitchen are relaxing places to chill-out in the morning before heading out to see the sights and a great place for a drink after a full day of ambling around the twisting turns and alleyways of Porto. Love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

This is an excellent hostel and the best that I ever stayed in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.0

It was a nice place, clean, staff were pretty friendly. As a solo traveller though I missed the 'homey' feeling of a hostel where it's easy to meet people. It felt more like a business/hotel during my stay. A couple of the staff even seemed to have a fight in the morning before I left. The only common area was the section at the bar/reception area which everyone really kept to themselves. The wifi also didn't work in the room which was disappointing. The location and facilities were good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.4

Porto Wine Hostel was the first stop on my RTW adventure. It is very clean and walking distance to most places. The best part is, the poorer us a glass of port when arrived at 11:50AM :) We slept on the top floor, so you definitely get a workout, however, it has the best view. There's a great bar just below, but it is a bit noisy if you plan to sleep early. There are secure lockers, great wifi (it didn't reach our room, though) and a fan in the room. It was a great first stop. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.4

Super endroit. Très bel immeuble, personnel très accueillant. L'emplacement est au top ! Pleins de spots sympas à côté. Rien à dire de négatif.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.