Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Wine Hostel

  • Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto, Portugal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Porto Wine Hostel Located at Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto.
Porto Wine Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4050-366 Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University)
93% 1128
41.1466281 -8.6170578
Porto Wine Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
10.0

Amaaaaazing hostel!! Great atmosphere, helpful staff and cute and clean rooms. No other place to be when in porto. It's well located and safe. I felt confortable and welcome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.7

Cozy and vintage hostel in the very center of Porto. Friendly staff, funny happy hours and very good breakfast! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent in so many ways Recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.7

We stayed only for one night in the hostel. The hostel has a very good location in the city center. The staff is really nice! The place is clean and comfortable. The breakfast (not included, but only for 3,5€) is very good, I recommend pay for it. The only negative point for me is lack of door in the bathroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.7

The Porto Wine Hostel deserves my full recommendation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.1

Staff are fantastic! Can be a bit noisy at night, but very well located. Will be staying again when I'm back in Porto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

I really had the best time ever with you guys!! If you are reading this review and thinking about where to stay, this is really the place to be in Porto! @PortoWineHostel Team - I can't thank you enough for the friendship and the fun we had! Looking forward to coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

I recommend this hostel a 100% to people that likes to meet other travellers et have a great time. There is a diner organized to get to know better the other guest and a happy hour every night as well. The staff is awesome. The situation was great, everything is really close by foot. I will definitely go back there if I go back to porto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.7

This was my favorite hostel in Portugal. Every night there was a great crowd of people drinking at the bar and Alice was an amazing host. Very friendly and welcoming

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.7

One of the best Hostel I'have ever been. Location is perfect at the center of Porto and also the atmosphere is really good. Raccomended,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.