Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Wine Hostel

  • Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto, Portugal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,092 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,092 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Porto Wine Hostel Located at Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto.
Porto Wine Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4050-366 Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University)
92% 1092
41.1466281 -8.6170578
Porto Wine Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
9.1

Staff are exceptional- Best hostel staff I've experienced The bar creates a very social atmosphere Our entire hostel went out together Bathrooms are good The rooms are a little older But aside from that they have everything and the vibes are exceptional

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.3

great location, cheap drinks and clean rooms - except of the bathrooms (very small, old and unclean)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

This hostel was one of the best hostels I have stayed at. Staff was super friendly. The ambiance is beautiful and the events going on through the hostel is a great way to meet new people! The rooms are also very clean with clean facilities and lockers to secure your things. Would 100% return!! Keep up the great work!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Need to pay extra for breakfast and towels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.4

We stayed for two nights and we loved it. The staff is super friendly, the location is awesome (University and 50cent drinks!!!) The hostel was very clean! We'll definitely come back :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.1

El albergue está perfectamente situado, junto a una zona con bares y pubs, además de restaurantes. La recepción esta en el bar, en el que puedes tomar vino de Porto y otras bebidas a buen precio. Me sorprendió que no hablaran español y que tuviéramos que pedir todo en inglés, pero no hubo ningún problema. No os recomiendo pagar los 3,5 € por desayunar allí porque no merece la pena para lo que te ofrecen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Bellissimo, pulito, comodissima la posizione.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.7

One of the coolest hostels I've stayed at. Perfect if you want to socialize and drink cheap cocktails and Porto! Great location right in the centre of Porto. Friendly staff. Beautiful building. I loved everything about it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
6.3

Quarto pouco arejado e com pouca luz. O quarto não inspirava muita higiene inclusive tinha um bocado de papel usado pendurado num dos candeeiros.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
10.0

O único ponto fraco foi o barulho dos bares na rua até tarde, mas não é nada insuportável, a qualidade do restante compensa :-) ficamos muito satisfeitos e recomendamos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.