Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Wine Hostel

  • Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto, Portugal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 mar 2017
9.7

The hostel is amazing and the staff is absolutely terrific. Would highly recommend this hostel but to the younger crowd, I should note the hostel in on the quieter side during this time of year.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Everything good here. Commoñ room nice. Clean and classy. One night guests drinking with loud music until midnight. Hmm having a maximum aloud volume might be nice. Out in front of the hostel in the park students seem to congregate and drink/smoke till 2am ish. Multiple floors so need to go up and down a few stories. Lockers in rooms. That should be required of all hostels. Staff nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.7

Das Porto Wine Hostel überzeugt nicht nur mit: - der zentralen Lage (neben Uni) - der tollen Atmosphäre - den unschlagbaren Preisen der Hausbar und - des Frühstücks für 3,50€ 👍, sondern auch mit Sauberkeit und dem immer hilfsbereiten und freundlichen Personal (We love Mia❣️) Wir würden sofort die Koffer packen, um wiederzukommen. Klare Empfehlung!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Location, staff, and vibe all top notch. Be prepared to climb some stairs. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
10.0

Isabel and Mia made my trip more amazing. Warm-hearted people ever! I'll def visit this hostel again if i go back to Porto. Location is just the best in the town. Delicious yet cheap restaurants are all around there, bus station is just 30m away from the hostel so you can go everywhere easily without hassling with luggage on the hill. Stay here people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.6

ended up staying for a week instead of four days. Ideally situated but main attraction is the staff. All are very helpful and knowledgeable about their lovely city. I saw more of Alice and Isabel than others so can praise them specifically but the others all seemed very pleasant also. Ron Stevenson

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • maitraiag
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

Great staff and environment. Porto is a charming city and this hostel fits right in! Most recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.4

Muy bien ubicado en el centro histórico de la ciudad. Buen ambiente y entorno cuidado. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

Good location, great hostel and amazing staff. Had an amazing time here with other guests and staffs b

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
10.0

많은 나라 많은 호스텔 중 가장 압도적으로 완벽

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.