Hostelworld.com

Porto Wine Hostel

  • Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto, Portugal
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.4

Muy bien ubicado en el centro histórico de la ciudad. Buen ambiente y entorno cuidado. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

Good location, great hostel and amazing staff. Had an amazing time here with other guests and staffs b

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.3

미아 라는 스텝이 친절했고 여러가지로 불편한점은 없었어요 ! 추천합니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
10.0

The staff is very attentive. Hostel is spottless, the cleaning crew does an excellent job. Very laid back, drink some wine, watch the rain, relax. Security is good at doors and personal locker but like any situation lock your belongings. There was an incident of a Brazilian girl claiming her hair dryer went missing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
10.0

The basics (i.e. room, bath, etc.) are very nice and tidy and the staff are delights to be around at all times. :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.1

We loved the Porto wine hostel! All of the staff were amazing and very helpful. Alice and Isabel made our time what it was and went out of their way to ensure that we got an authentic Porto experience! Great location for sightseeing and for going out at night! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.7

Adorable hostel (seriously pinterest worthy) but I went to Porto during the dead season, so nobody was actually staying in this hostel. Super clean, super friendly and a really good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.9

Excelente localização, Bonito design, Higiene nota 10. Todavia, não tem elevador e ficamos no último andar para subir com duas malas, sendo uma muuuuito pesada. O Hostel peca quanto à ausência de um Elevador. Sinceramente, IMPRESCINDÍVEL!!! Não voltaria lá (jamais) por causa disso. Eu e minha amiga traumatizamos. Tanto que foi a primeira coisa que acertamos quando reservar Hostel para as próximas viagens.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.7

Loved my stay at Wine Hostel. Great location in the city center, very nice, friendly and helpful staff. I stayed in a Private 3 bed room with my mother and my son and all the 3 generations loved it :) I would recommend this Hostel to all my friends and I hope to come back soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

A great hostel the staff were very helpful and it was clean comfortable and stylish.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.