Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Wine Hostel

  • Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto, Portugal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have been so far. The hostel is located in a really good area of the city center of Porto from where almost everything lays in a walking distance. The house and the sleeping rooms itself are very modern and clean. The staff : very friendly and helpful! In one phrase : I absolutely would come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

I LOVE YOU. Amazing hostel, loved the athmosphere and ofcourse the wine. Worth every penny!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Very pretty and clean, and lovely staff. Great little reception and bar area. Showers occasionally lukewarm but very clean. They helped my friend print her ticket without complaint. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.9

Really great! Wonderful staff, location, and beds! Would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in!!! Came to see the city Porto and ended up being more at the hostel. Great staff and great atmosphere. They provide a guitar and a piano in the common room we're everybody plays and sings. You will feel so home you will never wanna leave this place again! We stayed in a 4 bed mixed dorm and got our own bathroom which was cleaned everyday. Lockers for every bed. All together it was a great stay, would always come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.7

An absolutely delightful hostel - i felt very comfortable and at home here and the staff at the reception were utterly charming!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
10.0

Can't recommend this hostel more, the staff are so friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money, so clean and the rooms are really nice. Laid back atmosphere and great location, will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
10.0

The best Hostel I've ever been to. Absolutely recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.4

Malta fantástica e atenciosa! Adorei e retornarei com certeza. 5*!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.4

Amazing staff! So welcoming and helpful. Great atmosphere for meeting fellow travellers. Great location- in the centre of town. Can be a bit noisy just because it's in a busy part of town, lots of restaurants and bars. I would be back'

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.