Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Alegre Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 151 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 151 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
Porto Alegre Eco Hostel Located at R. Luiz Afonso, 276, , Porto Alegre.
Porto Alegre Eco Hostel
Brazil
Porto Alegre 90050-310 R. Luiz Afonso, 276
95% 151
-30.0394704 -51.2214159
Porto Alegre Eco Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
10.0

Lugar sensacional! Tudo muito limpo e organizado. Equipe nota 10! Sem palavras sobre a estrutura, recomendo e voltaria sempre!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
10.0

Awesome place! I really loved my days at this hostel: good breakfast, nice baths and nice rooms. The hostel is very close to the supermarket, Rendenção's Park and all of the night clubs is close too. I recommend this hostel so much, inlcuding on Summer ! There's a good pool for parties and enjoying the day at the house. For help: Ricardo, Vanessa and Cauê are amazing ! if you have any problem, search for them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Paraguay, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
10.0

Exlente ambiente, exelente atencion. Me gusta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.7

Staff could not be any better and friendlier than this. There is a pool and all day long it is alive. Location is good. Breakfast is a bit plain but all in all I can say I stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.4

Cool place. Nice staff. Can't complain. Shout out to Vanessa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.4

The staff is the best staff I've never met while travelling. The location is pretty good too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
10.0

Eco Hostel: The Best in Brazil. Everything about the hostel is great, the rooms, the breakfast, the chilling areas, the kitchen facilities and the cleanliness. But the best thing is the people that work there. EVERYONE is so cool. Thanks for a great time, we'll come back one day The English Cabulosos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Guys, thank you so much. We miss you! It was a great time we had together right? See you one day again. xoxo cabulosos!

27 aug 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpfull staff. Enjoyed very much the dorm with bed lamp and power outlet for each bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your review!! We feel very happy knowing that everything went okay during your stay with us. Come back soon, ok?

22 aug 2016
7.4

Dead season, old hostel and a little cold.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • cardozo_enfermeiro1551
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
11 aug 2016
10.0

O hostel é fantástico! Banheiros individuais! Tudo bem limpinho. Tem uma área perto da piscina com natureza muito gostosa. Funcionários muito bem dispostos a ajudar e educados. Localizado próximo do centro e próximo de uma rua com muitos pubs bem legais para qualquer rolê. O café da manhã é bem simples ( a única coisa que deixou a desejar um pouco). No geral a nota foi 9,5. SUPER RECOMENDO! Fiquei 5 dias hospedado com 4 amigos e achei tudo MUITO BOM! Parabéns a toda a equipe do hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Olá!! ficamos muito felizes em saber que sua experiência conosco foi tão positiva. De fato nossa localização é estratégica, e o hostel é bem cuidado, limpo e alto astral! Voltem sempre!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.