Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponta Verde Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 51 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 51 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
Ponta Verde Hostel Located at Av. Doutor José Sampaio Luz, 169 - Ponta Verde, , Maceio.
Ponta Verde Hostel
Brazil
Maceio Alagoas 57035-260 Av. Doutor José Sampaio Luz, 169 - Ponta Verde
81% 51
-9.6600217 -35.7055905
Ponta Verde Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • ThiagoGabriel1980
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
30 okt 2016
9.1

ADVICE: Do not rely on the Hostel transfer service to or from the airport (They make a mess and change plans at the last minute), we had problems with their transfer service. Arrange a taxi or another transfer service by yourself. Despite of this punctual problem, we have no other complaints. This hostel is well located, very clean, safe, with a good kitchen, spacious rooms and a super helpfull staff. The team that work there is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • SevenMoura
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
10.0

Adorei tudo desse hostel... muito bom. quartos limpos, WC higienizados diariamente, ar concionado... Funcionários atenciosos, melhor custo beneficio... Super que indico...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.7

Very good place to stay. Nice staff that help out you whenever you need, good breakfast, they serve local fruit juice, and delicious food, like tapioca witch is most common in this region of Brazil. The neighborhood is the best in Maceió, there is shops, farmacies nearby, there is a souvenier market walk distance and it is also near to the night clubs, restaurants and bars. I stayed in a private room(1 double bad e 1 single ba) with tv, air conditioning, big bathroom.They provide towels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 okt 2016
9.1

Bien ubicado personal muy atento, un buen desayuno, en general todo muy bueno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
5.1

o banheiro é muito apertado, não tem onde colocar roupas para se trocar, além de não estar muito limpo. as camas e lençóis estavam cheirando a coisas velhas. é a equipe nem ao menos fez um tour no hostel explicando como as coisas funcionavam lá. péssima qualidade.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
6.0

We weren't very satisfy with this hostel... The room was a bit old : we had the impression that the bed were about to break when we were lying on. Not a lot of peaple are coming here: it's very quiet with no activity...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.3

Custo benefício do hostel é ótimo o pessual é bem organizado no geral.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • dennysgm
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
8.3

Bem localizada, bastante opções pra comer por perto, bem próximo à orla e à feira de artesanato, Staff muito prestativo e valor justo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.1

Funcionários mal preparados, não sabiam os procedimentos de check-in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.6

This was a good hostel. It's not a very far walk to the beach, which was great. Breakfast was pretty good every morning with fresh fruit juices. I enjoyed my stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.