Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponta Verde Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 46 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 46 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
Ponta Verde Hostel Located at Av. Doutor José Sampaio Luz, 169 - Ponta Verde, , Maceio.
Ponta Verde Hostel
Brazil
Maceio Alagoas 57035-260 Av. Doutor José Sampaio Luz, 169 - Ponta Verde
75% 46
-9.6600217 -35.7055905
Ponta Verde Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
5.1

o banheiro é muito apertado, não tem onde colocar roupas para se trocar, além de não estar muito limpo. as camas e lençóis estavam cheirando a coisas velhas. é a equipe nem ao menos fez um tour no hostel explicando como as coisas funcionavam lá. péssima qualidade.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
6.0

We weren't very satisfy with this hostel... The room was a bit old : we had the impression that the bed were about to break when we were lying on. Not a lot of peaple are coming here: it's very quiet with no activity...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.3

Custo benefício do hostel é ótimo o pessual é bem organizado no geral.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • dennysgm
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
8.3

Bem localizada, bastante opções pra comer por perto, bem próximo à orla e à feira de artesanato, Staff muito prestativo e valor justo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.1

Funcionários mal preparados, não sabiam os procedimentos de check-in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
8.9

This hostel was a decent place to stay, clean, close to the beach and good value for money. It felt a little scary at night (after 6pm) to walk on the streets around the hostel so we resorted a lot to taxis which can add up. There's not much getting around that though unless you stay right on the boardwalk. The hostel isn't the most fun but good if you want to sleep. Had issue with cold showers. They let us take showers in other rooms but not all had working hot water. Artur was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
8.3

I think it could be cleaner and breakfast was just ok. Location is nice and we walk almost everywhere during our stay. Staff were very helpful :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.0

Lindo el lugar. Genial ubicación. Buen trato del personal con los clientes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.