Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponsonby Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 709 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 709 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
9.7

Eva and Fred are great staff!! Showers are nice and clean and have good water pressure and always hot water. Location is nice and safe area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

It is a very clean facility with attentive and friendly staff. The other guests are typically very friendly and easy to talk to. I have found it to be the most accessible hostel from that perspective since arriving in New Zealand. It isn't a party hostel but definitely a must if you are looking for a more laid back, family feel with good conversation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.7

A really lovely hostel in the trendy Ponsonby neighbourhood. Not centrally located, but was its charm. The staff and guests were very friendly,l and welcoming. It's the perfect hostel to meet people if you've just arrived on a working holiday visa. Many guests were organising little day trips amongst themselves and cooking meals together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel, lovely building and garden, super friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
8.3

Ein super Hostel, dass zwar etwas ausserhalb der Innenstadt ist, aber die halbe Stunde Fußmarsch ist es wirklich wert! Super freundliches Team, das sich um dich kümmert und dir bei allem hilft, wie zum Beispiel ein Konto zu eröffnen. Das garantiert einen super Start. Die Zimmer und das Bad sind sauber und auch eine Waschküche ist vorhanden. Im Winter sind fast nur permanente Gäste da, das machte es etwas schwerer Kontakt zu knüpfen. Einziges Minus ist das teure Wifi (in CBD ist es oft umsonst).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar y excelente ubicación. El staff brinda una muy buena atención y servicio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.9

Although the hostel a not centrally located in Auckland, the centre is within walking distance, maybe 20mins. The staff are really helpful, the hostel had everything I needed, a nice outside area to sit in. Shame I was only staying one night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our awesome location in Ponsonby with easy access to the city if needed. Stoked that you found the staff to be 'really helpful' and that we had everything you required during your stay with us.:) We would love for you to come back and stay with us if you're in back in Auckland. Thanks The PB Team :)

23 jun 2017
8.6

Such a cute hostel with lovely staff and in a great area!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for making time to leave us a review, Great to hear that enjoyed your stay with us and that you loved everything from our awesome location in Ponsonby too our amazing staff. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks The PB Team :)

19 jun 2017
6.6

Really nice staff but not so good for travelers (suggest to change name "Backpackers"). Bit far from city center, lots of non-travelers (ppl who come for work) and not free internet (2$ for 3 hours or 5$ for 24). Even tho they told me internet in NZ is expensive (and it is) other hostels provide it included in price or lower charges. Most of hostels I stayed in NZ had internet included or like 2$ for 24 hours)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
7.7

Cosy, homely feel. Only stayed for one night but would have liked to stay for more. Ponsonby Rd very close but extremely expensive, would recommend cooking in. Parking facilities consists of two car parks, otherwise parking is off street. Overall very quaint little hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.