Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
8.9

Great location ! I missed curtains and hangers tough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
6.6

Cleanliness is seriously lacking. The rooms were ok no ac but there were 2 fans. Staff was friendly but overall I would try somewhere else in Waikiki.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
6.3

No air con makes it hard. And it's not a relaxing place to hang around if your looking for somewhere to chill after dinner and not wanting to get pushed out on to the street or hang in your room where people are trying to sleep. The staff are mostly really great. So that's good. The sheets and the beds looks like they have died and been 're used a few times over. And the privert rooms are at the back of the doorms that was a bit odd.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
5.1

Having to keep this under 500. Security-door didn't lock because it got stuck and no one in the room closed it. Make a sign telling people to close door. Cleanliness-roaches everywhere. Unpacked outside when I got home for fear of bring them with me. Staff- no one was helpful or very nice. All seemed like they hated their job. Facilities- terrible. All our windows were broken and you get one floor fan which is terrible. Bathrooms were dirty and just gross. I'm used to hostels. This was the worst

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.4

The place is so close to the beach. The staff are all amazing and can help you with anything or even book things for you. Fantastic atmosphere, everyone was chatting or chilling together. We stayed in a semi-private and that was great. They are in the process of refurbishing all the rooms and we got a done one which was great. Lockers, pancake breakfast and lots of people to chat too! Wifi was a bit slow in the rooms is my only negative, but they are upgrading that too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere, the staff are what make this hostel so great. Super friendly and helpful. Great location - only a minute walk to the beach and town. Also unlimited clean towels for only $3?? Bargain!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
10.0

Great place to stay if you're a backpacker/ hosteler.. Its centrally located in and around everything, beaches, stores, eateries , shopping and transportation. If you are wanting some peace, may not be for you as it is located on the thru street which everyone cuts through as well as the hotels back entrances meaning garbage and delivery truck noises in morning..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
9.1

dope, next to beach, good surf, nice staff, hostel so dont expect the ritz but definately worth it for the money. shared room cost me 28/day minimum hotel price was 120, so definately better priced. great place for board rentals, and lietrally 3 minutes away from waikiki beach and waves. Thx polyhostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
8.9

The hostel had very friendly staff. The only clarification I will make is that the pancake breakfast is at 8:30 am (I didn't know this until I arrived).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
5.7

It was filthy dirty, no way would I have taken a shower in there (barely brushed my teeth), cockroaches ran out of the bathroom when the light came on. The window didn't have slats/shutters. It has potential, but has not been cleaned this century. My only expectation was a 7 level of cleanliness and this was a 1.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.