Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1594 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1594 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2017
9.1

Chilliger Ort. Strandnähe. Nettes, hilfsbereites Personal. Kostenloses Beer und Hotdogs am Sonntag.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
5.7

The hostel was very basic. Most of the communal facilities e.g. Kitchen were outside in esentially the basement carpark of the building. Our bed had clean sheet but had a plastic mattress cover underneath - Makes me worry what normally takes place on that bed! Room was grotty, dirty walls, floors, grime on skirting. Communcal toilet dirty, old dirty shower curtain, brown limescale on shower tiles and roaches on the floor - Disgusting.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2017
10.0

Great! Enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
4.9

Beware!! They ask for a Return Ticket off the island and will not allow you to stay without it. Luckily I had mine but my friend was unable to stay despite proving she was a traveller.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
9.1

The atmosphere is perfect for a traveller and really made my trip awesome! The rooms are clean and spacious and the social space downstairs is really great when you just want to chill. The staff are super friendly and helpful and were more than willing to answer my questions on what to do and how to get around Honolulu. The absolute bonus is it's a two minute walk to the beach and on the edge of the really super touristy area so you can get the best of both worlds. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, pretty clean and in a perfect location to the beach! Staff are super friendly and free pancake breakfast was great!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
8.6

Great location! the staff was very helpful. A lot of interesting activities were organised each day...plus free pancakes for breakfast!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.9

Reales nothing to complain it is a good Hostel in a great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
5.1

Great location and the beds are reasonably comfortable. However, the rooms are really dirty, several of the lockers had food and other rubbish left in them as well as all over the room. The bathroom had a cockroach infestation, I had to let the shower run for a bit to let them scuttle away and later at night more appeared under my bed and in my locker. The door wouldn't close easily so most of my roommates would leave it open and general security was pretty lax. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.1

Pretty much everything you could ask for from a budget hostel in Waikiki. It may have been nice to have a few more power outlets in the room but it wasn't a major issue. The staff, free breakfast, fast wifi, location, free beach stuff are all excellent. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×