Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
8.9

Staff were very nice, helpful, and laid back. Room was clean as well as the bathroom. I had a locker for storing my stuff. No complaints. I can't attest for the place's atmosphere as I was out most of the day and night while booked here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.4

The location is excellent. The staff is friendly,helpful and always in a good mood.You can borrow many beach toys for free.Couldn't bet it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
5.7

This hostel is extremely dirty and run down. I had a semi private room and when I checked in the sheets had blood stains on them with dried blood on the floor right next to the bed. The floor looked like it hadn't been swept or mopped in weeks. In top of that the bathroom was filthy and there were roaches. The whole places seriously needs to renovated and thouroghly cleaned because someone has been cutting corners for years now by the looks of it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.9

I had a good time in Hawaii. Polynesian Hostel was comfortable. Hostel staff were friendly and kindly. Thanks to your Hostel,I could enjoy it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.1

The staff at Polynesian were beyond belief wonderful. I'm 61 and they welcomed me as if I was 20. I would absolutely stay there again. It is a bit run down but otherwise clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
3.4

This place was nasty. Our roommates were so loud until 1 am. They were talking loud outside on the balcony and singing and yelling loud. We asked them 3 times to be quiet. Other people did too. We called the office and still nothing improved. There was garbage all over the floor. The fridge was crammed pack and no room to store my food. This place will haunt my dreams.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.0

The gate was always open so anyone could walk in. Lockers not big enough for large bags. The bathrooms were very dirty and bags were everywhere in rooms because there wasn't much storage. The staff were really nice and they always organise tours and night outs. Overall was a nice stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
2.9

Terrible. I have been staying in other hostels in my several travels and this was the worst I have ever stayed in. Booked 8 nights and left after 2. For the same price I have rented a studio in the center of Waikiki!! I booked a private and it was dirty, I found some rubbish under the bed..... the small toilet was in the middle of the dorm so you had to walk between sleeping people and it was stinky and dirty. You had to share it with 10 people and it wasn't cleaned that often. go somewhere else

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
8.6

I found the staff (especially Shelly the manager) to be outstanding in that they were very approachable, interesting and resourceful. The atmosphere of the hostel and the scheduled events were very conducive to establishing friendships with fellow travelers. My mixed dorm roommates were very respectful and interesting. I enjoyed the conversations and comraderie that resulted. I would stay there again upon my return to Oahu. Kudos to the staff!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
6.6

The Hostel is in a great location. Its minutes from the beach and surrounded by places to eat and go out too. However the bathrooms were disgusting. The showers were full of mold. Enough that I felt stuffed up just being the room. Everything had a really rundown feel to it. My toilet broke and the faucet had chunks missing out of it. Overall it was ok. The location was definitely the best part.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.