Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1440 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1440 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 feb 2017
7.4

It's only a block from the beach which is awesome. And the free pancake breakfasts were great too. You can definitely tell it's an older building, it could use some updating and small repairs. The bathroom in my room had at least been recently renovated and the cleaning staff did a great job.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
6.9

Just the cheapest hostel you can book so close to the beach. There are some things that where annoying like just 1 washer and dryer and just a few power outlets in the room. But the staff was really friendly and the location is great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
8.9

Really near the beach and gotta Love the free panncake breakfast every morning. The rooms we're ok. Not the best but not the worst either. Really good location so therefor its worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.9

Absolutely love my stay! Great location. My 10 bed dorm was big and each dorm room has big secure lockers (bring or buy a lock). Staff were some of the best I've meet over my years of backpacking. They are extremely flexible and I liked how you got to decide each morning if you wanted to continue your stay without being charges. Cleaners did a great job! Bathrooms aren't the most modern but are kept cleaned. Great place, made some amazing friends there. Would 100% stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
3.1

I rate a hostel on its guest to washroom ratio This one was the worst I had ever stayed at. On top of that the rooms do not come with any sort of curtain so get used to bright lights in your room all night. This was the first hostel I had to switch out of, one night was enough for me and I had booked four initially. I would appreciate if hostel world would return my deposit for three of the four nights I had paid for.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • kimberslice
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
8.0

Our stay was nice, but we were there for four days and we were always out so didn't get to look around the hostel pretty much..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.1

The hostel is in an awesome location right next to the Waikki beach. I slept really well while staying here, 13 hours one night and 10 hours the next so couldn't be happier about that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
3.4

Bedroom was disgusting, sheets were slightly stained, bathroom had quite a bit of mold growing in the bathtub, clearly had not been cleaned for several days. Handle on the sink was broken & toilet ran all night. They charge $2 for a towel. Also, kitchen area was gross, and didn't provide enough room for a large number of people to prep and cook. Also, there is no security, no lock on the street entry to the hostel. Anyone can enter the compound from the street straight through the front door.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
7.7

É um lugar legal pela localização, tem tudo perto do hostel. A limpeza é feita todos os dias mas meio que por cima, é bem simples, as camas um pouco velhas, mas atendeu bem minha necessidade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
7.4

Le personnel à l'accueil était très sympathique et aidant pour nous aider à planifier nos journées , la chambre privé était très propre cependant les douches auraient pu l'être plus. Excellente emplacement à 2 minutes de la plage. Bref, c'était parfait rapport qualité/prix :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.