Hostelworld.com

Poliziano inn

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 370 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
10.0

Such great value, perfect location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.7

The hotel has a good room with heating and shower with hot water. The owner greeted us very well and was very kind. Great location 5 minutes from Colosseum and metro station. I recommend everyone who wants to visit Rome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
5.7

the place was quite sad and dark and there are few facilities (small bathroom with no equipment, no kitchen, no lokers...) actually it's just a bed and a shower. The place is also noisy but if you just need a place to stay it's okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
9.7

Stayed in private double. Excellent value. What a lovely owner, very helpful. He gave me free upgrade to the ensuite room. Also highly recommend location. Next to the colleseum. Very close to metro and 15mins to train station. Ideal for me

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
3.1

El servicio era muy pobre, no habia un espacio para uso comun, y ni siquiera te brindaba toalla para la ducha. La habitacion me parecio muy improvisada. Sumada a que el señor quizo chantajearnos con que mintieramos en la puntuacion de hostelword, si aceptabamos ir a otro sitio. No lo recomiendo, por el mismo precio, hay lugares mejores

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Las turistas querian cambiar por un cuarto privato, sin pagar mas ofrecendo en cambio algo sobre la puntuacion , ahora entiendo lo que querian decirme, bueno al final han echo un feo comentario porque' no le damos un cuarto privato por el precio de 2 camas ..... increible.....

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 dec 2016
10.0

Very nice place, the owner was super gentle and disposable. Great location also!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
9.1

The staff here are so friendly, very accommodating. I got upgraded to a single room and they even let me keep my bags there after I had checked out. With the breakfast and great location you can not find a better deal in Rome. It was a great place for me to stay over night and to catch a flight the next day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
6.6

Remember to ask for the vouchers for the breakfast, mattresses were stained and it seemed like it might be a little too easy if someone forgets to lock the main door for someone to come on and take your things. Decent location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Cooköarna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
8.0

J'ai aimé l'endroit, les chambres sont propres et spacieuses, la salle de bain en général propre mais ça dépend de qui y passe avant. Dans l'ensemble c'était tranquille, j'y retournerais volontier

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
10.0

Received a free upgrade from a hostel to a single room! The receptionist was so nice and hospitable. Will totally recommend this place :-) Tip: Make sure to ask for the room near the lounge as the wifi is a little weak in the faraway rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.