Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Poliziano inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

Super friendly stuff and clean room. We enjoyed the stay a lot and would go there always again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
7.4

This is an apartment made hostel just have 2 rooms, not a strict hostel. The location is perfect and the breakfast is served at a bar next which is really good too. Don't forget to ask the breakfast ticket.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.4

Tutto perfetto tranne la mancanza di spazio fumatori all'interno dell'ostello e la mancanza di servizio bar - bevande - cibo. Veramente apparte questo top x qualità - prezzo e tutto il resto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
6.6

El personal fue atento al recibirnos, pero solo es bed and breakfast literal. La limpieza estaba bien y el desayuno tambien con un voucher en un bar de la esquina. Luego La ducha saca agua caliente solo unos minutos y luego te sale fria. La habitació estaba fria pero limpia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
10.0

Thanks for making my stay in Rome so comfortable. Friendly staff, excellent service, excellent ubication and I really liked the inside of the guesthouse. Money definitely well spent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
10.0

Poliziano inn is very nice hostel with nice facilities, I recommend all travellers to visit it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
7.1

I think this hostel is the right choice, when you´re just looking for a cheap and good located sleeping adress but not for making new friends. There is no kitchen or common room so you can only stay at your room. The personal was very nice and freindly, although you just see him at your arrival or when you phone him. The location is great, it only takes 5 minute to the Colloseum.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

Zero problems - really close to the colosseum.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
10.0

Such great value, perfect location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
9.7

The hotel has a good room with heating and shower with hot water. The owner greeted us very well and was very kind. Great location 5 minutes from Colosseum and metro station. I recommend everyone who wants to visit Rome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.