Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Poliziano inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 345 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 345 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
Poliziano inn Located at Via Angelo Poliziano n.27, , Rome.
Poliziano inn
Italy
Rome Italy 00184 Via Angelo Poliziano n.27
79% 345
41.8920390 12.5008535
Poliziano inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2016
7.7

Good: location (8 min walk from colosseo/metro), clean, quiet area, free breakfast Bad: no lockers, no fan/a.c., no common area (not good for solo travellers)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

Very spacious and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
2.9

Terrible Hostel. Appalling service. You have to ask for everything or else he WILL NOT give it to you - all roommates experienced the same in having to ask for a towel/breakfast/pillow case. Bed: you only got one sheet for the bottom - nothing to cover with. Shower: Broken head No aircon or fan and it was stifling hot. Had to leave window open and then got eaten alive by mosquitos When we had a question about the amount paid he got so angry and screamed at us. DO NOT STAY HERE NOT WORTH IT

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.1

Just 5 minutes walk to the Colloseo and 10 minutes walk to the main train station /Termini, close to the underground. Very good Italian restaurant on the corner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
7.1

산타 마리아 마조레 성당 근처고 콜로세움 걸어서 10분 안걸림 대신 에어컨 없고 진짜 진짜 더움 사장님은 엄청 유쾌하고 좋으심 아침은 뜨거운 커피만 가능 에어컨 없는 것 빼고는 대체로 무난함

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
7.7

I only spent one night in the hostel, and for that 8 hours it was perfect. The location is great, it is five minutes from the Colosseum, and from that you can reach a lot of the main sights. For me it was very important, because I was short on time. If you only need a olace to sleep for cheap it is perfect. But don't expect too much. It is not a five star hotel, it is very basic. And I only recommend it if you are basicly there only for the night. The staff was very friendly too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
6.0

Lo único bueno es la ubicación muy cerca del coliseo de lo demás no hay mucho que decir si vas por una estancia muy corta esta bien

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
2.0

Don't come to this hostel! The staff is rude! I want to take a rest before I go to take cash, he asked to get the key back in a very rude way. U can see the warning everywhere like" don't steal toilet paper "act. He doesn't stay here whole day, only from 11:00 to 18:00, and not always here even during this time. If u come before 11 or later than 18 u will be charged double! And he will say " give me a good review then I will not charge u so much". I think that's why the rating is good.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

ok your fantastic story is nice but the true is : check in is from 11:00 to 23:00 ( but we ask costumer to respect the arrival time set on the reservation or to advise in case of change because we are not here all time) , and like is clearly indicate on the page to have check in another time ( before 11:00 or after 23:00 ) there is an extra of 30 euro, costumer wanted to check in at 9:00 but after we arrived before our check in time didn't want to pay and try to offer a review , also some strange present...., but i'm sorry to check in that time there is an extra to pay, that's the real reason of this bad review regard

31 jul 2016
5.4

No locker facilities, they only accept cash payments which no other hotel/hostel had an issue with card, no fan or aircon in 40 degree European summer so don't expect a good sleep, above a main road with traffic all night so again don't expect a good sleep, wifi didn't work most of the time, no pillowcases and my pillow was completely stain covered. You can say you get what you pay for but I've paid much less in Italy in more touristic locations and had much better accomodation

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

in more turistic location in italy......., more turistic than rome ???? i think you get confue when you wrote this review, this was the guesthouse in roma........please be carefull to write about the correct property when you do a review

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.