Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Podstel Doors Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 584 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 584 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Podstel Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Podstel Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania Olimpului Street No 13,
89% 584
44.4219673 26.0989540
Podstel Doors Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

It was my first time staying at a backpackers hostel and I feel lucky to have picked Doors Hostel. The place felt like a home away from home; very clean, all the facilities, and a comfy bed. The new owners (Sam, Dan & Jason) really went above and beyond to make sure my first hostel experience was amazing and I loved to hear their inspiring travel stories and vision with the 'Podstel' hostel project. I will look forward to coming back next year to see what you have created :) Thanks again guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.1

Doors Hostel was unreal. The atmosphere was great, will be back next time we are in Bucharest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.7

Really nice and colorful place to stay! Very nice staff, arrived in the middle of the night from the airport, was no problem whatsoever. They have a beautiful common room and garden outside, all in a vintage house. Locals visit the place as well as it has it's teahouse during the day. They even own a cat!:D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
10.0

Doors was great! The rooms were clean and the kitchen was a great asset. The beds were a little uncomfortable, but nothing that was unbearable. The tea room/common room was so much fun and so cozy. It's a great location as well. The staff was very helpful and gave great recommendations. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

Hostel close to the city centre and Palace, really loved the tea house outside :).. Staff also very helpful, immediately called to book the Palace tour, helped us with aiport transfer etc, nice stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.7

Very welcoming and friendly hostel with beautiful outdoor tent and a charming tea house. Staff was super friendly and helpful, it's a short walk from the center in a quiet residential area so you can get some proper sleep. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.4

An Oasis in Bukarest. I enjoyed the stay very much. The Staff is very kind and helpful. The rooms and beds are clean and cosy. All in all bathrooms and kitchen seem a little worn out. For example the microwave was not working and one of the toilet seats was broken. But it was still soooo nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

Nice, quiet hostel. Friendly staff. A few facilities in need of repair and the room in need of a good clean. Was only there for one night but would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

A little out from the centre and a tiny bit hard to find but compensates by being quiet and spacious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.1

Superbe endroit pour rencontrer des voyageurs et pour découvrir la ville! La cuisine est plutôt petite, mais fonctionnelle. Je n'ai rien à redire tout était bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.