Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Podstel Doors Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 604 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 604 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Podstel Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Podstel Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania 040198 Olimpului Street No 13,
93% 604
44.4219673 26.0989111
Podstel Doors Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

I had a really great stay at Podstel. The new owners are really going the extra mile to make the stay as good as possible for their guests. The place has a great friendly atmosphere where there's always people to talk to. And one night they fed us all soup for free. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
10.0

Very cool location with an awesome staff. The interior is mostly new but be warned that the house itself is a little bit older. I really enjoyed it and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
10.0

Podstel is easily one of the best hostels I've come across in over 7 months of backpacking. As a lone traveller I really felt at home, and most importantly, a part of something bigger - a community. The owners (Dan, Sam and Jase) have an amazing vision and put their heart and soul into the place, so Podstel will get even better with time. The vibe and energy is lovely and the guys are always around to help out and hang out which creates a super homely environment. Seriously excited to come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
7.7

Small & quaint, decoration & common room really nice. Old building, signs of wear & tear but nothing to stop you staying there. A little cold in the dorm(in winter). Sound travels easily, as far as I could tell there were no noise restrictions, nice if you like to party but not if you need sleep. Had pleasant stay but was tarnished somewhat by overhearing sexist & culturally insensitive convo between some staff, felt uncomfortable. imo hostels should be a welcoming and friendly space for all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
8.6

Ho soggiornato qualche notte qui e mi sono trovata molto bene. Nell'ostello c'è tutto ció di cui hai bisogno e i ragazzi sono super disponibili. Lo consiglio perchè è economico e si respira una bella atmosfera di festa e inoltre è facilmente raggiungibile il centro di bucharest in soli 10 minuti.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

Great time at the Podstel Doors Hostel. Great Atmosphere and overall great time. The staff was very friendly, including helping with medical issues. The hostel has a nice homey feel to make you feel welcome during your time in Bucharest. When I return to Bucharest, I don't plan on staying anywhere but the Podstel Doors Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

These 3 absolute legends run an incredible hostel. Despite the dreary weather outside they still managed to make my stay in Bucharest a wonderful experience. Very refreshing for a solo traveller to encounter hostel staff actually taking the time out of their day just to have a conversation with you. This place is only going to get better as the boys continue to find their feet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dani_135259
  • Italien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
10.0

I have spent here the NewYear with some friends. The hostel was really nice (the chilling room is amazing) and the position was perfect!! Cheap prices and the atmosphere inside is really positive. The guys that work in the hostel were really friendly and kind with us and they helped us in a lot things giving us precious informations about the town and the country!! Surely one of the best hostels in the town!! Great experience .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
9.4

I can't recommend this hostel enough! Great vibes all around. Very cozy and quaint. The guys who run it are so nice and welcoming. The only thing that could make it better would be breakfast. Just make sure to let them know if you'll be checking in late. Truly nothing bad to say. I had a great time in Bucharest mainly because I stayed here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Loved my time at this comfortable hostel! Great vibe and the new owners are in the process of improving the little things that need fixing. If you love cats like I do, the two resident cats are so friendly :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.