Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Podstel Doors Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 669 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 669 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2017
10.0

Super spot. The lads are great, and have created a really friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Great advice on things to do and see. Oh and the tea is great too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.4

I had a very nice stay. The staff is available and helpful, the asmtophere is cherefull. Great place to meet poeple share experiences and relax.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Podsteel Door hostel was awesome. Staff was super cool, such a good vibe you get from them. Atmosphere was fantastic as well. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.6

As a brand new hostel it still needs a lot of work but it's getting there. The staff is absolutely fantastic and makes up for any issues the hostel has. They truly make the hostel. The tea room is cool and I can tell the outdoor space will be nice once finished. The location isn't ideal as it's a bit far from the center and there's not much around but it's in a quiet residential area and nice for relaxing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.6

Overall great vibes and great staff. They are pretty new and still have some kinks to work out. Would recommend overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Perfect stay! It's very inspiring to see how Sam, Dan and Jason are so passionate and dedicated to their project of building not only a place to stay for travellers but also a space to connect with locals through their cafe and social events. Well-located, clean, excellent atmosphere and very helpful staff. The outdoor space wasn't 100% finished when we stayed but looked very promising. It's unique and very charismatic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

The 3 owners are amazing people!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
10.0

Très bon séjour. L'équipe est sympa et l'auberge idéalement située. Le bar à thé créé une ambiance familiale et conviviale. Je recommande!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.7

We had a great stay at Podstel, thanks to the fantastic group of lads that run the place. They are oozing with passion, and I think the hostel will be fabulous when it's complete! We arrived really late past reception opening hours, but were sent straight forward instructions which were easy. Great way to start our trip in Romania, I really recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay while in Bucharest! Everytime you walk in you feel welcome, the garden is an amazing place to chill and chat and it is very well located! Sam and Dan are always there to help with whatever you may need. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.