Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Podstel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

Great overall experience, one of the best hostels I have been to. If you are coming to Bucharest, simply book here and you will be looked after. Keep up the great work fellas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Amazing price, super nice atmosphere, fantastic staff, and beautiful outdoor areas. Facilities are a bit old (albeit with a lot of personality and cool decor) and my mattress was quite uncomfortable (could feel the springs) but it wasn't incredibly bad and they told me they're looking to replace them :) location is great, with only a short walk to the old town. Would definitely come back again if I'm visiting Bucharest!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
8.6

Great Group of people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thanks for the kind words, and we hope to see you again soon at Podstel! Take care and all the best, The Podstel Family

13 jun 2017
9.1

had a lovely stay! atmosphere was very open and friendly and the staff were amazing! A great place for solo travellers and long term stayers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thanks for the great comments - we're very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Podstel and that our staff were very friendly for you! Hope to see you again here soon! All the best, and safe travels, The Podstel Family

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
10.0

Had an awesome stay in Bucharest at Podstel. Absolutely everything a backpacker needs and more. Arrived on an open mic night and it was great to see such a creative environment where locals/travellers shared their talents and stories. Podstel is a must for anyone visiting Bucharest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thanks for the kind comments, they really mean a lot to us! Also glad to hear that you got involved in open mic night - it's one of our most favourite events because the hostel guests like to get involved. All the best, and come and stay with us again! The Podstel Family

12 jun 2017
9.4

I was only here for one night but had a lovely stay. The staff is great and the garden is beautiful and a nice place to relax. I would definitely stay here again if I am ever back in Bucharest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Thanks for the awesome comments! We're glad you had fun in the garden, and we hope that you come and stay with us for longer next time! All the best and take care, The Podstel Family

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
10.0

Hi, I really enjoyed the Podstel in Bucharest. The stuff was so heartful and giving. Every Day another Event like a guided Yogasession in the "Gardentent" or Painting or an Open Mike Night on a proper Stage. I had the opportunity to hold there my first public speech ever. Amazing Experience. In this hostel everything is organized in a harmonized, organized but laid back way. Thumbs up! Just go there and be happy! So thx Guys from Podstel for this wonderful time with you! Bis bald, Markus

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel, run by great people who go out of their way to make sure you have the best possible stay. All of the staff were genuine and friendly, happy to give advice on things to do/see. Good facilities including a quirky bar and a really cool communal area. Also lots of events from open mic. nights to yoga classes, so there are always things to do if you're staying around the hostel. Short walk to the old town's bars and restaurants so all in all really enjoyed my stay. Fully recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Wow, thanks for the wonderful comments. Glad you were happy with the staff and that you felt at home here at Podstel. You were amazing to have around and we'd love to see you again soon! For now, take care and all the best, The Podstel Family

8 jun 2017
10.0

Perfect place for solo travellers. Hostel is run by really nice blokes and the tea house is a great wait to chill outside without having to put shoes on. Big thumbs up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel to relax, the staff is really friendly. There is a tea salon in the garden for everybody (even locals) which at first I thought It was wierd but It allowed me to meet many locals. You can do free yoga classes with the friendly and good teacher Noemie, open mic, free tours... I really recommand it if you like chill atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, Wow, thanks for the kind words. We're glad you enjoyed the garden, yoga and meeting locals from Bucharest. Take care and we hope to see you again at Podstel! All the best, The Podstel Family

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.