Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pocitos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 738 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 738 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
Pocitos Hostel Located at Avenida Sarmiento 2641, esq. Fco. Aguilar, Pocitos, Montevideo.
Pocitos Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo 11300 Avenida Sarmiento 2641, esq. Fco. Aguilar, Pocitos
83% 738
-34.9142724 -56.1553791
Pocitos Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
9.7

I had an amazing experience in Pocitos Hostel. This place is about the people you meet there, what they share with you and what you can learn about them. Any questions about getting to know the city will be answered and I had the chance to make friends. I am still living in Montevideo and I have visited them and will visit again. Un lugar lleno de magia porque vosotros lo hacéis mágico. Gracias por todo chicos, nos vemos! Lu

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
6.0

Ficamos em em quarto todo empoeirado, muito sujo. A cama era péssima (com um buraco no meio do colchão), a janela não fechava, e estava frio, e os cobertores pareciam nunca ter sido lavados. O banheiro compartilhado também era bem sujo (pia, vaso sanitário, chão). O café da manhã bem simples. Os funcionários simpáticos e prestativos. Boa localização, perto da rambla e do parque rodó, fácil acesso para o centro. Eu não recomendaria nem me hospedaria novamente, porém existem os pontos positivos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2016
6.3

Lots of people just hanging out in the common spaces smoking weed all day. Lots of black mold everywhere. Good price though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
10.0

Impecable este Hostel, desde la atención, la ubicación y los servicios que brinda. No tiene puntos bajos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
7.4

Excelente ubicación y muy buena onda por parte del personal. La limpieza sin embargo no es su fuerte, así como algunos muebles y espacios comunes que están bastante venido a menos. Tiene un bonito jardín en el fondo donde se puede usar una parrilla, algunos juegos de mesa y una guitarra que siempre suma. En general es una buena opción de hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.1

Todos muy amables calido

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.9

Brilliant hostel when looking at price. Staff were fantastic and always happy to help. Ended up extending my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
5.4

The review really comes from the fact that the staff was up until very late in the morning playing loud music, drinking, and playing guitar. The hostel was eh, didn't quite live up to expectations, but would have been fine had we nor needed to sleep with headphones in and the breakfast had been more than an offering of bread. There was a cockroach in the kitchen and one of the two toilets didn't flush. The backyard is a nice facility and would be really nice during the summer months.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
7.4

Pocitos hostel é tranquilo, funcionarios prestativos, ambiente legal e ótima localização. Perto da praia, shopping, ponto de onibus... enfim. O que realmente me deixou chateada foi o fato do banho ser gelado. Isso pesa um pouco ja que a cidade ja é bem fria, principalmente no inverno. O banho começa quente mas em segundos fica absurdamente gelado e não volta para o quente. Deixou a desejar apenas por isso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.7

excelente experiencia, se agradece la buena onda

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.