Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 3293 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 3293 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2017
9.4

Everyone was very friendly. No common area to meet people. Rooms are small but it didn't bother me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
8.0

Todo es excelente, sobre todo la ubicación. El único gran detalle es el desayuno que es bastante mediocre, mejor salgan a desayunar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
7.1

The bed and sheets and towel and bathroom was great. I was suppose to be in a 4 person female dorm but it turned out to be only 3 so that was great. The street was very nosy at night because of the bars so it was hard to sleep. The location is very close and accessible to the metro sacre coure and moulin rouge. Very clean. Decent breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.7

Just missing soap in the bathroom! I brought my own, but my roommate didn't. Got back late, got our keys and when she went back down 5 minutes later the guy at the desk was gone. Luckily, I had an extra small bar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.7

Muy bueno todo, ubicado en una de los barrios más lindos de Paris y con acceso al metro a pocas cuadras. Muy atento el personal, bueno el desayuno, bien los cuartos y la limpieza. Volvería sin duda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.1

Had a nice stay at Plug Inn Montmartre. Only a few minutes walk from the metro and Sacre Couer. Good wifi access and lockers for valuables when you leave/ arrive early. 24/7 staffing allows for flexibility.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.9

Gute Atmosphäre, leckeres Frühstück (zwar keine Eier/Obst aber sehr leckeres Baguette und Croissants und sehr guter Tee neben anderen Dingen). Zimmer klein und Bett ein wenig wackelig aber okay. Personal hätte nicht besser sein können. Ich habe zwar keine Zahlungsbestätigung bekommen (man musste am Anfang zahlen), aber das scheint so üblich zu sein und ich habe nicht nachgefragt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
7.7

El hostel en general está bien. El desayuno no es el mejor, pero está bien. El recepcionista del turno noche debería ser un poco más amable. El resto del personal,muy bien. Lo malo,los baños de las habitaciones son extremadamente pequeños.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.6

Excelente ubicación, a unos pasos del moulin rouge con 2 lineas de metro cerca. Buena atención de parte del personal y limpieza acorde.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

Mi segunda vez en Plug Inn y todo muy bien!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.