Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 3388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 3388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
8.3

This is a great hostel. The security is great at night and it is in a nice area. Everything seemed close to here and there is a station down the street. There are a lot of good restaurants around the area as well. We felt very safe staying at the Plug Inn. We had the restroom and shower in our room which was a little too small but we managed. Overall it's a great place to stay and I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.3

El personal muy amable y habla varios idiomas La limpieza buena de la pieza y el baño La ubicación excelente a unas calles del café de la película Amelie y del Moulin Rouge El desayuno sencillo pero muy amable la señora que lo entrega El único problema es el calor en la habitación (hay un ventilador pero no es suficiente) y el internet no es muy bueno ahí mismo Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
9.1

Really worth the money you spend. Well connected to the metro and in a really nice area of Paris! The rooms were really nice and the hostel overall. Free breaky- even if it is basic its still some coffee and a bite to eat before you head out :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.9

One of the better hostels I've stayed in. Very clean, cheap considering you're in Paris, and a fairly decent location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
6.6

The facility was nice but there was no interaction between staff and people staying there. Also had no interaction with people in my hostel room. The facilities were very clean and I liked how each room had their own bathroom with a shower. Location was a little far from the center of things. Would recommend it for groups but was not ideal for solo traveling

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

The hostel is in a very good location, close to metro station, market, shops for gifts, bakeries, going up the street lots of restaurants and pubs. Room clean, beds are ok, staff very kind and helpful. Kitchen small but enough to make your food. The rooms are small and there is no locker inside, only at the reception, recommend to take your own pad locker. Breakfast is basic but delicious! Highly recommend and I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.6

Loved the wifi in the rooms! Location was in a safe area. A lot of restaurants in walking distance. The sacre couer is walkable. If you want exercise you can walk through flight of stairs. If not there is a furnicular somewhere at the bottom. All other famous landmarks you need to use the metro to get to it. Showers and toilet space in the room is incredibly tiny. I'm under 5 feet and I was surprised how small the toilet room was ... however clean room and facilities! Bunk bed is creaky

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
8.3

Die stockbetten wackeln leider total und meine Matratze war leider schon mit einer kuhle. Und alles ist Mini,aber dass ist halt Paris. Plus: Es gibt Handtücher,bzw.eines, Frühstück included,wenn's auch nicht viel ist aber besser als mit leeren Magen dass Haus zu verlassen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
7.7

Buen hostel. Algo pequeño y sin nada de atmósfera​. Sin shampoo ni jabón y el baño mas pequeño que estuve en mi vida!!! (Puntualmente el box de indoro no es apto para gente claustrofóbica). No dispone de aire acondicionado y el calor no se lleva bien con las axilas parisinas (la pieza, según a quien pusieron, puede tornarse realmente insoportable).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
8.0

The room was clean, safe, and comfortable. In a great community and short walk to bars and food. The staff were in large very accommodating and friendly. Staff are slightly pushy about checking out and urge you to leave before checkout. Overall a great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.