Hostelworld.com

Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
83% 2783
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2016
6.6

Some staffs (not all) just don't care about the atmosphere or about you. You don't have a nice common area to meet people and the breakfast is limited. For me, this place looks like a kind of hotel, because you definitely don't have a nice atmosphere as a hostel usually has.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
8.9

I spent one night at this hostel and everything was as expected. The only downside was that wi-fi was not working during all my stay. It is a problem you expect them to have once in a while, but, still, some peolpe depend on it to organize trips and other stuff. You had cards to access the rooms, which was very secure. The room's bathroom was great. Breakfast was as expected. It's a good return for your money, nothing more than that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We apologise for the problem with the wi-fi, unfortunately it was an external issue beyond our control which we have now resolved. We look forward to welcoming you again!

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.3

A mi me encanto la este hostal se me hizo muy seguro y práctico y si es muy pequeño el baño y la regadera pero para mi fue uno de los mejores

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff, nice hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your kind comments, we're glad you enjoyed your stay!

10 apr 2016
10.0

That place was the High light of my trip in Europe Small, cozy safe great breakfast ans VERY CLEAN The hostel was located in the heart of Montmartre, near very good bars; coffee shops bakeries convenient go around the city The staff was absolutly remarkable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're delighted we were the highlight of your holiday! We only hope you come and visit us again!

8 apr 2016
8.0

The people were great, staff helped me plan how to get to the airport when I was departing.The facilities were very small though.The bathroom was tiny! Could hardly even turn around in the WC. Also there was no lockers in the room. Everyone that was in the shared room with me I was able to meet before either sleeping or going out and leaving my things in the room. They were really nice but I would have enjoyed the piece of mind to have a locker in the room.But overall good place, good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. We chose to keep our lockers in a communal area where they can be surveyed by our camera system, we find it more secure.

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
6.9

+ Clean and just a few min walk to Metro or Monmarte theatres, bars, cafés, sights. Convenient personal electrical outlets: reading light, Euro 230v and 2x USB. Free very basic b'fast and secure lockers downstairs for small valuables. - Flimsy bunks creaked, moved when getting into the top bunk. Cramped w/ no hooks/shelves/cupboards for storage in dorm. Small and uncomfortable common area, kitchen, eating area. Kitchen avail only after b'fast. Only 1 shower/toilet not in room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We appreciate your comments!

6 apr 2016
8.9

I had a very nice stay here. The rooms are a little small but very clean and well looked after. The location was fantastic, a short walk to the metro or a slightly longer stroll to the city centre. Breakfast was simple and the staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're glad you enjoyed our location!

5 apr 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay in this hostel. The staff at reception were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed meeting different people in the morning over breakfast. Slept very well. Great area with lovely cafes to hang out in. I'd happily stay again. However I found the kitchen lacking. It was very small and could have had better equipment / utensils. The wooden handle of one of the very few saucepans had a layer of dirt that I couldn't clean off. Please buy a few new pots and pans.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We appreciate your comments and will look into the pots and pans. Thanks for the review!

5 apr 2016
7.1

The hostel has a great staff. The main problems were in the room: the room is VERY small. We booked a 4people room but it was impossible for the 4 people to be stand up at the same time. While someone were changing clothes or packing the others should be in their beds. The beds aren't good and it makes so much noise during the night. The bathroom is so small too. So it's impossible to change clothes inside of it. The shower was good though. The toilet is VERY small,too. The breakfast was okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.