Hostelworld.com

Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,837 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,837 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
83% 2837
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
9.7

No complaints really, other than the spotty wifi, which wasn't terrible but wasn't perfect by any means. The rooms were nice. Only 4 beds per room, and each room has a small table with chairs and its own barhrooom/shower which were really quite nice. The water pressure was good and the water got above luke warm, though it's a little on the small side. Croissants were a nice touch to the free breakfast. Also the neighborhood is really nice, and transit to the major spots is super easy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
8.9

This was in a great location, it felt like real Paris with amazing restaurants at every turn. We only stayed a night but thank god because the Internet was incredibly slow. I don't know if I could handle staying there another night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
10.0

Mejor imposible!! Bien situado, limpio, desayuno, personal agradable y dispuesto a ayudarte! Gracias por la estancia!! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
5.4

Location is great, other than that, rooms and bathroom are tiny plus they don't have any locker so your stuff is laying around, the whole place looks like it really needs maintaince work. Breakfast is ok, but usually there is no place to eat in the kitchen because they have only 4 tables. Wifi didn't work pretty much the whole stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.3

Pretty good hostel. Nice and clean. Wifi did not work well and kitchen is very small so hard to cook much. Has a bit of a hotel feel and there is not a lot of space to hang out. I would still stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
6.3

que muy lejos de los lugares mas turisticos de la ciudad..pense que el personal iba a ser mas interesado.de noche no es recomendable pasear.y el barrio donde esta no es muy lindo

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
5.7

Cramped rooms with no space to put belongings. Lockers located downstairs in the courtyard (not in the rooms which was weird) so had to carry all important personal belongings around. Not a social atmosphere so not recommended for solo travellers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • sarah_morphett4775
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
20 maj 2016
8.3

We used the hostel as a place to sleep. Beds were comfy and staff were very friendly. Easy to find. Happy to stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
8.9

Personal encantador y buena relación calidad precio. Ubicación estupenda a 3 minutos del metro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.7

The draw here was the fact that they had lots of plugs, but some of mine didn't work, leaving me with just one, which is fine I guess. I was happy to know that my stuff was safe in their courtyard, even without security there to guard it. The front desk staff was quite nice. The wifi was terrible, which was unfortunate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.