Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2,047 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2,047 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
Planet Traveler Hostel Located at 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Toronto.
Planet Traveler Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5T1S5 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
94% 2047
43.6572457 -79.4037625
Planet Traveler Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
9.1

Yes it is a nice and newer hostel with wonderful nightly activities (I agree with many other reviewers on that). It is also one of the better hostel choices in Toronto. My only issues were the lack of space in the dorm rooms. I have not been in another hostel as packed as this one. It made it a little difficult to move in and out of the room or change with the beds packed in. Also, the staff is very friendly but not as helpful with local travel as I had hoped. No regrets on staying here though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
9.1

Le staff est très gentil et toujours prêt à aider. Les chambres sont propres et bien aménagé avec une salle de bain dans chaque chambre. Le rooftop vaut le détour, une des plus belle vue sur Toronto à ce jour. Seul bémol, la climatisation est un peu forte dans les chambres. Je recommande vivement

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
10.0

Literally one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! The hostel is perfectly located in Kensington Market, the nearest streetcar stop is just a 4 mintues walking distance away. The staff was super friendly and helpful, I loved the atmosphere and the large choice of breakfast was awesome. I strongly recommend this hostel for everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.7

여태까지 지내본 호스텔 중에 최고. 청결, 친절, 루프탑(흡연, 음주 가능). 워싱머신 $2, 드라이어 $2, 세제 무료, 프린트 무료 등 부가적인 요금도 최소인듯.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
10.0

The best Hostel I have ever stayed at :) It offers what any traveler wants to have from a Hostel: excellent AC, lockers with power outlets, power outlets and night light for each bed, comfy beds, nice bathrooms inside each room, great breakfast from 7-1pm, accessible and cheap laundry (detergent included!), superb staff!!... the list goes on. My favorite ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel of my trip through canada! Rooftop terrace is amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.4

Staff was very friendly. Very nice view from the rooftop. Very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

Everything was perfect . Location, Bathroom,Kitchen, Facilities except me. I am too cheap with tight mentality for that hostel even asking any questions for those high qualified standart staff I highly recomend that hostel high qualified Travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.4

Staff here are lovely and very helpful. Super secure after midnight you cant get into the building without a key card. Rooftop is a great place to be at night beautiful view of the city. Has a bar area up there (but no license so bring your own booze, fridge up there to store it....these guys thought of everything!!) Kitchen.has everything you could possibly need to cook and plenty of fridge space for everyone. I'd stay here again. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly and accommodating with our requests. There were activities like bbq and karaoke on a beautiful rooftop that allowed the residents to mingle and interact. There are a lot of nice bars and restaurants within walking distance of the hostel, which made it convenient to get a bite.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.