Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1,974 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1,974 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
Planet Traveler Hostel Located at 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Toronto.
Planet Traveler Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5T1S5 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
95% 1974
43.6572457 -79.4037625
Planet Traveler Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.3

Great neighbourhood, stairs are an issue if you're close to the top, good breakfast and free lockers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
7.7

Il manque juste une poubelle dans les chambres ou dans la partie communes des chambres (autre que salle de bain)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel i've ever been to!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

A very nice and friendly hostel. Definitly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a friendly atmosphere. Staff are wonderful and really helpful. The rooftop is amazing and the hostel put on events in the evening which are really good for meeting people. It's also right by Kensington Market for lots of yummy food. I'd definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

C'était une des auberges les mieux et très propre depuis que je suis arriver à Toronto. Une vue à couper le souffle au 4eme étage

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.4

Only stayed for two nights but had a good experience. Staff were very helpful and the pub crawl they led on Saturday was enjoyable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.1

It was great to stay at the Planet Traveler Hostel while in Toronto for a few vacation days. Staff is incredibily helpful - I personaly had a problem about arriving in Toronto in the middle of the night and they managed to allow my entrance. So, everything runs perfectly even before you get there (if you need). Located in a walking distance to several touristic spots and surrounded by public transportation. Quiet place as well, although they organize nice events in the beautiful rooftop! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Pleasant and attentive staff. But often do you have hostel staff that welcome questions much less a conversation. They were thorough with telling me about the features of the hostel and welcomed any additional questions. The first day I arrived the hostel owner threw a free rooftop BBQ and grilled and served the food himself. That's an A plus in my book. I will wholly recommend the Planet Traveler hostel in my travel blog.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.3

Loved this hostel, central and staff were welcoming especially Robin! Facilities were clean and we loved that there was plenty to do during the week within the hostel! Definitely recommend staying there again :D

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.