Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2572 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2572 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

I spent 5 nights and 6 days in Toronto staying at the Planet Traveler Hostel and I loved everything about the hostel. They offer events/activities every night except Sundays which are super fun and interactive. The staff are very friendly and helpful and I have nothing but high remarks for all of them. The hostel is in an excellent location. Just around the corner from Kensington Market and a block and half down from a main street tram car that went to two main subway stations. A +++

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
9.7

great location in downtown, kind and friendly staffs, plenty of serial and bagles. hope that there's more washrooms, but it was great hostel anyway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.9

The hostel is amazing! The activities that they have are very good. The only thing that I didn't like, was that we couldn't open the window in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel. The only thing keeping me from a perfect review was the fact that our room on the first floor was by the street and it was extremely loud. Being a light sleeper I got very little sleep. Otherwise, the hostel was amazing and would recommend it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.7

This hostel is perfect! I stayed 2 weeks and had a very good time. Everything was perfect: nice atmosphère with activities every evening, very clean, good breakfast until 1 pm, staff very friendly and helpful, amazing terrasse with view on the CN tower, perfect location. Such a pity there is not a real bar on the terrasse ... The price is a bit expensive but it worth it. I hope I will come back one day :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
10.0

All perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel staff and environment! They put on events every night which I've never seen done before in all my hostel stays. Rooftop has a great view and people at the hostel tend to be social and open to meeting others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
10.0

Private rooms are great value for money The place was spermicide clean The roof top is awesome. Great view of toronto 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
8.9

Great location, impressive building with eco credentials & great views. Nice that breakfast was included. Only thing I'd say was would have been nice to have a chair in room if possible, but didn't spend much time there as there were well equipped communal areas. Staff very friendly and helpful. Probably the best hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

Staff really great, helpful!! Great guys! One day they had problem with AC so for that day they refund me 50% If ever back in Toronto would come back there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.