Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 2447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 2447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2017
9.7

Overall an awesome hostel, they thought about everything! Even chargers inside the locker...comfy beds and modern bathrooms. Lots of breakfast and an incredible view from the terrace! Only thing that could be improved is the size of the common areas, it can get very crowded at breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
10.0

Probably the best Hostel in Toronto. The staff is amazing, Lobby and rooftop are perfect places for meeting people. Every day another Hostel event to hang out with other traveler! I Totally recommend it. You can reach downtown by feet or with cablecar (station near to Hostel). Unfortunately I could't stay longer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
10.0

Very best hostel I've ever stayed. Nowhere else you get in touch that easily with other travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
8.6

muy lindo el lugar, comodo, limpio la mayor parte del tiempo, que da cerca del barrio chino y a la noche podes caminar con tranquilidad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

This hostel is one of the best I ever stayed in. The rooms are tiny, but super clean and the staff is awesome. The free breakfast is great as well - I have never seen so many different kinds of Bagels before ;) i also loved the free BBQ on the rooftop and the rooftop itself. Cant say anything bad about it at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

I came with low expectations because it was my first time at a hostel, for my surprise, this place is amazing, the staff did a really great job. Place is clean, organized, rules are simple and easy to follow, they actually have like themed nights (karaoke, movies, barbecue, etc.) it was that good that I wanted to extend my stay.. unfortunately there was no beds available, but I would be more than happy to stay here next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.9

Excelente ubicación, las instalaciones muy bien y limpias, el desayuno muy completo y el ambiente es muy agradable. Pregunten por Samantha es súper linda y te ayuda con las dudas que tengas. Sin duda regresaría.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • hayleyjabaxter
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
6.9

This hostel has paper thin walls, so you end up hearing the loud lobby music 24/7 & everyone's dull, drunken conversations in the lounge at 3am because the hostel staff don't have the temerity to tell them to move or shut up. People turned the lights on all night, and because you can only get drunk in your rooms, I spent several sleepless nights while people got drunk on the couch after midnight. I've hostelled for 5mths straight now, and I swear I've never had such a bad night's sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.0

Fantastic location - you're right by Kensington Market and College St is a road that cuts right through the city, so getting the streetcar along is a great way to get around. The room was cramped as they'd shoved an extra single bed into a small room which already had two bunk beds, which mean storage was difficult and if two people got out of bed at the same time, you'd be in each other's faces. Lockers were small but en suite/cleanliness was great throughout.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel with friendly staff, clean surroundings and safe place full of lovely co-travellers :) The breakfast being offered till 1pm is great. Really had a terrific time and will definitely return on my next trip to Toronto. Highly recommend... especially because of the social vibe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.