Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2,239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2,239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
Planet Traveler Hostel Located at 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Toronto.
Planet Traveler Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5T1S5 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
94% 2239
43.6572457 -79.4037625
Planet Traveler Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
9.7

Extremely welcoming and friendly staff as soon as you walk in. Not only was a treated like a wanted guest but a friend. The staff were quick to give me a full tour, introduce me to other staff around the building, give me important tips, offer suggestions and invite me to events hosted by the hostel. The hostel offered free computers to use in the lobby, some free food, a great hangout area, a well setup kitchen setup and great wifi throughout the hotel. Rooms were cleaned thouroughly clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
10.0

It was absolutely outstanding, I'd recommend staying here to anyone and everyone. The staff were superb, they made the stay so much more enjoyable!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.7

My first ever stay in a hostel and I really was t expecting much as I had heard some pretty shocking stories. However plant traveler completely blew me out of the water. The staff are so friendly and willing to help, and the location is awesome. Dorms are clean and the atmosphere was sick. I met some of the greatest people here to. Thanks guy, absolutely loved it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

I LOVED this hostel!! My friend and I shared a private room. The place is extremely clean, the design of everything is beautiful, every room is clean. Breakfast is free and the staff is super friendly and willing to give recommendations on where to go. Special events happen everyday, like Friday karaoke and free pasta night. No paper towels, so no waste! Solar panels on top and they recycle everything, food includes. Cannot recommend enough! Wish they were in more countries :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Such lovely, friendly staff! A bit quiet this time of year, but still a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. Good location, very clean and the staff very hopefull. I do recomend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.7

The only bad thing it's dont have a Subway statiion next. But u can do almost everything by walk or with a street Car that have a close station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
10.0

It's a best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

Very nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.