Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 2374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 2374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
9.1

Sehr schönes Hostel. Es gibt jeden Abend ein anderes Angebot, so lernt man schnell andere Reisende kennen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
10.0

Really really nice!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel, great staff and a fantastic atmosphere. Booked a few days, ended up staying way longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
10.0

AMAZING! My only complaint, and a minor one at that, is that everything gets locked up at midnight. Access to a common area would have been good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.3

A very fun hostel. Events organised every night and 2 great common spaces to meet other travellers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
9.7

Location was great, right by Chinatown & Kensington Market. Street car stop just a block down if you wanted to take public transport but my friend & I mostly walked everywhere. Staff are extremely friendly, they give complementary breakfast & popcorn and coffee/tea/hot chocolate throughout the day. Great atmosphere, they held an event every night (e.g. Movie night, karaoke & pubcrawl, etc.) which allowed us to meet a bunch of people staying there. Facilities were super clean as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
9.1

Great staff! Catherine, Mafe & the whole staff were very helpful & kind. The hostel is very accessible using public transportation. Friendly staff, clean facilities, and beautiful rooftop lounge impressed me the most. -Thomas from Carolina

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
9.7

Awesome stay in a great city. We will definitely be back for another trip and stay at Planet Traveler!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Planet Traveler Hostel. I felt really welcome and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast offered was free and good until 1PM. I've never experienced that before, so I really appreciated it. Not only was the place kept super clean., the facilities themselves were very good. The shower was included adjacent to the dorm rooms and there is another bathroom on each floor. I would definitely recommend it to others and include it in my stay next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
10.0

L'auberge est bien situé au centre ville et j'ai pas beaucoup utilisé les transports en commun. L'ambiance est chaleureuse, étant voyageur solitaire, j'ai pu rencontrer d'autres voyageurs venant des 4 coins du monde. Le plus ce sont les événements organisés par l'auberge de jeunesse et cela facilite la rencontre avec les autre voyageurs. J'ai pu aussi demander conseil pour visiter les chutes tu Niagara à l'hôtesse d'accueil, le lendemain j'ai pu monter dans le bus qui me récupère de l'auberge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.