Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2746 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
10.0

Professional staff and great atmosphere, all inclusive and facilities were fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
10.0

Really awesome hostel. Rooms were clean, breakfast (until 1pm!) Was great and the staff were really friendly and helpful. Location is perfect with loads of bars and restaurants nearby and easy to walk or get the streetcar everywhere. Will definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay at Planet traveler. The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. The facilities were great, everything was very clean and looked brand new. The free breakfast was delicious. My only bad experience as inconsiderate people in my room who put the light on during the night and left it on for hours, however I appreciate this isn't the hostels problem. There were great activities on every evening and the location was really good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.7

The staff are nice, wearing warm smile and giving useful advice. There's a room you could lock your luggage even after check-out. Holding event every night. Service time from9-24. The only little flaw is that the room is a bit small.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.7

Tolles Hostel in toller Lage

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever been to – simply great! Highly recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
9.7

Amazing atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, perfect location for Kenzington Market/Queen Street. Stayed in a 6 person female dorm, loved how my room had its own bathroom/shower, not something I've seen before in a hostel. Beds were comfy and the room and facility was super clean. Not to mention the complimentary breakfast until 1pm(!!!) and the rooftop patio with an amazing view, lots of seating, board games, and a bar. Best valued hostel I've yet to stay in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.1

직원이 정말 친절해요 웃으면서 적극적으로 응대하 주려고 노력하는게 고마웠어요 숙소 구석구석늘 자세히 설명해 주고 한국인 직원이 있어서 잘 못알아 들으니 도와주셨어요 숙소는 건물 전체인데 루프탑도 있고 세탁 취사 컴퓨터 등 시설은 정말 좋았어요 침대도 깨끗했고 보니까 직원분들이 청결을 꼼꼼히 체크하고 많이 신경쓰시더라구요 욕실 청소도 매일 해 주셨고 욕실에 비치되 있는 샤워 및 헤어 용품도 취향저격이었음 ㅋ 위치는 다운타운이나 cn타워까지 도보 20분정도로 굉장히 용이한 위치는 아니었으나 걸을만해요 그치만 나이아가라 가는 카지노 버스 예약 호텔과는 가까운 편이니 이건 좋네요 전 여기 추천할께요^^

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • qordp996
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
9.7

호스텔이 토론토 다운타운과 엄청 가까운 편은 아니지만 나름 괜찮은 곳에 위치해있었고, 직원들도 굉장히 친절했으며 조식도 만족스러웠습니다. 또한 매일매일 방을 청소하셔서 깨끗환 환경속에서 생활할 수 있어서 참 좋았습니다. 방 안에 화장실이 있는 점도 매우 편리했습니다. 딱히 단점을 찾을 수 없었던 호스텔입니다. 또한 한국 여직원분이 계셨는데 굉장히 밝고 친절하시며, 이것저것 필요한 정보도 알려주셔서 굉장히 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

The staff are very friendly. The atmosphere is very warm for you to stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.