Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
3.1

No refunds at all, stuff got stolen in dorms and the kitchen was a joke. I appreciate the fact that it was fairly cheap to stay but it missed every essential vibe a hostel should provide to its guest. Like safety (more or less) and bringing people together.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
5.4

Was an ok hostel for the price, staff could've been a bit more helpful and friendly, also wasn't the cleanest but not filthy

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • niccolodalcarobbo1952
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
19 jun 2017
6.0

Good value for the money. Staff is friendly. A bit noisy and dirty, but ok for few nights staying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.3

Great place friendly good staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.9

A spot for working holiday makers who live in the hostel, but also good for a few nights. Not the cleanest of hostels, but manageable. Decent facilities as a good environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Wiona
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay! with a comfy hangout area indoors as well as outdoors. Everything is walking distance, but there is also a free bus to the city center right outside. The wifi was free and very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
6.0

La chambre n'était pas prête pour recevoir 2 personnes de plus. Il n'y avait pas de casier pour ranger nos sacs disponibles, pas de clé pour fermer la chambre, un matelas incroyablement inconfortable. Le parquet craquait énormément ce qui rendait la chambre très bruyante car dans le passage... Côté positif : les toilettes et douches étaient propres. Ben pas être pudique car il n'y a qu'un rideau pour la douche mais pas de porte!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
2.0

Dreckig, unordentlich und Kakerlaken überall ! Schlechtestes Hostel nach 7 Monaten Australien !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
6.0

The common and outside areas are nice and spacious. The overall vibe was good. Unfortunately, there was not enough dishes and cutlery in the kitchen, especially at peak times, these were in use or left dirty in the sink. Located bit further away from centre and supermarkets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
6.0

When I arrived to the hostel in the evening I was told my booked bed was not available. They could have informed me earlier. At least one of the staff member drove to another hostel. Double check for you booking before arrival.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.