Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 mar 2017
6.0

The common and outside areas are nice and spacious. The overall vibe was good. Unfortunately, there was not enough dishes and cutlery in the kitchen, especially at peak times, these were in use or left dirty in the sink. Located bit further away from centre and supermarkets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
6.0

When I arrived to the hostel in the evening I was told my booked bed was not available. They could have informed me earlier. At least one of the staff member drove to another hostel. Double check for you booking before arrival.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
10.0

Awesome backpack, probably one of the best in Perth ! Great atmosphere with amazing people, felt like a family, like a home... Bus is 2 min away for the free bus to CBD. Ping pong table, blind test, flip cup night, there is always something happening to make ur stay even better. Amenities are clean and the lounge area, indoor and outdoor are fantastic. Highly recommend this place, would definitely come back when I'll be in Perth ! Thanks guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

I love it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
8.9

Felt like home! Free wine-night my first night, had a blast playing flip-cup, made some amazing new friends! Excellent staff - Some guests work around the hostel to pay off their accommodation, which I think is a great system! Very comfortable, sociable environment, inside and outside the property. Good WI-FI, adequate breakfast, great shower facility, and FREE 10-min bus ride into the city! Bedroom doors don't lock but it seems quite safe, just lock up your valuables! I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my time in this backpakers! Everybody in the reception staff is very friendly and does everything to help you when you have a problem! The place is very cheap and there is a free bus (the stop is very close to the backpackers) to get to the CBD in 5 min. Very good atmosphere and they often organized some activities! the room is cool . I recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
9.1

This hostel is a place that I would definitely visit again. It had a good atmosphere. The staff is really nice and helpful and there are a lot of people to meet and socialize with. The place has a lot of areas where you can chill and hangout, especially the garden with the big tree providing some coolness in the day is a nice place to sit. On top of it all there is a free bus that takes you in to the city. Can you wish for more?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
9.1

Great staff, good atmosphere, loads of activities. I really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
10.0

It was a comfortable stay. The staff is very kindly and helpful. Check-in was easy. The location is good and near to the CBD - Only few minutes by a free bus. Bed was comfy and the bathroom was clean. A great free breakfast. The atmosphere was very cheerful and I felt very well and welcoming there. Lots of nice and relaxing people. I would stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
8.6

Nice place to be. Very economic. Sometimes the team would even pop up some discounts for the next nights so pay attention :) This is a nice place to stay. You're good here in the sofas under the big tree that provide great shade. And there is the free bus near here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.