Hostelworld.com

Planet Inn Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jan 2017
5.7

The hostel is not clean at all, but it has a good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
8.0

I had a really great time staying at this hostel! It's definitely a place where you'll make friends easily. It's a laid-back, cozy, friendly place and will feel like a home away from home. I only intended to stay for 4 days, but I extended twice and wish I could've stayed longer because the staff, atmosphere, location and the common area outside were so nice. Just be aware of the fact that this hostel doesn't have AC, so try to avoid sleeping there when the temperature's in the 40's.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
2.6

Ich habe noch nie ein so versifftes hostel angetroffen. Die küche war agesperrt und mit einem totenkopfzeichen versiegelt. Das privat zimmer was wir gebucht hatten war voll verdreckt...schmutzige matratzen und hauffen weise sand. Also ganz eklig. In der ganzen bude lagen leute am schlafen. Es sah aus wie ne richtige hippie bude. Ich bin auf weltreise und auch schon in drittweltländer aber sooowas ist mir bis jetzt nicht unter die augen gekommen. Dieses hostel ist eine schande für australien.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
2.3

Cette auberge devrait être contrôlée par un service d'hygiène !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
6.3

not too bad but not the best place! it was clean only on the mornings when the staff cleaned but then the kitchen was really dirty! I have to say the breakfast was really good!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
8.9

Good bagpack. Very cheap for what it is. The true value is the backyard with the sifas and a nice tree which provides shadd when it's hot. Personel is nice and the manager was really helpfull if there is a problem. So a nice discover and worth to try

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • claudiarush94
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
11 dec 2016
2.0

Booked for 2nights, arrived at 10pm and left at 5am the next morning abandoning the second night. The place was disgusting! People's dirty clothes shoved into every spot possible (including public spaces). When we got taken to our rooms one of the beds had clearly been slept in, they ushered us out and 3 minutes later brought us back in. I highly suspect we slept in dirty sheets given they smelt of men's sweat and aftershave. The price is extremely cheap so you get cheap.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
7.7

Good hostel, free bus into the city.. Good atmosphere, change in management has made this place cleaner and happier would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
4.3

Total chaotisch und verdreckte Bude ! Kommt einem vor als wär man in so ne kiffer wg geraten. Der Besitzer ist total unfreundlich und überall laufen Kakerlaken rum! Niemand nimmt Rücksicht aufeinander und es stinkt total ! Sich in der Küche essen zu kochen ist fast unmöglich. Und in den zimmern liegt alles mögliche rum. Auch wenn das Hostel relativ günstig ist, lohnt es sich lieber ein paar Groschen mehr auszugeben und in ein vernünftiges Hostel zu gehen !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • annafunke
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
5.4

The hostel itself was about what I expected considering it was the cheapest in Perth so I would say it's worth the money, but we had to move rooms a few times because it was unorganized and people were overbooked in beds. The hostel is far outside the city but there is a free bus into the bus port. The main issue was safety: multiple nights I was harassed by men when walking to the hostel and one night a group of men threw rocks at me. The area is definitely not safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.