Hostelworld.com

Planet Inn Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
Planet Inn Backpackers Located at 496 Newcastle Street, West Perth, Perth.
Planet Inn Backpackers
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA 6005 496 Newcastle Street, West Perth
72% 492
-31.9409189 115.8495748
Planet Inn Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
4.3

A very dirty, noisy hostel that seemed to encourage one thing only: getting very drunk by playing nightly beer-pong. This was obviously a success as the female showers were covered in human excrement - something only a very drunk person would do!! As we left early there was no-one up (heavy night!) to inform. We gladly left and would advise others to stay elsewhere - there are better equally cheap alternatives. Having travelled for nearly two years - worst hostel ever!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.3

It was really cheap if i booked on here, it provided free wifi which is always special in oz, noise (they start cleaning very early) and location could be better, but it's a nice hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
7.4

I've been in this hostel so many times, the manager is always changing but in general the staff is always nice. The rooms are big and spacius, maybe not too clean. There are a lot of cockroachs in the kitchen and sometimes even ratts. The common area is big, there is netflix, playstation, tennis table and a backyard with tables and hammocks. this makes the atmosphere is really good. You will make friends after one minute and you will have a family after few days. I loved the planet inn

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay at Planet Inn! Good people and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

Fun hostel, fun people! I can def. recommend it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Nice and friendly hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Looking forward to come back there!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Fun people, Fun place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
4.6

Filthy, the rooms are so messy, it's unclean and has insects everywhere, even in the kitchen on the plates and work surfaces. I booked a 4 bed, it's off the 6 bed with no door, so basically a 10 bed dorm. Long term guests were inconsiderate, I've never been woken up so many times after a year of travelling. The staff should have done more to stop them being noisy and to make them be tidier. There's a weird atmosphere because of long termers, some are unfriendly. Staff are very helpful though

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
10.0

Funny people and good staff. I enjoyed my stay here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.