Hostelworld.com

Pirwa San Blas Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 192 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
Pirwa San Blas Hostel Located at Tandapata 670 , San Blas, Cusco.
Pirwa San Blas Hostel
Peru
Cusco Tandapata 670 , San Blas
75% 192
-13.5150817 -71.9737716
Pirwa San Blas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
9.1

Simpática equipe de funcionários e instalaçoes agradáveis. Dica: pague em dólar pois o câmbio em sol é desfavorável.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, friendly and helpful staff :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
6.0

Toliets don't often flush no hot water or water pressure but ideal location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.4

Comfy, well priced and very helpful staff. Will book here again. Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
3.1

I was very disappointed with this hostel, my friends and I were coming back from MachuPicchu and we needed a place to rest and have a good shower. We choose this hostel base on the reviews and photos however, the facilities were disgusting, we even found used underwear on the bed and the staff did not care. They did not change the blankets, not even with our complaint. Pirwa has four hostels in Cusco, I did not visit the other ones just Pirwa San Blas Hostel, and honestly I cannot recommend it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to review Pirwa San Blas. We were horrified to read your complaint, as when you were moved to our other location in Cusco, Pirwa Garcilaso, we were under the impression that it was simply because you were unhappy with the shared bathroom in Pirwa San Blas. Our receptionists were unaware at that time of the specific cleanliness/service issues you suffered during your arrival. Please know that the housekeeper in question was a new hire, who unfortunately had to be fired after only a few days, as her work did not meet our standards. Learning what we did from your review, we're sure this was the correct course of action. We believe the problem has been resolved, and hope that such a thing never happens again in any of our locations! (By the way, it appears that this review was written before your eventual stay in Pirwa Garcilaso, as we did receive your positive review for the latter hostel vía tripadvisor, and are pleased that you found at least one of our hostels met your needs.)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.