Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu Located at Tupac Inca Yupanqui # 103, , Machu Picchu.
Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu
Peru
Machu Picchu Tupac Inca Yupanqui # 103
72% 838
-13.1556819 -72.5237131
Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2016
8.0

It's a nice hostel with nice breakfast from 4:30 to 7:30, so you are right in time for taking the bus or climbing up to Machu Picchu. Only the Wifi in the room was slow but in public area was ok, and Check-out could be later than 9:00 AM.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
6.9

Pleasant place, location fine. They sent someone to carry my bag up the hill from the train station, much appreciated! Room good, warm and quiet. Common areas average- wifi access there only. The kitchen was disgusting, I don't think guests are meant to use it but it's open for everyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

Overall great place to stay. They were very accommodating - someone came to pick us up directly from the train station. We stayed in a twin room which had a private bathroom. It was extremely clean and nice. The bathroom had hot water. The location was good to get to Machu Picchu, the bus station line was actually right outside the hostel at 5:10a! They also opened breakfast at 4:30a which was convenient with waking up early for MP. Overall great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
7.7

Located towards the top of the hill, which means a hike up from the train or bus, but also means it is close to the thermal baths. This place was a bit shabby but overall was clean and the staff was friendly. It was NOT a party hostel but voices from the common room on the ground floor echoed so much that it seemed like it (and we were on the 3rd floor!). All and all it was a reasonable place to stay before and after our day at Machu Picchu.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
7.7

Decent option for Machu Picchu. Great location with the only slight downside being that it's at the top of the village's hill. Normally that's not an issue but if you've hiked up to MP, perhaps up one of the extra climbs at the top and then all the way back down, that little hill can be quite daunting! Reliable hot water, great comfy dorm beds. Would definitely stay here again. If you have the cash, however, MP is a great place to splash out on a hotel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
6.3

The staff were lovely and was not in a bad location The hot showers were excellent The cleanliness was a little lacking. Not sure if thwy changed the sheets between people moving in and out Breakfast was pretty ordinary

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
5.7

Fine, quiet place to stay for visiting Machu Picchu. I chose t because it was the cheapest. Because of this though the wifi is horrendous and barely works. Bathrooms could use more frequent cleaning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
4.6

It's a fine hostel with beds and showers. The common areas are a bit bland and the staff always seems incredibly bored. My advice is to stay as little as possible in Aguas Calientes. It's a seriously depressing town!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
6.6

Habitación sin ventilación, con mal olor. Toallas no muy limpias. Bueno que te den desayuno (básico) a partir de las 4h30 Ok para una noche, pero caro para lo que es.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.