Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 885 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 885 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2017
6.6

This hostel was very dark throughout and the rooms were freezing despite warm blankets. The building was very worn down and dingey. However, great location and friendly staff. I would not stay again but it was a place to sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
4.0

When we were staying here, multiple lockers were kicked in and the money stolen. Staff did afterwards almost nothing to help or assist when police came. Find another hostel!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
6.9

Auberge très bien situé à deux pas de la place des armes. Wi-Fi uniquement dans les parties communes, et prises électriques qui fonctionnent mal dans les chambres. J y ai passé 4 nuits et j ai été déçue par l accueil, personnel peu aimable, et peu disponible. Service de laundry efficace. Eau chaude 24h/24

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.3

We liked staying at the Pirwa hostel (we came back twice). Rooms are good and, during low season, the staff always tries to have a few people in each room instead of a few rooms full. That is really nice as you feel you have a private room. Breakfast and showers are ok. It is usually little cold in rooms but as blankets are good, it was not that much a problem. The thing the staff could improve would be to know more about tours offered.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.3

Bel emplacement, eau chaude particulièrement appréciable, propre et personnel sympathique (qui ne parle que espagnol) mais manque d'animation et d'ambiance pour ceux qui veulent faire la fête.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
7.1

Staff were at times extremely helpful and at other times utterly useless. An okay place to sleep, but can get noisy as the common areas are right next to the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
7.4

Hostal was absolutely freezing cold all the time. Atmosphere was quite dead and the common room constantly played bad house beats. Wifi throughout the hostal was spotty. Location was nice but probably wouldn't stay again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
6.9

For me the buikding was rather dark, cold, not too clean, allowed to smoke inside and I could smell it in my dorm, locker was almost broken, no hot water (maybe if I had waited 5min but I just can't waste so much water!)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
8.9

Bien mais un manque de savoir vivre de certains ils pensent qu'ils sont tous seul je parle fort je mais la musique a fond je rentre dans la chambre je cherche pas à voir si quelqu'un dort j'allume je ferme pas la porte bref un minimum d'éducation sinon l'hostal rien à dire.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.7

I stay for 3 nights at this hostel and Its a very nice hotel. Cheap price , the room are very clean and the beds confortable. The staff are nice and very helpful. They help me to book a tour to go to the machu picchu and the price is good. I recommand this hotel because its so close to the plaza de armas and nice market so you just can walk and have a lot of fun! Mucho gracias Marc

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.