Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, very quiet mostly used for people hopping over to Fraser Island. The lockers cost a couple of dollars a day so we carried around our important stuff. Lovely people, nice pool, nice kitchen. Would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
8.6

Great hostel, perfect if you are doing the Fraser Island trip with Pippies.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
8.6

Schönes Hostel mit gemütlichen Hängematten im Garten. Die Zimmer sind gut und sauber, allerdings wird es nachts relativ kalt darin. Zum Frühstück gibt es nur Toast, kein Müsli. Sonst alles supi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
7.4

Okei but nothing more. Every hostel in rainbow is in the same street. Breakfast only from 7:30 to 8:30. Rooms are quiet big.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.1

Good hostel, nice location and good kitchen facilities. Wifi pretty inconsistent but air con/fans good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
7.4

Appartment ist sehr schlicht. Die Lage ist aber super. Direkt am Strand und 2 Min. zu Fuß bis zum Zentrum. Nette Leute und Atmosphäre im Hostel, dass auch nicht weit entfernt ist. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
7.1

The room was freezing. Hostel not built for winter. I tryed to put some heating in the room but either it was broken or it was only for air conditioning. Except of that, friendly staff, bread for breakfeast. As well no private locker in the room. I would not go there again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jonas417
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
6.6

The Hostel is OK, but nothing more than this. Mattresses are horribly uncomfortable and very noisy. Good enough for a stay before going to Fraser Island, but I wouldn't stay there for anything else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.0

Very chill hostel with friendly staff and comfy hammocks to relax in. Free breakfast and nice kitchen. Beds and matresses were really noisy and couldn't get up to go to the loo in the night without waking the whole room up. Did Fraser island and had the best time with a brilliant tour guide. Wifi was alright but could have done with plugs buy the beds. Good location as was a 3 min walk to beach and shops.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.6

Not too sure about the other reviews. But hostel was great, had a double room- tour with Nate was awesome!! Best campsite I've been too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×