Hostelworld.com

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 478 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 478 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach Located at 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317, Rainbow Beach.
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
Australia
Rainbow Beach Queensland 4581 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317
74% 478
-25.9040507 153.0895900
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2016
7.4

We used this hostel as an overnight stop before we started our trip the following day the room was nice with a balcony and tv had movies preloaded on it which was nice, the faculties were clean and staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
7.7

Nice hippy style hostel. Lots of hammocks to relax in. Nice TV room with a wide range of movies. Big enough kitchen with modern appliances. Directly across the street from the bus stop. Short walk to the beach and shops. A bit hard to meet people I found.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.3

We stayed 2 nights at pippies. It was clean, people were nice and the noise level at night was alright. The kitchen was very dirty but all in all it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
6.3

Ideal for a night if you are going to Fraser Island. Fairly old hostel so some areas could do with a good clean. However good wifi and nice pool

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel, very chilled atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
6.0

Rooms, bathroom and kitchen were nice and clean but the bed sheets were had holes in and were bobbly! The atmosphere was rubbish. Not much to do or see in the hostel or near it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
7.7

Pippies is a decent hostel. Close to the center of town, and the bus stop. Good: staff is friendly, clientele is friendly, and they have a lot of movies if you suffer from insomnia. Laundry machines are industrial grade, so that's good. Bad: if you don't like sand, don't come to rainbow beach. It's everywhere here. The bathrooms are a bit rundown, but have plenty of hot water. The AC units in a few of the rooms are broken. Some of the mattresses have dead spots. It's fine for a night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
7.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Sad to have been put 10 mins down the road in separate apartments for one night, but girl at reception understood our frustration and did her best to upgrade us to a private room with a fan. Pool is great and WiFi is good - although no WiFi and separate apartments.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
7.1

Very basic hostel, there is more accomodation called the 'units' these are mini apartments which are pretty good and they are close to the beach. Sadly our toilet didnt flush, no bathroom door, tumble drier didnt work. Staff really friendly. The laundrette was not available for guess until mid afternoon which is a pain. Pool is fine, general area to hang out and tv room with good seletion of films. They messed up a couple of bookings and fill up fast so phone to check!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 feb 2016
4.0

Within 20 minutes of being here we had booked our greyhound for the next day. There is absolutely no atmosphere at this place, and it would be difficult to make friends. Air con was advertised but instead it was just a fan, our room stank of BO, there were no lockers and the sliding door was always open into our room. We watched a film which cut out 3/4 of the way through, and the rooms were very hot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.