Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 496 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 496 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach Located at 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317, Rainbow Beach.
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
Australia
Rainbow Beach Queensland 4581 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317
78% 496
-25.9040507 153.0895900
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
8.3

Really nice staff (Katie) and nice that there's free breakfast and free wifi! We had a private room (Sunshine) which was like being at a hotel almost.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.7

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. My bed was super loud and creaky though. Small lockers for hire. Short walk to IGA and beach/cafes. Right next to the other hostels on the same street. Free sandboard hire for the Sandblow Park (use the bodyboard instead of woodboard)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

Wi Fi was very good and the staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.4

we definitely enjoyed our trip to fraser island and even the days at the hostel. thanks especially to our tour guide bratt (king of the minions), lovely to meet you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.7

The hostel was friendly and comfy. Good value for money. Everything works. Also went on one of their Fraser tag along safaris which was fantastic. Especially our guide Danny was excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
6.3

2 Bett Zimmer war räumlich nicht abgeschlossen. Wände oben offen - licht und geräusche der nachbarzimmer fielen unmittelbar ein. Nicht zu empfehlen für privatheit suchende gäste.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Had great Internet that reached all the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Pippie's! The hostel has a great atmosphere, good kitchen facilities and is in a really handy location less than 100m from where the Premier bus drops off. The staff are amazing, very friendly and can't do enough to help (including posting my sandals back to me when I left them behind, thanks guys!). Special mention to Katy who took the time to talk through the Fraser Island tour options with me (despite being really busy!) and then helped me decide on a great tour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
6.6

Stayed here only for one night. Hostel not clean, but I reckon that's more due to the people staying there. Also people were partying till past 2 am and I couldn't even sleep. Bed was so uncomfortable and creaking.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.6

My boyfriend and I stayed in a double room with a shared balcony. The room was clean and tidy however the balcony door is broken and doesn't close properly. The hostel had a great atmosphere and the staff were brilliant. We went on the fraser island tour which was amazing and i 100% recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.