Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 546 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 546 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2017
4.6

Never ever would stay here again! I was sleeping in a tent at the front of the hostel and the people where screaming and playing music super loud over the speakers untill 4am!! I believe that the staff asked to be quiet but they didnt listen. I asked it as well but off course they ignored. Can't believe that it is even possible to play music over the speakers untill 4am! Beds very oncomfortabel and free breakfast is just toast and peanutbutter and jelly, but ok.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.1

Lots of people heading to Fraser Island, Pippies has its own Fraser tour so really good place to meet people.. I only stayed to do the beach horse ride (would recommend!) free breakfast was good, free tea and coffee was great also! Overall a great little place, not a major party hostel (that was great for me!) Only thing is if you're on an early morning bus, earliest can check is 10am but you can use all the facilities until then. Would stay again ☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
10.0

kann man eigentlich nichts negatives sagen. wir waren in einem doppelzimmer mit balkon und hatten blick auf den pool :-) der preis dafür ist absolut ok, wir haben schon mehr bezahlt und hatten weniger komfort. die hängematten sind top! 95% waren weibliche gäste. man merkt aber auch: alle die da sind gehen auf eine fraser tour...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.0

No frills hostel, great for a one night stop over before Fraser Island.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

Brilliant hostel, clean and friendly with nice rooms and great bathrooms. If you're looking for a Fraser Island tour make sure you book with DropBear though, they're unbelievably good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
6.9

It's alright.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel with welcoming feel. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
5.1

The rooms are small, with suitcases, backpacks and people inside you can barely open the door. The bathrooms were disgustingly dirty and it bad conditions, the floor tiles were broken and pieces were lying around in the shower, hurting my feet. The only positive things are the well working wifi, a clean kitchen and a good air-conditioner. Would not stay here again though, I had hardly any sleep as it was so noisy til late in the evening and early in the morning and the beds are horrible!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
7.7

Chambre double agréable climatisée avec douche commune pas toujours très propre. Mais surtout, hostel très bruyant, malgré le couvre feu de 21h30. Bien pour une nuit. Personnel très gentil et disponible et petit déjeuner gratuit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
5.4

The hostel was dirty especially the bathroom. There were no lockers and only on street parking. No aircon in rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.