Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach Located at 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317, Rainbow Beach.
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
Australia
Rainbow Beach Queensland 4581 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317
81% 501
-25.9040507 153.0895900
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 sep 2016
7.1

Ganz schönes Hostel. Allerdings eher Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für die ganzen Menschen die entweder auf dem Weg zu einer fraser Tour sind oder zurück kommen, wodurch man als nicht Mitreisender kaum in die bereits gegründeten Grüppchen kommen kann. Ansonsten Schöne Zimmer, mehrere Zimmer haben immer zusammen noch eine kleine Küche und einen eigenen Aufenthaltsraum mit Fernsehr.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.0

es gibt nur drei hostels am rainbowbeach aber ich war mit dem ziemlich zufrieden - kosteloses Frühstück gutes wlan hübscher pool und die Toilette mit den duschen waren weitgehend sauer da sie jeden morgen geputzt worden sind - mega viel platz sowohl im zimmer +balkon als auch, das es eine große küche gab und 3-4 zimmer zusammen hatten auch nochmal ne küche - mega tv sogar mit playstation und neflix leider hab ich aber eine Kakerlake im Aufenthaltsraum beim TV gesehen obwohls relativ sauber war

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.3

Really nice staff (Katie) and nice that there's free breakfast and free wifi! We had a private room (Sunshine) which was like being at a hotel almost.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.7

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. My bed was super loud and creaky though. Small lockers for hire. Short walk to IGA and beach/cafes. Right next to the other hostels on the same street. Free sandboard hire for the Sandblow Park (use the bodyboard instead of woodboard)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

Wi Fi was very good and the staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.4

we definitely enjoyed our trip to fraser island and even the days at the hostel. thanks especially to our tour guide bratt (king of the minions), lovely to meet you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.7

The hostel was friendly and comfy. Good value for money. Everything works. Also went on one of their Fraser tag along safaris which was fantastic. Especially our guide Danny was excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
6.3

2 Bett Zimmer war räumlich nicht abgeschlossen. Wände oben offen - licht und geräusche der nachbarzimmer fielen unmittelbar ein. Nicht zu empfehlen für privatheit suchende gäste.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Had great Internet that reached all the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Pippie's! The hostel has a great atmosphere, good kitchen facilities and is in a really handy location less than 100m from where the Premier bus drops off. The staff are amazing, very friendly and can't do enough to help (including posting my sandals back to me when I left them behind, thanks guys!). Special mention to Katy who took the time to talk through the Fraser Island tour options with me (despite being really busy!) and then helped me decide on a great tour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.