Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach Located at 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317, Rainbow Beach.
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
Australia
Rainbow Beach Queensland 4581 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317
79% 512
-25.9040507 153.0895900
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 nov 2016
7.7

The rooms were to small, and no lockers in the room. They where lockers but you have to pay to use them. The wifi was good, the free breakfast was okay. It wasn't the best hostel i stayed at, but its not the worst. The location is good! Close to the beach and its in the same street at the greyhound bus stop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
6.3

Stayed here for pippies Fraser Island tour. The tour was great, Nate, our tour guide was very friendly, funny and laid back. Truly looked after us. For the hostel, not the best. The girl on reception was very rude and seemed like she'd rather be somewhere else. The kitchen facilities are pretty awful and not very clean. We were given plastic plates and a bowl that my dog would use. The pool was nice and location close to everything. Air con was good in the room too. Won't stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
5.7

Die Unterkunft lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig. In den sechs Bett Bungalows staut sich die Hitze, man hält es da drin kaum aus. Es gibt zwar freies W-LAN, doch in den Zimmern ist dieses so langsam, dass man es einfach vergessen kann. Das Frühstück ist umsonst, aber leider nur bis halb neun. Die Appartements für 30$ sind kaum besser. Alles war dreckig, ich sollte auf einem Matratzenbezug mit riesigen Flecken schlafen, überall lagen Haare herum. Sehr dünne Wände, man hört jeden Schritt der Nachbarn.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
8.6

Great hostel which is sociable and in a great location. Woukd stay here again. Good for lone travellers and everyone for that matter

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
7.1

Ganz schönes Hostel. Allerdings eher Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für die ganzen Menschen die entweder auf dem Weg zu einer fraser Tour sind oder zurück kommen, wodurch man als nicht Mitreisender kaum in die bereits gegründeten Grüppchen kommen kann. Ansonsten Schöne Zimmer, mehrere Zimmer haben immer zusammen noch eine kleine Küche und einen eigenen Aufenthaltsraum mit Fernsehr.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.0

es gibt nur drei hostels am rainbowbeach aber ich war mit dem ziemlich zufrieden - kosteloses Frühstück gutes wlan hübscher pool und die Toilette mit den duschen waren weitgehend sauer da sie jeden morgen geputzt worden sind - mega viel platz sowohl im zimmer +balkon als auch, das es eine große küche gab und 3-4 zimmer zusammen hatten auch nochmal ne küche - mega tv sogar mit playstation und neflix leider hab ich aber eine Kakerlake im Aufenthaltsraum beim TV gesehen obwohls relativ sauber war

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.3

Really nice staff (Katie) and nice that there's free breakfast and free wifi! We had a private room (Sunshine) which was like being at a hotel almost.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.7

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. My bed was super loud and creaky though. Small lockers for hire. Short walk to IGA and beach/cafes. Right next to the other hostels on the same street. Free sandboard hire for the Sandblow Park (use the bodyboard instead of woodboard)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

Wi Fi was very good and the staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.4

we definitely enjoyed our trip to fraser island and even the days at the hostel. thanks especially to our tour guide bratt (king of the minions), lovely to meet you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.