Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 691 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 691 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
78% 691
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • milanvanderkuyp
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
9.7

Great place to start your travel! Visited the hostel 3 times and keep meeting wunderfull people. The staff even invited me to a child party! I had a really good time here. Thanks Pink Manila ❤️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
6.9

Good location and staff. showers didn't work in any rooms and we're freezing when they did trickle out. No security what so ever. no locks on doors no lock to the actual building. things were stolen from our room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.4

I love this hostel. The only one in manila Philippines that I have felt so home in my previous travels so far . I've been backpacking to Cebu, zambales,Boracay, Quezon,Batangas, Mindoro, Laguna etc. And I always check in the hostels because i am travelling on a budget. I can say I love the staff, they made me feel so free and accomodated. I like the swimming pool and pool table. There are some lack on facilities like the showers aren't really that good right now but they are under renovations .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.1

My stay in Pink Hostel was great. They really manage to create a nice and open atmosphere, a good place to meet other travellers. The facilities are clean and in an okey state (i heard there are some renovations to be done soon as well) and the view from the pool is wonderful. The staff is really helpful and will give you advice on where to go. Unfortunately the other roof top with the hamocks was closed while I was there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
5.1

If you want a shower forget it its just a dripping tap you need wait ages to fill a pot up to pour over you then wait to refil again, they took the door of one of the showr cubiles so if a girl is in there you could accidently walk in & see her no privacy, no private place to dry & get dressed unless you use toilet, you had a muslim guy walking througy rooms at night trying rob people,poor staff baning music when people trying watch tv they have no respect for people staying there

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is very good! Staffs are very friendly and this hostel is very clean. ここのホステルはとてもオススメです!治安もとてもいいです!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.0

For a solo traveller coming to Manila, pretty spot on as long as you're not overly fussy. Serviceable rooms, fan room wasn't exactly cool but wasn't stifling, social atmosphere, good mix of people just arriving and just leaving the Philippines to get recommendations from. As noted by others, water pressure for showers is a bit of a joke, but wifi is good. All in all a solid hostel for a night or two!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
2.0

I have spent the past five month travelling Asia and this is by far the worse hostel I have stayed in! It has a very weird atmosphere, the staff are rude, the location is awful, the place is filthy as is the pool! The bed are horrendous and the air con is non-existant! The wifi is flakey and doesnt work in the rooms. The photos are very very misleading!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.7

We stayed in this hostel for a total of 8 nights and had an awesome time here. The place wasn't too crowded but there were always enough people around to have a chat with. The staff is super helpful, friendly and treated us more like friends than guests. The pool is quite big and perfect to cool down after an exhausting day in the city. The common area in general is very open and nice and that's where all the fun takes place. We had an awesome time here and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

Pink Manila is for the classic backpacker traversing SE Asia and looking for a great environment to relax in. The partial rooftop area, which includes a pool. Drinks are available for a good price as well as a kitchen for guests to use. Food is also available for order. The dorms are clean, and 2 dorms come with AC. A private room with AC is also available for a very reasonable price. Lockers are available for storage of personal items. Remodeling is currently underway for an even better PH exp.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.