Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
80% 721
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 nov 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere in the common area on the rooftop and very friendly and helpful staff. Curently under construction but many nice features planned so soon an even nicer place to stay at!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
7.7

The staff is super great! They honestly help the place shine. The wifi isn't the greatest and does not work half the time. Made great friends, the view is beautiful, the beds are clean, and I enjoyed myself Jecel is very helpful and gave me a map to get around the city. Love love love!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
5.7

Wasn't feeling this place. The free breakfast is literally two pieces of toast and a cup of coffee/tea. The whole place is under construction, beds weren't comfortable, saw a couple mice and cockroaches. The staff were all really friendly though

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
7.4

Nice place to meet other travelers. Chilling at the rooftop swimmingpool is great for escaping the chaotic streets of manila! Staff helped us to get cheap taxi to airport in the morning. Sure going back here!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
7.7

Currently going through renovations which I think should be reflected in the price. Building eork in communal areas, shower pressure poor and lift not currently working. However staff are friendly and the pool is refreshing. Once renovations complete it'll be a very nice hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kive88
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
8.9

Super zeit dort verbracht. Gute gespärche und bekanntschafften gemacht! Wird jezt renoviert was auch seine zeit braucht. Aber wirklis super zeit gewesen. Werde wiederkommen. Dank an johannes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
8.9

I had an awesome time there! Nice atmosphere and cool staff 😃

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, I had a great time, the staff was super friendly, if I go back I'll definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vasilikiselev3131
  • Ryssland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
16 okt 2016
10.0

We stayed in the hostel for one night but enjoyed it a lot. Staff is friendly and helpful, you get breakfast and they have a pool with a view. If we have to stay in Manila again we will definitely choose this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
6.9

Clean bedding, good water pressure in shower (minimal temperature adjustment), breakfast (toast+jams/peanut butter), tea/coffee. Hot water available all day. Squeaky/shaky beds. Cockroaches cleaned up by end of day. Limited places to charge cell phone in dorm. Weak WiFi. No WiFi in bedrooms (only on main lobby level). Helpful staff at front desk 24/7. Nice sizeable lockers where you can likely stuff your entire pack (bring a lock with a thin arm to fit).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.