Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 674 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 674 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
78% 674
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.4

I only stay for one day, but was great. You can easily get a cab, jeepney or tricycle nearby. The private room was clean, the bed comfortable and A/C full time (if you want). Although it was a hostel I felt very safe and I enjoy a lot talking with another guest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
6.6

Bien un buen hotel para hacer una dos noches ya que Manila no ofrece gran cosa. El precio del taxi hasta el hotel desde el aeropuerto es de 150p sino hay tráfico 300p maximo. La foto de la piscina es del dia que la estrenaron hoy deja mucho que desear en higiene. Otro problema es el wifi ya que no llega a todas partes. Por lo demas personal muy majo y la zona compartida muy bien con billar, Tv, musica.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.1

Overall my stay was okay, it's quite hard to find as it's not very well sign posted and you have to walk through a gym to get to the lift. The staff were helpful though and it was a good hostel for testing your head between flights

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.4

staff were lovely, communal area was good to meet people, pool was an added bonus along with strong wifi. However, the room itself let it down for me, it was far too hot and I didn't sleep, also the showers were dreadful, one didn't work at all and the one which did was a drip, the tap was stronger. However I asked to use a different shower on a different floor and they allowed me to which was a relief. Also there was no security, no key cards or keys to get into the rooms, they were just open

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
3.7

Do not trust the pictures which are provably from 10 years ago. The pleace is a complete disaster, all dirty, roaches all over the place, scary shower and bathroom, broke floors... and you cannot access to the roof. Also you don't really feel secure and relax because of the atmosphere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.0

Great view of the city skyline. I stayed in an 18 bed dorm, which, you can tell, used to be the living room of a 1 bedroom apartment. Only 1 toilet for 18 beds, but 2 showers. The pool was refreshing, but dirty. Stag was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.1

We stayed in Pink Manila on our first night of the Philippines and it was so lovely we returned when we were back in Manila! Really really helpful staff who gave us so much information, helped organise transport and let us leave our bags in lockers when we travelled up North. Altogether a great experience with a fab pool and fun atmosphere 🙂

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

Such a brilliant hostel! Close to what you need and the staff couldn't be more helpful in arranging your next step in your travels. The pool and free breakfast is a massive bonus - toast, jam and lots of tea and coffee to set you up on your day! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff who will help you out whenever they can. Perfect place to start your trip in the Philippines. The terrace and pool are a perfect place to chill out in the busy city. You meet a lot of fellow travelers. The accommodation is good value for your money. We very much enjoyed our stay at Pink Manila hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
5.7

Greeted by 2 very uninterested girls at the front desk it seemed like we were an inconvenience to them. We were 5 people checking into an 8 bed dorm. The dorm was small cramped and really dirty. The AC was dripping on to one of the beds which they were expecting us to sleep on. When we advised the girls that the room wasn't for us and we were going elsewhere they didn't seem bothered at all. Hotel management did move us to another room but this hostel is over priced for what you get.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.