Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
78% 666
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.1

We stayed in Pink Manila on our first night of the Philippines and it was so lovely we returned when we were back in Manila! Really really helpful staff who gave us so much information, helped organise transport and let us leave our bags in lockers when we travelled up North. Altogether a great experience with a fab pool and fun atmosphere 🙂

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

Such a brilliant hostel! Close to what you need and the staff couldn't be more helpful in arranging your next step in your travels. The pool and free breakfast is a massive bonus - toast, jam and lots of tea and coffee to set you up on your day! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff who will help you out whenever they can. Perfect place to start your trip in the Philippines. The terrace and pool are a perfect place to chill out in the busy city. You meet a lot of fellow travelers. The accommodation is good value for your money. We very much enjoyed our stay at Pink Manila hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
5.7

Greeted by 2 very uninterested girls at the front desk it seemed like we were an inconvenience to them. We were 5 people checking into an 8 bed dorm. The dorm was small cramped and really dirty. The AC was dripping on to one of the beds which they were expecting us to sleep on. When we advised the girls that the room wasn't for us and we were going elsewhere they didn't seem bothered at all. Hotel management did move us to another room but this hostel is over priced for what you get.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
8.6

場所は表示もなかったので分かりにくかったですが、過ごしやすかったです。 部屋のエアコンもつくし、シャワーも温水が出て良かった。 マニラでプールとバーがあるホステルはここだけだと思います。ただ、プールの水は濁っていて綺麗でなかったです。 それと、朝食に出た食パンがたまにカビが生えているのでよく見たほうがいいです。 コスパは良かったので満足です。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.1

The Perfect meeting in Manila! Good atmosphere that let you meet new people share your travel and have information about your visit in the Philippins. HOT SPOT!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
4.0

Really didn't like this hostel. The dorm rooms and private rooms were unbelievably expensive and not value for money at all. Didn't think the location was great. The vibes were boring. I waited an hour for my meal to be ready. The free breakfast sucked

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
6.6

Upsides; pool, one super nice lady (philipino short hair), pool table, comfy beds, lockers Downsides; check in early- you have to pay, switch rooms- you have to pay, chill out fee- you have to pay. Seems like everything is an added fee. We did stay here twice and it was nice enough place to lay our heads. I do have to say someone needs to teach the two French girls "working" what customer service is. If I politely ask you a question (ya know, your job) don't huff at me like I'm bothering you

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
6.0

Disclaimer : the pictures are probably 10 years old. At least that's how it has aged here... scruffy, dirty, whole building needing a facelift . Rooms cramped and boiling with broken beds... and as it's in Manila it's all priced like a higher end hostel ! Awesomee

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
4.9

Has the potential to be a great spot. Needs a better chill layout but all in all the worst part was the staff. Unaccomidating, unhelpful and gave incorrect information numerous times. (ex how to get to the airport) you have pay for absolutely everything like early check in and breakfast was shocking. The showers in the dorm was diabolical you couldn get any water pressure and it wasnt even on the wall. There needs to be more saftey measures but the travellers were cool here. Has potential

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.