Hostelworld.com

Pink House Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
Pink House Backpackers Located at Carreteria 2, , Malaga.
Pink House Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29008 Carreteria 2
74% 451
36.7214415 -4.4250869
Pink House Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
8.9

For 10€ à night, it is worth it, clean and the staff are friendly and helpfull. Not far from the town center. Only two negative points: there aren't enough lockers for everyone (but you can leave your bag in reception) and only two shower rooms for everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
4.6

Hipster place, tags everywhere. ...dirtu kitchen and frige ... bedroom and batroom clean ... staff not very helpful or nice

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
6.0

Undoubtably a budget hostel! Fine if you just want somewhere cheap to crash. Everything was a bit old a run down. The mattresses were old and the sheets threadbare. All the doors made a lot of noise and you're next to a main road. Easy walk from the main station. No community vibe/atmosphere. Not good for lone travellers looking to make friends.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.9

Short stay, but nice hostel! Terrace upstairs was cozy, good wifi, and lockers but bring your own lock!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
6.0

Wer nicht pingelig ist und wirklich nur eine zentrale Übernachtungsmöglichkeit sucht, kann dieses Hostel buchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2016
8.0

Super friendly and very familiar atmosphere. I can recommend this hostel, when you are alternative and open-minded to meet crazy people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2016
7.1
Översatt av Google

Jag stannade i tre säng privata badrum. dess värde med de pengar jag betalat men köket är inte soo ren.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jan 2016
8.0

Great location: I was here during the Festival of the Three Kings and the parade went right past the window!! The girls who work here are lovely. The hostel itself is very dirty, especially the kitchen, and the common area is quite small. People are almost always smoking weed in there as well. Tip: if you're a girl, book into the female only dorm. I was glad I had, as when I stayed there were quite a few older men staying there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2015
5.7
Översatt av Google

Stor plats! MEN: mycket nyfikna, värsta madrasser någonsin och ren är något annat ...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2015
8.0

The atmosphere in the hostel, especially in the evenings in the kitchen, was great! We met so many people from all over the world:)) Although it could be cleaner in there... And there are 2 things that suprised me in a negative way: you have to have your own lock to use the lockers and...they don't give bedcloth for the cover! I got like 3 sheets for person but no bedcloth for a cover.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.