Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 464 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 464 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.6
Pink House Backpackers Located at Carreteria 2, , Malaga.
Pink House Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29008 Carreteria 2
72% 464
36.7214415 -4.4250869
Pink House Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
5.4

Pros: Good location, price Cons: Bedding did not look fresh and clean (even if it was), rooms could be cleaner, only 3 toilets (the closest was 2 floors below), no 24/7 reception ( we arrived at 7 and had to leave our stuff in another hotel as nobody was opening the door nor picking up the phone. I sent an email 2 weeks prior to arrival - nobody replied :( It really does not feel like a hostel but just a place to overnight - u don't want to spend there more time than u need.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
6.0

Kinda filthy. Apparently a few thieves as I heard people complaining of stolen food. Saw a roach in the bathroom & on one occasion the sink was filled with either puke or soup... Big veggie chunks. No age limit here; I was put into a room with a creepy old Slovenian man who didn't like to clothe himself modestly. Had an insane snorer in my dorm too and asked to move rooms. Reception quickly obliged and I was SUPER grateful for that. Hostel and city itself genuinely smell of an outhouse, sorry

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
7.7

일단 방에 에어컨 있어서 만족했고, 8인실 예약했는데 4인실 줘서 좋았어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 화장실이 깨끗한 편은 아니었지만 그래도 가격 대비 좋았습니다. 말라가는 큰 도시가 아니어서 위치도 괜찮았어요!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.3

Me and my friend stayed at the 8 bedroom dorm for females only for 6 nights. It was hard to fit all the suitcases into the room, and there were only 2 big lockers inside the room and small ones outside the room. We had the floor cleaned every day. The best thing was the aircondition which worked perfectly. Location was perfect - 20 min. walk to the beach and 5 min. walk to the main shopping street. The kitchen was bit messy and there weren't any handsoap in the bathrooms. Good value

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.0

The staff and location were great and the room was ok. there wasnt much of a vibe when I was there but I was only there for a night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
7.1

This hostel has everything you might need. It had the best air conditioning of any hostel I've ever been to. If you don't care about appearances, this hostel is just fine. I overall enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
4.0

No hay recepción, no hay una persona de referencia a la que poder ditigirte en caso de duda. Las taquillas no estaban disponibles. Hubo overbookoking en mi habitación y le entregaron mi cama a otra persona cuando yo estaba fuera. Movieron mis cosas sin mi permiso y no habia control alguno de quien entraba o salia del hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
3.1

Horrible place: dirty, unsafe and rude staff. Old guys who live there and are a bit threatening at times.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Zimbabwe, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff. Will recommend anyone looking for cheap to stay within central malaga .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
7.7

It was a decent place to stay. Great location and easy enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.