Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pink House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 459 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 459 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
Pink House Backpackers Located at Carreteria 2, , Malaga.
Pink House Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29008 Carreteria 2
73% 459
36.7214415 -4.4250869
Pink House Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
7.7

일단 방에 에어컨 있어서 만족했고, 8인실 예약했는데 4인실 줘서 좋았어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 화장실이 깨끗한 편은 아니었지만 그래도 가격 대비 좋았습니다. 말라가는 큰 도시가 아니어서 위치도 괜찮았어요!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.0

The staff and location were great and the room was ok. there wasnt much of a vibe when I was there but I was only there for a night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
7.1

This hostel has everything you might need. It had the best air conditioning of any hostel I've ever been to. If you don't care about appearances, this hostel is just fine. I overall enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
4.0

No hay recepción, no hay una persona de referencia a la que poder ditigirte en caso de duda. Las taquillas no estaban disponibles. Hubo overbookoking en mi habitación y le entregaron mi cama a otra persona cuando yo estaba fuera. Movieron mis cosas sin mi permiso y no habia control alguno de quien entraba o salia del hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
3.1

Horrible place: dirty, unsafe and rude staff. Old guys who live there and are a bit threatening at times.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Zimbabwe, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff. Will recommend anyone looking for cheap to stay within central malaga .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
7.7

It was a decent place to stay. Great location and easy enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
8.9

For 10€ à night, it is worth it, clean and the staff are friendly and helpfull. Not far from the town center. Only two negative points: there aren't enough lockers for everyone (but you can leave your bag in reception) and only two shower rooms for everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
4.6

Hipster place, tags everywhere. ...dirtu kitchen and frige ... bedroom and batroom clean ... staff not very helpful or nice

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
6.0

Undoubtably a budget hostel! Fine if you just want somewhere cheap to crash. Everything was a bit old a run down. The mattresses were old and the sheets threadbare. All the doors made a lot of noise and you're next to a main road. Easy walk from the main station. No community vibe/atmosphere. Not good for lone travellers looking to make friends.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.