Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.1
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.1
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
Pineapple Park Kona Located at 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Pineapple Park Kona
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96750 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island
70% 420
19.4984934 -155.9196317
Pineapple Park Kona
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
4.0

I really did not like my stay at this hostel :( The staff was impolite, there were a lot of strange rules in the hostel. Showers+Kitchen close at 10pm. The Showers were not clean. My dorm was a 8 bed without any key and people from the 6 Bed dorm were walking threw my room. Better go to another place. And the Kind of hidden costs like 7 usd for one night stay and tax on top of booking Price is pretty strange :(

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
7.7

Really cool people Great decorations

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.7

beautiful hostel at captain cook, wonderful common area and nice & very helpful staff. the owner saved me with borrowing me her car so I could do my diving and she was very flexible with the days of my stay. don't miss the trail to the captain cook memorial which is close to the hostel and nice for snorcheling. the hostel was very clean and everything beside the rooms was kind of open to the outside which was very nice and gave a real holiday feeling. i would definetly go there again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • yudai1206
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
6.6

シャワー&キッチンは10時まで、洗濯機の使用は8時までと使い勝手がよくないのが欠点。 雰囲気は皆さん大人しめで物静かな感じで、人との交流を目的にしている人には物足りないかも。 それでも30ドルは高い

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
7.1

Parfait pour un séjour calme et serein. Un cadre pittoresque parfait sur cette île si vous n'êtes pas à la recherche du luxe!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.9

Nice and helpful stuff, nice guests, good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay a lot of options to chill! Clean, had a very big room. Staff is very friendly and help as good as they can! It's advisable to rent a car you will need it to get around the island anyway. Supermarket not far away. Nice place away from the bussy part of kona.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
8.3

This place is great if you love an outdoor feel and don't mind a few bugs here and there. We didn't see any in the room though, so that was a plus. The vibe is super friendly and chill and we met great people! It's a clutch location if you want to do some snorkeling. There were some restrictions (kitchen and shower close at 10), but if you plan ahead that isn't a problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
4.0

Whole place feels kinda damp and unwelcoming. The kitchen is really poorly equipped and the Staff not very knowledgeable. Whole place is in desperate need of a make-over. The dorm is a walk-through room for the people in the next dorm, so it was not very quiet. Far away from everything, you really need a car to get anywhere since public transport is poor. Would not stay again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • blw844
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
8.0

Annie is the swellest!! She's so kind and even personally picked me up from the airport!! It's super cozy and friendly atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.