Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 477 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 477 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel. A relaxing little place, but not too close to many amenities. Saw some cockroaches, but only in the covered relax area. Sleeping quarters were good. They put plastic under the mattresses, so that makes noise every time you move.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
9.7

amazing experience..we stayed in private room..super clean...very professional staff..will pick this one over hotel again!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
10.0

I stayed here for 7 days and I couldn't think of a complaint even if I wanted to! It was very clean, had excellent facilities and the overall setup was very appealing. The staff did a great job and the owner Annie was very friendly and took great care of the place. I had an incredible week in Hawaii and Pineapple Park added to my great experience. Definitely planning on staying here again in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
2.0

my friend and i arrived around 10 pm but didn;t end up staying as the lady at the reception was super unfriendly and showed big attitude when i asked her why she is charging alot more than what hostelworld told me. RIP OFF!! Would never stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
9.7

Das Hostel ist sehr empfehlenswert. Das 8er Zimmer ist gut aufgeteilt mit schönen Betten und genügend Platz im Raum. Das Hostel wat stets sauer. Schöne Toiletten ud warmes Wasser zum Duschen. Die Atmosphäre war super, viele Travelers unterwegs. Der Aussenraum sehr angenehm und schöne Aussicht. Die Küche sehr sauber, lädt alle Gäste zum kochen ein :). Lage mit dem Auto gut erreichbar, ansonsten mit Autostopp. Vielen Dank an das Personal, war sehr sympathisch und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.0

My largest concern is that that 10 o'clock everything gets shut down - not just "quiet hours" but literal locks on the kitchen and showers. While I can appreciate the desire to not have late night noise, I find padlocks on showers excessive for a place marketed as a hostel... The upside of this is that it's a great price/location for those looking to travel around the Big Island (right off the main road) rather than a remote B&B. Close enough to Kona area to still find places to eat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
9.4

Annie runs a great ship here. Really enjoyed the space and community.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
8.0

Bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel sympathique. Pour la situation il faut louer une voiture car assez excentré.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
7.1

The place was clean and the owner was very nice. However, the staff had no idea what was going on. When I went to check in the girl that "worked there" said it was only her second day and literally had no idea what was going on. It all worked out in the end but it was a little sketch at first. Overall a nice place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
9.4

Pineapple Park is a nice and clean hostel. I would stay there again. It's a perfect place to meet other travellers. Kitchen, bathrooms and dorm rooms are clean and the hostel has a big common area. Quiet time is at 10pm but they are not too strict, so you are still allowed to sit in the common area and talk to people. The hostel is located 2 miles away from a smaller grocery store. It's a bit tricky to get around if you don't have a car.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.