Hostelworld.com

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 5.9
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 5.9
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
Pineapple Park Kona Located at 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Pineapple Park Kona
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96750 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island
71% 409
19.4984934 -155.9196317
Pineapple Park Kona
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
5.7

Showers are close from 10pm to 6am. It was okay, but we wouldn't choose this Hostel again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
7.1

I, it would seem unlike almost everyone else, found the owner to be sweet, and helpful. She greeted me kindly, checked in regularly, even had the courtesy to make sure I was awake, and see if I wanted to move dorms when she was checking to men into my room. The place was clean, the staff was friendly, and it's a beautiful location. Just a warning, if it will bother you that the lounge, dining tables, bathrooms and showers are outside, don't book here, as all are co-ed and open air.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vlarouche2
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
7.1

Great value, and facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
6.0

There is extra fee for single nights

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.0

Nice little Hostel. Pretty remote. So it is a bit tricky to get there and to see some of the really beautiful places around without a car. Even the next supermarket is about a mile away. And if you have to walk you need to go along a busy street without sidewalks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
4.3

Booked my stay I didn't realize it was far away from where I needed to be. About 5 minutes after I looked up the location on Google Maps and realized it was 15 miles from where I need to be I called the hostel directly and spoke to a woman who said she would cancel my stay and refund the $51 deposit. I NEVER got my $ back. I was very disappointed. I've never used hostel World and didn't know how to get my $ back. To this day I still have not received a refund of any kind

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.9

nice people and staff, no oven in the kitchen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
4.6

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr unfreundlich und nehmen sich nur sehr kurz Zeit. In der Dusche stinkt es nach Urin und man sieht Kakerlaken.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
3.4

No me gusto nada, y me fui al hotel Manago que está ahí cerquita

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
5.7

The women that worked there was very rude. She didn't seem to get along with anyone at the hostel and would constantly move our personal belongings around after we had addressed it with her to not. The place was very far away from any major towns, but then again the island is very large!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.