Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2017
6.6

This place was alright for a one night stay after arriving. However, they literally lock their showers between the hours of 10 p.m. to 6 a.m., which makes it extremely inconvenient (or impossible) for people who arrive late or have an early flight to do one of the things that matters the most after/before a long trip. They also did not warn us of this in advance.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
8.3

Great Hostel to stay not too far from Kona. I had booked dorm beds and the lady upgraded us to a room because they weren't too busy! Very cool, will recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
10.0

It was a very nice hostel with good facilities. A quiet escape from the city whilst being in a good location close to town. I would recommend it to anyone after a quiet relaxing hostel for a great price 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Friendly owner

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • thulde1233488
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
9.4

My stay here has been amazing. Thank you so much for the advice you gave me and for the help. The stad here is so amazing, i want to tell out about the roman that i thinks owns the hostel. She has been so Nice and helpful! Keep up the good work and you Will only have happy guest. Mahalo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
7.4

Private room a bit overpriced ($160 for 2 nights). Positive: we could in early in the morning, which was awesome. Parking space available. 2 beautiful and nicely decorated terraces to have breakfast or chill out. Clean kitchen and bathroom. Cheap Manta Ray snorkelling to book at the reception.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
9.4

This place is in a great location. It is just out of Kona and very close to the walking track down to the Captain Cook monument which has fantastic snorkelling! The hostel has real character and it's so nice sitting upstairs at breakfast or dinner time and looking out over the ocean. It feels like a real beach hostel. I would also recommend booking the Mantaray snorkel through the hostel for $80. It was so worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
9.7

I certainly will seek out hostel on my next travel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.1

Good stay here. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
9.1

Annie is incredible, really helped me out while I was on the big island, she even took me back to the airport!!! The hostel has these awesome outdoor showers that are quite big, really kool!!!! Defiantly would recommend staying here, its best that you have a car, as it is a distance!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×