Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
9.1

Nice, friendly staff, good location with parking, helpful by organization of trips with information from proper experience Cost for clothes cleaning is to high

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
9.1

It was a nice place mostly In the middle of the nice spots On the west side on the island! I loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

As a new Canadian grad and someone who had never stayed at a hostel before, I was a little apprehensive about staying at the Pineapple Hostel. However, Annie and the staff there were so warm and welcoming, it truly was an amazing stay. Annie is an absolute delight, and really has a zest for life. My stay at the Pineapple Hostel was wonderful, and I would 100% go back and have recommended it to all of my friends travelling to Big Island.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff, clean place and enough facilities to accommodate everything. Loved the cozy and homey atmosphere and how laid back and greatly decorated the place was. Value for money for sure 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
9.4

Lovely stay, staff really friendly and it feels like a home away from home! Beautiful outside area and big kitchen to cook lots of food. Seating area allows everyone to talk and get to know each other! Beds super comfy and blankets really soft and rooms really large! Loved every minute!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
8.0

It's kind of out of the way of things, but close to a cute town. Room was clean as was the bathrooms. The front desk lady was extremely friendly and helpful. Offered us another room if we wanted it . Really accommodating

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.1

The pineapple park hostel is a cute hostel, very Hawaiian-outdoorsy I would say. Beds are comfortable, the people great to talk to. Kitchen is clean and has everything that you might need. Outdoor seating area is beautiful to enjoy the warm nights. If you have a car it is a great place to stay with lots of amazing snorkeling spots very close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
6.0

Great place to stay except the room did not have air-conditioning which was OK except for one night when I was really hot!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.4

Superbe Maison, on vit au milieu d'un jardin, vu sur l'ocean. Le cadre est magnifique. la terrasse, le balcon sont en plein air, très agréable à vivre. Le staff est très sympa et disponible. Préférable d'avoir une voiture mais sur cette île sans voiture, on ne peut pas aller bien loin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

Está algo alejado de la cuidad pero en la isla no hay otra forma de moverte sin alquilar un auto. Perfecto lugar para relajarse. Las personas que trabajan en el Hostel son de lo mejor :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.