Hostelworld.com

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 399 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 399 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
Pineapple Park Kona Located at 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Pineapple Park Kona
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96750 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island
71% 399
19.4984934 -155.9196317
Pineapple Park Kona
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2016
8.9

nice people and staff, no oven in the kitchen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
4.6

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr unfreundlich und nehmen sich nur sehr kurz Zeit. In der Dusche stinkt es nach Urin und man sieht Kakerlaken.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
3.4

No me gusto nada, y me fui al hotel Manago que está ahí cerquita

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
5.7

The women that worked there was very rude. She didn't seem to get along with anyone at the hostel and would constantly move our personal belongings around after we had addressed it with her to not. The place was very far away from any major towns, but then again the island is very large!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bolivia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
9.7

Pineapple park hostel was a wonderful place and I am glad that I had the opportunity to stay there. The staff were very accommodating and the place itself was very welcoming, clean, and fun to stay at. It was a great bargain for having stayed there a whole week. It's location was not too far from any point of interest and it helped a lot that it was fairly close to the airport (about 30 min drive). My one and only complaint is regarding the hours of the kitchen, which would close at 10 pm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
7.1

The hostel was good but the onwer was a little bit nit-picking ....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2016
7.4

Il y a ce qu'il faut et l'ambiance est plutôt sympas. L'inconvénient est que l'on est loin de tout et sans voiture c'est pas pratique. On se sent un peu surveillé par la patronne, je vérifie s'il n'y a pas de vaisselle oublié. C'est un bon point d'approche pour la baie de Kehalakekua et pour ensuite enchaîner sur le parc volcano. Attention les douches ferment à 22h (je me suis fait avoir le premier jour).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2016
2.0

The lady at the front desk was very rude and not helpful at all. I recommend staying at "my Hawaii" hostel. Which is closer to town and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2016
5.7

Very average hostel - the co-ed "dorms" are actually one 14-bed dorm, which isn't a big problem, but is falsely represented. The cost is high considering only half the dorm guests get a locker, and that the hostel is in the middle of nowhere with v. poor public transport there. Only stay if you'll have a car. The staff, excluding the owner, were lovely and helpful, and the other guests were great and respectful. The owner, Annie, could be a lot more welcoming and accommodating.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2016
9.7

Wunderschönes Hostel mit wunderbarem Personal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.