Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
Pineapple Park Kona Located at 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Pineapple Park Kona
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96750 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island
77% 445
19.4984934 -155.9196317
Pineapple Park Kona
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
9.1

Thank you Annie for your hospitality great unwind for the start of our holiday.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
8.9

Das die Küche ab 21 Uhr geschlossen wird kannte ich schon, aber das auch die Duschen um 21 Uhr geschlossen werden empfand ich als etwas störend. Der Gemeinschaftbereich ist zwar groß und gemütlich, war aber leider komplett leer. Die Sauberkeit empfand ich jetzt nicht als schlimm, obwohl die Mädel im Nebenzimmer abends auf Insektenjagt waren. Wichtig ist, dass Checkout das Verlassen des Geländes bedeutet und nicht nur die Abgabe des Zimmers!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
8.9

Es war ein super Hostel. Räumlichkeiten sind super, totales Ferienfeeling. Man benötigt jedoch ein Auto um Ausflüge zu machen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
6.6

Le faltó... la verdad que no fue el mejor hostel q fui, pero bien!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
8.0

Easily the nicest hostel facility in Hawai'i -- and I've stayed at hostels all over Hawai'i over the years -- BUT the proprietor has a mental problem. She is a miser and a bully. How did she ever end up in the HOSPITALITY industry?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.9

A pesar de que muchos se quejan de Annie (la dueña) yo no tuve inconveniencia. Sí es un lugar con reglas estrictas pero muy cómodo, lindo y limpio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
8.0

Great and cozy hostel! It is how a hostel should be; warm, clean, good facilities (kitchen, laundry, snorkle gear etc) and hang out places with a nice view and local decoration for the travellers. Only little bit strict on the rules/policy, so don't bring other people in if they are not a guest and grab your stuff from the kitchen before 22.00 and take a shower before 22.00. (kitchen / shower closed).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
7.4

Staff were great. Location was a little further than we would have liked. Car rental is a necessity. All in all it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
5.7

Staff was not friendly and made me pay a fee of 10$ for staying only one night. She said it was written on the website and that I should have been informed of that but I wasn't, indeed it's no written in the description of the hostel. In addition to that they close the kitchen at night, so you can't even access your food even if you don't need to cook it. They also didn't let us shower after checkout.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.6

I arrived late at night, and a very nice lady checked me in and helped me to my room. She even fixed me dinner since I was not able to get it on my way I traveled around the Big Island without a car, so the location of the hostel was not ideal for me. It is located in the town of Captain Cook, about half an hour south of Kailua-Kona. However if you do have a car, this will not be an issue at all The hostess lady taught me how to use the bus system, so everything worked out Good experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.