Hostelworld.com

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,593 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,593 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.1
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel Located at Av. Arce N 27, , Uyuni.
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Uyuni Potosi Av. Arce N� 27
78% 1593
-20.4631835 -66.8234395
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
6.0

Arrived early from a night bus and waited until 12.30 to check in which was fine although we got 'kicked out' of the breakfast room at 8am, presumably so that we didn't try to eat anything. The whole place is freezing cold and showers and toilets are very open so hard to get privacy, but beds were warm. We just stayed for the night to do a day trip to the flats and wouldn't have stayed any longer.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.4

Amazing place much nicer than I anticipated and far better than the pictures. Only missing a fridge!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
6.3

Perfectly fine place to stay for a night before-after the Salt Flats tour, you don't need anymore as there's nothing to do in Uyuni. Wifi rubbish. Clean, but a bit shabby. Breakfast fine. Each room has a little heater that is on 8pm-8am which is good, the room was warm overnight.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
6.6

Average hostel, nothing to do in uyuni better to spend as little time there as possible in my opinion.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
7.4

WiFi never really worked. Breakfast was stale bread. Showers weren't brilliant but good enough after the salt flats. Bed comfortable and warm. Still, it was our only option but I would look elsewhere if there was a next time

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.9

I have only stayed here for one night and did not get a chance to eat breakfast because my bus was leaving to early. It was really clean and the atmosphere was amazing, I met nice people while staying here. The kitchen was nice but there wasn´t any salt (which is weird for Bolivia). The wifi was allright but was only working completely solid near the staircase.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.1

I stayed here after my salt flat tour. The showered were large and hot, the breakfast more than enough. Wifi was decent. It gets cold at night but they give you plenty of sheets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
3.7

LLegamos por la mañana, pocas horas antes del check-in y la chica de la recepción no nos dejó quedar en el hostel mismo con el frio que hacia, ni mismo usar el baño hasta el horario del check-in, sólo podiamos dejar las mochilas. Y toda vez que ibamos coger algo en ellas cuando volviamos de la calle, ella nos mirava mal. Atmosfera terrible, personas sin dialogo, el lugar esta bien, pero tu no te sientes bien alli, sin cualquier informacion sobre la ciudad o tours, solo quieren que pagues y te va

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
7.7

Wifi works and the showers are hot and strong, breakfast is ok for a hostel. Well located close to many of the tour agencies, pretty popular hostel with a lot of people stopping for a night before or after the salt flats.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
7.7

Only 2 showers and 2 toilets Whole building creaking at each step Wi-Fi doesn't work Breakfast starts too late Fine for one night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.