Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1,661 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1,661 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel Located at Av. Arce N 27, , Uyuni.
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Uyuni Potosi Av. Arce N� 27
76% 1661
-20.4631835 -66.8234395
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpfull personal. We had a room with private bath everything was clean. Only the shower could have needed a cleanover with chlorid purifier. You could reach the personal every time, all speak fluid english.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.9

Great place for an overnighter before heading into the salt flats. WiFi is slow (but we were told this upon check in) Breakfast is average, not bad, just the usual bread and jam, tea & coffee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.3

Hotel was good for my stop in Uyuni before my Salar trip. Had hot water, comfy and warm beds. Breakfast included which was nice. Wifi didn't work in room but decent in common areas. Not much personality but big plus was 15bolivianos for a shower upon my return from my three day tour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.3

Camas cómodas y muy buen desayuno. Solo hay dos duchas con agua caliente, por lo que a veces toca esperar y internet va bastante lento, pero ¡es uyuni! La calefacción a las noches es suficiente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay in the heart of town close to everything and with a good English speaking staff. Very warm beds with lots of blankets. Very good value for money. Lovely breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.7

Uyuni is a beautiful place but it's accommodations are modest, regardless of the hostel. For example, in the dry season, the weather is so cold that the pipes freeze if you run hot water. As a result, hot water (for a hot shower) is only available during certain times. Likewise, the heater runs from 22:00 to 8:00. It is still freezing. Buy warm clothes and blankets (travel light, buy what you need and leave what you can afford to leave behind). For basic accommodations, this was expensive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

It was perfect for a quick stop over. We had hot showers. A decent breaky before we left on our tour and the rooms were warm enough in the night :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.9

Heating and hot water in the hostel, nic beds. Simple breakfast with helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
5.4

This is a very basic hostel. You get what you need for a short stop over before/after a salt flats tours. Hot water is provided, and the bedrooms were heated at night, which was lovely in the cold.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
10.0

Comfortable beds, great atmosphere, fun backpackers-this hostel is great! Perfect location in the plaza too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.