Hostelworld.com

Pickwick Hall

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1455
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.7

The most amazing location and layout - the only issue was a leak in our cupboard ceiling but that was after the heaviest downpour in London in years! I will definitely be back and will recommend this place to everyone :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
9.1

As an older, lone female, this was my first stay in a hostel. I didn't want to pay London hotel prices knowing that I was only going to be there for a little over 12 hours. I paid £36 for a single room and my expectations were not high. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and the place was clean and comfortable, which is all I needed. I would be happy to stay at Pickwick Hall again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.7

A beautiful hostel within walking distance of many attractions - saves time & transport costs! It's an old building but very well-kept - experience living in a Victorian-style central London property for a fraction of what it would cost elsewhere! Washrooms very clean. Very quiet and therefore suitable for those wanting a good night's rest, not a party/youthful atmosphere. Mr Patrick in charge of the hostel was very helpful and obliging. Kitchen facilities impressive and the breakfast excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.1

Good stay with good location. I would like to stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.6

I stayed at Pickwick Hall for almost a week. It was nice to stay somewhere other than a backpackers hostel. They have nice size rooms with single beds (not bunkbeds) with a sink, microwave and refrigerator. It's definitely an old building and could use some upkeep (one shower on the first floor could use a new shower head), but there's a simple breakfast in the morning and laundry in the basement for about 5 pounds. The staff is very friendly. It's close to the tube and walking distance to a lot

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
10.0

Excelente atención, volvería feliz. Es céntrico, muy cerca del metro, las habitaciones limpias, seguro y el personal es agradable. Recomendable 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
9.4

My wife and I stayed over a three day stay in London. We found the Pickwick very easily thanks to directions from the staff, it's very close to the Russel Street Station. Walking from the hostel to major British attractions was also very manageable. Everything was very clean and accommodating for our stay, including the room, shared washroom, and gathering/breakfast rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
8.6

Very quiet and comfortable, a great value for money in a single private room. Friendly staff, the facilities are old but charming

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
8.0

Great location and clean room. However, one of the towels provided was a bit grubby and I noticed mould on one of the slices of bread provided for breakfast. Atmosphere was OK, but not conducive to hanging around too long after checking out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
8.0

We loved that that hostel is in Bloomsbury which is a very quiet neighborhood. While it's very close and accessible to all that London has to offer, it is tucked away from all the crowds and surrounded by pleasant gardens. During our stay the hostel was very quiet, and we weren't sure there were many other guests, so we didn't get the communal hostel feel that we normally expect from hostels. It was nice to have a private double room with an en suite bath, albeit very bare-bones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.