Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1494
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

great location, rooms are clean and tidy. welcoming and friendly host (patrick and margarita) overall a greta experience and wouldnt hesitate using it again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
5.4

Erg onvriendelijke mensen, niet schoon en zelfs het WC-papier was op. Je betaalt weinig geld voor een redelijke overnachting, maar enkel als je houdt van wat eenvoudigere overnachtingen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Awesome! Very welcoming staff! Rooms are perfect! We even had our own fridge. Would def recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.1

La ubicación es inmejorable y la casa y su dueño, encantadores. La habitación es un poco pequeña, en un subsuelo con escalera, pero es suficiente para turistas que van a estar todo el día paseando. El sitio del desayuno y el sitting room son muy acogedores. Opino que el desayuno debería tener algunas frutas, como opción. En suma, nos agradó el lugar y pudimos aprovechar muy bien el tiempo. Muchas gracias, Patrick!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.7

The staff were so friendly and helpful - it felt more like a bed and breakfast than a hostel. I slept in a four-person room - it had a fireplace, wonderful window and we each had our own bed - for the same price as I've paid for a sixteen-person room. It has such a comfortable and cozy feel and is on a quiet street that is still very much central London. I can't recommend Pickwick Hall enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Good location, staff was welcoming and friendly , everything was extremely clean even toilet and shower room, very comfortable bed can felt that just like home stay, definitely come back if I visit London again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
10.0

Pickwick Hall is an absolute gem! Incredible location and Patrick was accommodating and helpful - he made a great experience an even better one. My boys and I had a large room with an ensuite bathroom and plenty of closet space. There was a hairdryer and free wifi, too. Plus a lovely common area. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
4.0

I stay at a fair amount of hostels and am really not someone difficult to please. One of the biggest things for me is just a little upkeep and hopefully it's clean. The room was disgusting. The floor was dirty, not just with stains but stuff all over it. There were mouse traps all over the halls and the rooms which isn't exactly the cleanest feeling. (I guess they were trying to take care of the problem though!!) The showers were no good. It was either scalding hot or freezing cold.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
6.6

Book months before stay. Put in the basement room number 19. It smells a little bit dump and this room has not wi fii connection. And has not staff on Sunday . The location was very good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.9

Ca reste une guest house, donc certains petits soucis. Nous avions une chambre en sous sol, avec une verrière pour apporter un peu de lumière, mais au bout d'une journée, l'humidité était assez présente, et la présence de pièges à souris nous laisse penser que les petits rongeurs ont peut être rendu quelques visites, mais nous n'en avons vu aucune! aucun souci de propreté sinon, la salle de bain est propre et pratique, la chambre fonctionnelle. L'accueil est sympathique et arrangeant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.