Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1722 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1722 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jun 2017
8.9

Excellent location, staff were very helpful and accomodating, room was more spacious than expected, and the breakfasts were standard but a nice way to meet other travellers. Overall fantastic hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

My 3rd stay at this hostel. I love the Pickwick!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

I would recommend you stay in Pickwick Hall. Nice and quiet neighborhood, friendly staff and free wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.0

Was a very comfortable stay, excellent wifi, very central location close to multiple tube stations and walking distance to soho area. Free breakfast was also a plus, basic but a good start to the day. As this was a small hostel that catered for a variety of travellers there was a lack of atmosphere for us as young travellers. Overall no complaints apart from the lack of atmosphere as a young traveller. Would definitely stay again as value for money was awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.4

E uma casa bem simples, mas que da preferencia a higiene, o proprietario e bem atencioso, a cama do quarto que eu fiquei e muito gostosa, banheiro estava bem limpo e cheiroso, internet funciona bem no terceiro piso, pela localizacao foi a mais em conta q encontrei, o cafe da manhã e apenas pra forrar o barriga bem simples, ate agora nao vi cafe como no Brasil, europo nao tem costume de servi cafe, a nao ser em hoteis 5 estrelas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
10.0

Adorei o hostel! Bem localizado, funcionários agradáveis e solícitos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
7.4

Perfect accomodation if you want a very quiet and clean and central and not too expensive place to stay. I'd suggest to everybody.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
10.0

Ostello pulito e in posizione molto comoda. Personale disponibilissimo. Consigliato.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
10.0

Very charming place. Everyone is very nice and it's in a convienient location for using the tube. The rooms were very clean and spacious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.1

Had a very nice stay! I would recommend this to anybody, very good price for a nice place in a perfect location in London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.