Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1498
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
8.9

This review will cover only one thing: how accommodating the staff is at Pickwick. I got to the Pickwick after a long flight and travel through London. It was to my shock and dismay that I found out my bank had blocked my card and it was declined when I tried to settle my bill when I arrived. The staff didn't bat an eye. I got my room and breakfast and enough time to scramble and get some money changed to pay them. Thank you Pickwick House!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

great location, rooms are clean and tidy. welcoming and friendly host (patrick and margarita) overall a greta experience and wouldnt hesitate using it again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.4

Alles perfect, de ligging sfeer etc. Wel 1 groot minpunt was het bed. Daar moet snel een investering in gedaan worden. Verder alleen maar super!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
5.4

Erg onvriendelijke mensen, niet schoon en zelfs het WC-papier was op. Je betaalt weinig geld voor een redelijke overnachting, maar enkel als je houdt van wat eenvoudigere overnachtingen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay for short term. My room is on the 2nd floor and they don't have a lift, a bit difficult for me to take the huge suitcase up to my room. I am so pleased that the reception offer to take my suitcase:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Awesome! Very welcoming staff! Rooms are perfect! We even had our own fridge. Would def recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.1

La ubicación es inmejorable y la casa y su dueño, encantadores. La habitación es un poco pequeña, en un subsuelo con escalera, pero es suficiente para turistas que van a estar todo el día paseando. El sitio del desayuno y el sitting room son muy acogedores. Opino que el desayuno debería tener algunas frutas, como opción. En suma, nos agradó el lugar y pudimos aprovechar muy bien el tiempo. Muchas gracias, Patrick!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.7

The staff were so friendly and helpful - it felt more like a bed and breakfast than a hostel. I slept in a four-person room - it had a fireplace, wonderful window and we each had our own bed - for the same price as I've paid for a sixteen-person room. It has such a comfortable and cozy feel and is on a quiet street that is still very much central London. I can't recommend Pickwick Hall enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Good location, staff was welcoming and friendly , everything was extremely clean even toilet and shower room, very comfortable bed can felt that just like home stay, definitely come back if I visit London again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
10.0

Pickwick Hall is an absolute gem! Incredible location and Patrick was accommodating and helpful - he made a great experience an even better one. My boys and I had a large room with an ensuite bathroom and plenty of closet space. There was a hairdryer and free wifi, too. Plus a lovely common area. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.