Hostelworld.com

Pickwick Hall

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1428
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente! Siempre que voy a Londres, vuelvo a este hotel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

Génial ! Nous avions réservé une chambre double. Elle était propre et contenait même un lavabo, un frigo et un micro-ondes. Le personnel est très sympathique, et disponible pour nous aider. Ils nous ont prêté du matériel, un adaptateur de prise français et une balance pour peser la balance au retour. Le petit déjeuner est compris dans le prix et assez copieux (c'est un buffet de céréales et pains de mie, avec beurre confiture, lait, café). L'hostel est situé en plein centre, amazing !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.1

Super emplacement, à proximité des incontournables à pieds. Hôtel sympa et chaleureux. Personnel très serviable. Idéal pour les familles.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.7

Très agréablement surprise par l'établissement. La chambre était grande avec la salle de bain attenante, c'était très confortable. Propre, de l'au chaude pour la douche avec une bonne pression. Dans une rue calme, pas de bruit la nuit. Un très bon rapport qualité prix. En plus nous étions très bien situées et nous n'avons presque pas eu besoin de prendre le métro. Le propriétaire est très sympathique, sans aucune hésitation je retournerai là-bas la prochaine fois que je vais à Londres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
10.0

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I had a problem at home in the US and they let me use their phone to make a phone call to take care of it. Terrific location I loved my stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
6.0

このレビューは日本の人向けに書いています このホステルは5000~6000円の値段相応です。安く泊まれればいいや、という感じ。 ホステルに慣れていない人は止めておいた方が良いかもしれません。 スタッフもチェックイン時とチェックアウト時に話しましたが愛想がなく、(海外では良くありますよね) 設備も古い。リーズナブルな価格だからしょうがないな、という感じです。 特筆すべきはロケーション。場所はとても良いと思います。holborn 駅よりRussel squqreの方が 近いかもしれません。大英博物館まで5分の距離。周りも中級?ホテルが多く、ホテルが 4軒くらい道沿いにあります。夜は静かです。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
10.0

Great small hostel....a little bit old but nice clean rooms...we had a room for 4 with single beds (not bunks) and our own bathroom wich was big and clean and a bonus is that you have a fridge and microwave in the room ;)...don't expect a luxury and it's not a hostel for people who want's to party....mr. Patrick was wery nice and helpfull....will gladly come back...tnx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.7

交通方便(大英博物館旁),價格合理

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.3

Great location, easy to find! Nice quiet street. Bathrooms were alright (there was one broken shower and one broken toilet on our floor out of 2). Great price, great atmosphere. Staff was excellent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
8.0

Overall this place was very nice. It was great for the two night stay my classmates and I planned in London. Location was absolutely perfect! The only thing I was a little disappointed on was the breakfast. It was either toast or cereal. Overall very nice place. I would book again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.