Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
9.1

Nice enough for a short stay. More space than expected considering that its central london. I stayed in the female dorm and there were no bunks which was nice. Showers were both hot and high pressured. Lacked atmosphere. Staff were clearly bored.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.7

Pickwick Hall was an ideal place to stay for a weekend away. The room was clean but compact. The communal showers were private cubicals and were just right temp wise. Staff were helpful, polite and we felt that they genuinely wanted their guests to enjoy their stay - nothing seemed too much trouble. It is a hostel not a hotel but it seems much more like a friendly B&B.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.3

Très bon emplacement par rapport aux lieux touristiques, métros et bus. Petit déjeuner simple mais suffisant (pain/ confiture, beurre, céréales, thé, café). Standardiste pas causante... Mais le patron, lui, était sympathique. Chambre un peu vieillotte, mais propre et avec le nécessaire. Très calme pour une grande ville (rue peu fréquentée) Nous avons apprécié et reviendrons si cela s'y prête...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.1

It was my second time there, i choose itbecause it's walking distace to Covent Garden but also because it is smaller than other hostels so it's quieter. Would go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Good price, clean and free (basic) breakfast -- always a bonus! Friendly and attentive staff. Not a party hostel at all: nice and quiet and great location as far as we were concerned (for going to the West End).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • hachisan
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
8.6

We stayed 5 days in a double room. Nice place but everything was old. Small place witch is good if you don't want to be in a "party hostel". the cleanliness was really good. The location is perfect. Kind and helpfull staff even if we saw the receptionist only once. The breakfast was really basic with cheap ingredients and the coffee was just horrible. So we had to take one outside every day. Overall, we had a great time in London and I recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
8.0

Accueil très cordial, chambre spacieuse, un bémol pour la robinetterie

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
8.6

Lovely family run hostel. Very quiet and peaceful. Great location. Quite old but still clean. You can use the kitchen to prepare your meals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Luxemburg, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
6.0

the room, the shower and toilets were not clean

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • duddus95
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
9.1

청결도는 아웃할때 한번만 하는것 같아서 하나 뺐구요, 시설은 엘리베이터 없어서 하나 뜨거운물이 안나와서 하나 뺐습니다. 샤워할 수 있을정도의 따뜻한물이 최대인것 같아요. 그외에는 전부 좋았습니다. 처음 들어갈때부터 나갈때 까지 너무 친절하게 맞아주시구요, 위치도 대영박물관 바로 옆옆이라 관광하기도 좋구요 대부분 도보로 가능합니다. 게다가 근처에 버스정류장이 많아서 튜브 잘 안타고 다녀서 더 좋았어요. 24시간 버스들도 다니구요. 밤 11시 넘어서 들어갈때도 위험하단 느낌 받은적 없습니다. 분위기도 조용하고 한적하니 쉬기 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.