Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phutawan Bamboo Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 76 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 76 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2017
4.0

It was very hard to get to, hard to find and had to hike up a hill but not much you can do about that. Facility was kinda dirty there was lots of cockroaches and we found a live crab in our wall (not sure how that got there). Lots of bugs and very tucked away. But good if you want quiet. Staff was nice but not super helpful

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
6.0

Really cool style huts. Friendly staff who meet you at the pier. Wi-Fi was awful. Beds were a bit hard but ok. Toilet was good. Very dark inside the huts. Have to walk up a massive hill to get there and very loud all night long from the beach party. Nice to stay somewhere that isn't another boring hostel though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
8.0

The biggest problem was the noise, it seemed to be in the night club! We booked for 2 nights and then we moved because of the noise, but he really good thing is that we can use the pool close to the hotel with an amazing view ana outstanding sunset! If you don't care about the noise, I do recommend the Bangalow.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
6.9

It's a basic bamboo bungalow situated close to the city centre and main party beach. To stay one or two nights it's fine and definitely much nicer than the party hostel if you don't want to join partying. In the night you can hear the music though til it stops around 1o'clock. Staff was nice and helpful, pick up service from ferry is included. As in most bamboo houses there is no air conditioning and small bugs can come inside.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
7.7

Die kleinen Bungalows aus Bambus haben durchaus Ihren Flair. Sie besitzen über ein eigenes Bad, alles ist sehr sauber und auch ein mosquitonetz ist vorhanden. Durch die rustikale Bauweise kann natürlich das ein oder andere Insekt reinkommen (war bei uns mir im Bad der Fall) was aber nicht weiter dramatisch ist. Leider hatte unser Netz ein paar Löcher wodurch wir anfangs ein kleines Mückenproblem in der Nacht hatten. Der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich und versucht bei Problem zu helfen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
6.0

Every night you get very loud music from the beach till early morning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
7.7

Hatte mein eigenes kleines Bungalow für grob 23€ die Nacht. Für den Preis kann man also nicht sagen. Klar das mit dem Lärm muss einem denke bewusst sein wenn man in einem Bungalow schläft aber ab zwei Uhr nachts ist es dann still. Das Hostel ist etwas abgelegen muss aber sagen das hat mich nicht gestört ist trotzdem Nahe am Zentrum man kann Alles zu gut Fuß erreichen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
9.7

Great place to stay just outside the main bar area but close enough to walk to town. The staff is kind and helpful. The receptionist Yana helped me find everything from good bars to great food. Would stay there again anytime

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.