Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 383 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 383 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa Located at 224 Ly Thai To street, , Hoi An.
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam +84.510 224 Ly Thai To street
90% 383
15.8888056 108.3290621
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jul 2016
8.3

The hotel is a bit removed and surrounded by construction about 15 minute walk from the city center. Beds are pretty hard. You've got a pool if you don't want to venture out to the beach which can get crowded. The hotel itself is a bit of a maze of little stairways which is kind of difficult with luggage but the staff are more than happy to help you. The complimentary breakfast is decent. It's the staff that really redeems this place, though, they're fantastic and super helpful, My especially!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
10.0

Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great pool, and great buffet breakfast. We were upgraded to a villa, and they let us use the pool even after we'd checked out and were waiting to head to the airport. Loved our stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
5.7

I left this hotel a full day early despite their inability to refund me the second night. When I arrived, there were an absurd amount of hairs on the bed. I'm generally not fussy, but this was a ridiculous amount- near the pillows, in the sheets, etc. I told the staff who implied it was my fault. There was no security box in the room and I generally found the grounds unappealing. Would not recommend although the staff is kind

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.1

Nice hotel at a good price. A bit of a walk to the old town but easily accessible. Breakfast was good with a good choice and very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
8.3

Quite nice:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska territoriet i Indiska oceanen, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
8 jun 2016
7.4

Somewhere to stay after a long flight! Not the most comfortable but very clean. Staff are helpful, checked in very late & got free arrival drinks & shown where everything was! Wouldn't recommend for more than one night if you're backpacking as it's quite far out from the town itself & there's not much of an stomp sphere but definitely a nice place to just relax.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
9.1

Awesome place, staff were responsive and the value for money cannot be beat. It was the same exact price as the hostel we had stayed at previously but a million times nicer. Also the pool and breakfast are great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
6.9

This place is nice but quite average. We were under the impression that the beach was a short walk away but it was nearly an hours walk away. Also there is no shuttle into town as was included in the description. Breakfast buffet is below average (stale cereal and bread, limited western breakfast foods). All in all, it's fine for somewhere cheap, but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff and wonderful pool area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.3

It's a good hotel, good breakfast, the pool was nice and clean yet a bit hot The staff were mixed, the ladies were very helpful and attentive but the men were less so and stuffed us up with money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.