Hostelworld.com

Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa Located at 224 Ly Thai To street, , Hoi An.
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam +84.510 224 Ly Thai To street
92% 350
15.8888056 108.3290621
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2016
9.4

Great place! Just the bicycles to rent are really old and the brakes just broke in the middle of the way. But the service is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
10.0

We had a great time , we arrived at night time and we were not sure if we had made a good choice. But in the morning after we had had breakfast and settled in, we realised that this place had everything we needed. Perfect ! Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.1

Amazing staff and beautiful resort style buildings. Delicious buffet breakfast included with room that consisted of multiple entrees and an omelette bar. A bit far from the main tourist area, but this was actually a plus for us, as walking through the neighborhoods to get there was a pleasure. The only suggestion I would offer would be to add a small bar that serves drinks and snacks by the pool. Great place, accommodating and informative staff. Book this one, it's a great deal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.9

한국인은 저 뿐이었구요, 가격 대비 괜찮았습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
6.0

Would not recommend. Wifi is terrible, beds are uncomfortable, the bathroom had the shower next to the toilet so the whole bathroom would get soaked every time you took a shower. There was also no safe which made us feel very uncomfortable since they would go in and clean the room every day. Breakfast was good. Also a 20 minute walk from the Old City where we spent most of my time. Next time I would stay at a nicer place in the Old City. Very disappointed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
8.0

Place was very clean and nice. The hotels name is actually solute hotel and villas. Intetnet was terrible in the room but good at pool and reception. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay here, would definitely recommend it. The staff were very friendly and helpful; the rooms were really clean and it was a good location, not far from the beach or the town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.4

Staff were very welcoming and helpful. They all speak good English. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in during our one month Vietnam. (They are now called Salute Hotel.)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.4

Awesome place :) a bit outside of the center hoi an so a bit calmer (although there was construction work happening right next door during our visit) pool clean and nice, rooms great, very clean, internet great, breakfast buffet awesome! Staff nice and helpful! Loved this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.4

We had a lovely stay here. Loved the room and the hotel. The pool is a nice place to relax. The staff are very friendly and give you lots of advice. A 15 min walk to the centre if town and you can rent bikes to cycle to the beach. Will defiantly be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.