Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phuket Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 1478 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 1478 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 mar 2017
8.9

This hostel is nice, safe and located close to the town enough , most of the staff are nice, although some of them are angry all the time. Breakfast is not included so it means is a expensive, just for a room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
6.9

I stayed in the "4 beds rooms". But actually it's more like a big dorm divided with very thin walls. My bed was right next to the window facing the Main Street and so very very noisy.... I was sleeping in the upper bed and bumped my head in the aircon machine when I woke up. Ceiling is maybe a bit too low. Good thing about the hostel is probably the location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
7.4

This review may be a little biased because I was here when I was sick... We arrived late and left early, only there en transit to Koh Phi Phi. The rooms were very small and the AC is a bit lacking. In our room, this bright light poured in our room all night due to the outside street lights. They should get curtains to cover that. Bedrooms are not full walls & are like stalls (no full ceiling to floor walls). We only slept there so I can't speak to the atmosphere. Place was clean & nice enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
7.1

Stayed in a private room for one night. Room was clean and air con and wifi worked brilliantly. Staff are friendly but have very basic English. You can book a ferry to phi phi on reception and you get picked up by a mini and taken to the ferry. Not a social able place but Phuket isn't a sociable place. More of a one night stop over on your way to the islands.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.6

Parfait, proche de la station de bus pour les.plages. Climatisation, dvd WiFi, personnel qui donne des renseignements. Uniquement trois cafards dans la salle de bain en trois jours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
2.0

I sent 10 emails to this hostel to cancel my reservation and no reply for any of those I received. If the basic communication is missing, I would rather not expect anything further from this hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
5.4

This hostel is decent for the price you pay. Located right in front of the bus stop in Phuket town. There is literally nothing to do in the area. The staff will answer any questions you have. The rooms are small, but they have lockers. There is no social atmosphere in the hostel. There is a mini tv room but not many people hang around . It was quite cheap, so it's worth the price. You get what you pay for!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
6.6

Für 1,2 Nächte absolut in Ordnung, aber ein bisschen merkwürdig.. Das Hostel besteht aus einer Etage mit aneinander gereihten Schlafkabinen mit jeweils 4 Betten, dazwischen sind dünne Wände. Die Küche war extrem dreckig während die Badezimmer ok waren. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, wirkt aber etwas inkompetent und vor dem Hanteln hängen ständig irgendwelche Männer rum. Für einen Zwischenstopp ok, für einen längeren Aufenthalt nicht zu empfehlen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
6.0

Da wir nur für 1 Nacht in Phuket waren, wegen unseres Flugs, War die lage nicht schlimm. Wer aber am Strand sein möchte, sollte sich besser ein Hostel in der Nähe vom Meer besorgen. In diesem Hier befindet man sich direkt im Stadtzentrum. Das Meer ist so weit entfernt, dass einige Taxifahrer nicht fahren wollten. Lieber 2€ mehr pro Nacht ausgeben& dafür die Taxifahrt sparen. Die Zimmer waren nur über raumteiler getrennt - man hört jedes Wort vom Nachbarn. Personal sprach schlechtes englisch.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
7.7

Very cheap room for a quick stop over, good value for money. However, the 'room' was actually a cubicle which has been erected within a larger room. We were lucky as there was no one else there, otherwise the room would have been very small and cramped. The cubicle has a fan, the aircon is in the larger room and doesn't really get into the cubicle, so its quite warm. There used to be a bar downstairs, but that is now all empty which is strange. No locks on cubicle and only small lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.