Hostelworld.com

Phong Nha Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
Phong Nha Hotel Located at 2/34 (10/10) Nguyen, Tri Phuong, Hue.
Phong Nha Hotel
Vietnam
Hue +54 2/34 (10/10) Nguyen, Tri Phuong
80% 101
16.4648756 107.5925230
Phong Nha Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 maj 2016
8.9

Staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean for the most part. Felt a little pressured in to buying tours etc from them but it seemed to be like that through the whole city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.4

The beds were incredibly comfortable! Slept so well. Very friendly staff of course. If I were to go back to Hue I would definitely stay at Phong Nha.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.3

Good location. A quiet alley in an otherwise busy area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.4

Nice hotel, staff were very friendly and helpful, they helped me to book transport to the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.1

Good location and really friendly staff. Rooms were pretty basic but did the trick.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
8.0

The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and decent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
8.0

Cheep & cheerful, good location, great cafe at the end of the ally 'Ninas cafe' staff where very friendly & helpful not pushy on the tours but their MDZ tour was very good indeed, staff always happy to help with any inquiry

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
8.0

Nice hotel, spacious double room and the en-suite bathtub was nice. Unfortunately the hot water runs out quickly. Friendly staff that were helpful at any time during our stay. Would be nice to have a lounge area in the hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2016
8.6

Un hôtel familial très bien placé, un personnel dévoué et discret, des chambres propres et prix très corrects ! En plus, pleins de bons cafés juste à côté !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2016
7.7

My single room was a great value. It was very clean and had windows on two sides so was bright even in the rainy weather. The staff booked me a tour, called a taxi for me at 4:30 am and there are lots of places to eat very close by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.