Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phoenix Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1971 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1971 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

Aengus was the best

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
7.1

The girl who checked me in was really friendly and welcoming!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
10.0

Love the staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
7.7

Posizione ottima, staff cortese e disponibile, camere accettabili, la pecca più grave sono i bagni (molto piccoli) ma tenuto conto del prezzo irrisorio nel complesso è più che conveniente. Portarsi da casa, se possibile, un adattatore per le prese elettriche inglesi, un lucchetto per l'armadietto e un asciugamani: l'ostello concede queste cose SOLO con un sovrapprezzo (chiedono un deposito di cui però ti avvertono che tratterranno una certa quota).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.4

Phoenix located deliciously for night walks. Very helpful team, especially Carola.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
8.9

I have been several times there and it was everything ok till today. I would like to thank to their staff (to Carola specially) and I would note its atmosphere. Its a place where meet fascinant people around. Otherwise, the price rise each weekend than the rest of the week, the abscence of a kitchen or a quiet living those are handicaps.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.7

We had s really great time here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
7.7

happy with my stay, cannot bring outside alcohol and happy hour deals not very good. easy access from tube

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.6

Los cuartos son demasiado pequeños pero las camas son cómodas y dormimos muy bien. Hay suficientes baños y duchas y están limpios; una sala de estar cómoda, desayuno muy asequible (por 2 libras todo el café, té, cereal y pan que quieras). La ubicación está muy bien, y algo muy importante para nosotros fue que está cerca de donde pasa el autobús que va y viene del aeropuerto de Stansted, lo que nos ahorró tiempo y dinero.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.4

Tom+Carola were very helpful. This place is not luxurious by any means, but when it's so cheap, you can't expect high standards.Reasonably central - near Madame Tussauds, Paddington, Baker Street, Oxford Street, etc. Everything else like Big Ben, Tower Bridge is an easy tube/bus ride. The pub temperature was quite warm at night, and the rooms were very warm at night as well. Biggest complaint was my bed in rm7, it was very squeaky. You breathed and it squeaked!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.