Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phoenix Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
Phoenix Hostel Located at 6 Daventry Street, , London.
Phoenix Hostel
England
London NW1 5NX 6 Daventry Street
79% 1882
51.5212278 -0.1667690
Phoenix Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
6.0

It really is quite grungy...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
6.9

Good location 5 mins away from underground. No real kitchen, just a microwave in the common room, which is as well the bar. Very old building. Narrow rooms and beds are squeaking. Lockers are available, but it's been only 4 lockers in a 6 bed dorm. Facilities are old and bad equiped. But nevertheless it is quite good to stay there for a weekend trip in London. But I wouldn't stay there long.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
4.9

AVOID THIS HOSTEL Tutto sommato onesto per il prezzo ma veramente vergognosi la qualità dei materassi , l'igiene ma soprattutto l'antipatia dello staff (unica eccezione il ragazzo biondo più giovane) E la maleducazione degli altri ospiti del pub.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

Not a bad hostel. The cuddly Irishman, the King were very helpful, but Tom stands out by far by being the most helpful, and attentive. But I went to the chip shop for Tom one evening when he was working to get him some chips, and didn't offer me any of his chips.... :o Apart from gripe, I enjoyed the hostel. Good area to access London transport. Bar had good prices. Plenty of showers and toilets, but they are on the small side. Old building. Too many snorers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
5.7

La habitación era bastante pequeña para ser de seis personas, en las fotos parecia mas grande. Las instalaciones muy basicas. Un hostel para una noche como mucho.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
8.3

thank's scotty you are the best! very nice stay as usual. im gonna come back here every time i need to go in london

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
5.1

The property was very dirty, there were not enough lockers for everyone and it look like a mess. There was not hot water in the showers at night or enough current plugs for all the people on the room. I know London is expensive but I was expecting something better

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
8.0

Friendly staff. Close to the underground, easy access. Facilities were good and there were plenty. No queues. It's clean'ish. Bit of mold here and there in the bathrooms, but hey.. That's england.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
9.4

Me alojé por dos noches y fue muy agradable! Muy buena ubicacion y buen ambiente! Carola de la recepción hizo q mi estadia fuera mucho mas divertida y acojedora! Recomiendo este hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
7.7

Das hostel ist im preis leistungsverhältnis absolut in Ordnung. Die Lage ist spitze Entfernung zum Stadtzentrum und zur u Bahn ist super. Das personal ist sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sind für diesen preis OK.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.