Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phoenix Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,922 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,922 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
Phoenix Hostel Located at 6 Daventry Street, , London.
Phoenix Hostel
England
London NW1 5NX 6 Daventry Street
81% 1922
51.5212278 -0.1667690
Phoenix Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
8.0

Good environment. Staff friendly. No so clean as it should be. The bed's are not so good but for an hostel are ok, Good music in the pub.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.7

Phoenix Hostel was such a nice experience! Staff was really helpful and friendly and made me immediately feel like home. Rooms were simple, but you had basically all you needed and you slept surprisingly well in the bunk beds! 2£ breakfast including toast, different types of cereals, fruits, yoghurt and coffee/tea/juice was definitely worth every penny :) Small tip: Take your own padlock with you unless you want to pay for rent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
8.9

Great hostel for a few or many days. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

Es el hostel perfecto para estar en londres! Buen precio, excelente ubicación cerca de hyde park y candemtown. cerca de un super Y cajero. Y el personal muy buena onda!!! Carola y su musica una genia!!! Sin dudas recomendable y volveremos!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

The Phoenix was the best place in london! The staff there were especially amazing (Scott, great name!) and were incredibly helpful. the hostel has everything you could need for the great price. Really handy underground access and loads to do in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Bar has a good atmosphere. The staff are nice, especially Tom. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.7

La Chica de recepción Carola me atendió muy bien , la recomiendo por su excelente servicio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.4

It's a really good hostel. I recommend to everyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.0

A really nice place with a lovely members staff ! Good location and good rate quality price! It's still a dormitory so don't expect a quite place ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • monnien
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
10.0

I love! The location is perfect! And the all things too! I want back in this hostel in future! Hostel perfeito. Localização a melhor possivel pelo preço pago. Adorei as instalações, fui no inverno e quarto quentinho. Quarto completo com lençol, coberta e travesseiro, Recomendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.