Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2017
6.3

The views are incredible, but a few things were annoying - I've had cleaner showers in cheap hostels - and there is signs up in reception saying you have to pay to charge your phone there and pay to use the toilet... I've paid 100BHT a night and not had to pay to charge or go to the loo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.0

Nice treat after all of the minimal hostels we had been staying in. We rented a private room with aircon which had everything, including a fridge and tv. The views are amazing but the hike to get to the top really is quite something, prepair for a good quad workout! (no seriously, trust that in all of the reviews lol) You are greeted with a cold glass of juice which is Nice, and staff was kind and helpful. Would recommend but honestly quite over priced in my opinion. Restaurant was amazing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.0

You will have an excellent view and good attention from the manager and recepcionist. Very near from view point. Sometimes there are problems with wifi, but in general terms our stay was good. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
8.3

El hotel es muy lindo, las habitaciones son cómodas y la vista es increíble. El único inconveniente que las escaleras para llegar al hotel y la habitacion son demasiadas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

So beautiful! There are stairs.. but they're stairs and it's good for you to get your blood pumpin a little bit! The view is so worth it. And really made my stay at phi phi enjoyable despite everything I heard about it being impossible to sleep because of the night life. It's about a 10-15 min walk to the bars and beach which isn't bad it's nice to walk past everything on the way! Be aware of what they explain when you're checked into your room about what's free and what's not (water).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing views. Don't complain about the stairs. Monkeys on the balconies one of the best views of the island and chilled pineapple juice just for checking in and being all sweaty. Staff was great. Wifi in the rooms would help, but actually just gets you out and about more so not a huge negative. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
4.6

Bedsheets we're all stained, bathroom sink water tap was loose, shower stand was broken had to hold the nozzle the whole time. Rooms looked outdated, way overpriced for what you get. Air conditioning and the view are the only good things

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.7

a hotel room where everyday is leg day ;) great value for the money! very clean rooms, great views of the island, and excellent service. I extended my stay by 2 days, and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente Hotel! Alejado de todo los ruidos. Al lado del hermoso view point. La isla es chica asi que todo queda cerca. La ateción del personal del lugar es SUPER amable! Las escaleras no son tan tragicas, ademas te suben y bajan las valijas ellos. Wifi solo en el area común.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.3

We booked a room with breakfast but when arrived it was not. Staff very nice and helpful. Room was nice and confortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.