Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 76 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 76 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Located at 125/148 Moo 7 Ao-Nang ,Muang, Krabi, Koh Phi Phi.
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort
Thailand
Koh Phi Phi 81000 125/148 Moo 7 Ao-Nang ,Muang, Krabi
83% 76
7.7444380 98.7577128
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 sep 2016
9.4

Clean with a beautiful view. Staff were very helpful too. Only dowsnide is there is no wifi in the rooms, only the lobby. Tye steps aren't that bad, well worth the view. Keep your doors locked too or the monkeys will get in! Great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.9

Even though the walk from the pier is about 15 minutes and there are lots of stairs to get there the value for the money can't be beat. The location is about halfway up the trails to the viewpoint which makes the view from the rooms quite picturesque. The staff was friendly. Wifi was only available in the main lounge area. Rooms were cleaned every day and beach towels were available for free every day. Even met a few monkeys on the balcony.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
8.6

You walk up a few flights of stairs to get there, but the view is well worth it - you can see both sides of the island! I thought the location was great, it's peaceful and a bit secluded but also just about a 5 minute walk from food, the beach, and the party scene. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.7

Hotel top , très bien situé, propre et personnel agréable. Rien à dire.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Some of the nicest rooms I've stayed in since being in Thailand, for the price. As previously mentioned by others, the stair hike will definitely be a sizable inconvenience. Definitely not the place for you if you tend to go back and forth to your room throughout the day. However, It's right next to the viewpoint so you can leave straight from your room and already be a third of the way there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

I love this hotel!! The view is Amazing!!😍😍😍😍😍 Next time going to PhiPhi I would definitely back again to Abrireal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.0

The best feature of this hotel was the amazing view of Phi Phi- it is on the way up to one of the beautiful overlooks and has a great view itself. Staff was helpful but overly picky about not making stains on towels and sheets and inspected them upon checkout. Otherwise the facilities were lovely. It was a small walk from the center of Phi Phi, so we didn't go back to our room much throughout the day, mostly because we didn't want to climb the stairs up to the hotel more than we needed to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
2.9

Do not stay here. From the very start we were taken advantage of and over charged for various items. The one night we ate in the hotel restaurant two people in our group found shards of glass in their meals.. when we checked out we were charged for beers in our room that we never touched. Staff was rude, and rooms were dirty. However the view here is spectacular.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.0

Location of the resort is bittersweet: the long flight of stairs up to the rooms is brutal, especially if you return to the room a few times per day, but some of the rooms offer fantastic views of the island. Overall, the price level of this resort was worth what it offered: rooms were clean, service was good, and our balcony was spectacular.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

To anybody writing about the stairs... Their stairs. Get over it, I think it's a maximum of between 30-40 stairs. Super friendly staff and even though it's a hotel we managed to meet a bunch of people. Room was cleaned daily and the mini bar was priced well. Id definitely choose to stay again when I return to phi phi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.