Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 99 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 99 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing views. Don't complain about the stairs. Monkeys on the balconies one of the best views of the island and chilled pineapple juice just for checking in and being all sweaty. Staff was great. Wifi in the rooms would help, but actually just gets you out and about more so not a huge negative. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
4.6

Bedsheets we're all stained, bathroom sink water tap was loose, shower stand was broken had to hold the nozzle the whole time. Rooms looked outdated, way overpriced for what you get. Air conditioning and the view are the only good things

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.7

a hotel room where everyday is leg day ;) great value for the money! very clean rooms, great views of the island, and excellent service. I extended my stay by 2 days, and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente Hotel! Alejado de todo los ruidos. Al lado del hermoso view point. La isla es chica asi que todo queda cerca. La ateción del personal del lugar es SUPER amable! Las escaleras no son tan tragicas, ademas te suben y bajan las valijas ellos. Wifi solo en el area común.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.3

We booked a room with breakfast but when arrived it was not. Staff very nice and helpful. Room was nice and confortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
7.7

The view is amazing!!! Worth all the steps up there (the stairs really aren't that bad lol The Room is basic, the bed is comfortable but the pillows are horrible. Ac works good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.6

Great place to stay for the price! Had tv, a fridge, balcony, air con, good breakfast included. It's located halfway up to the viewpoint, so a lot of stairs, but the view from the room is worth it. Had a couple ants and a large spider in the room, probably because the sliding glass door was broken and wouldn't close completely. Also had monkeys on the balcony the second morning. Overall, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
5.7

It's a LOT of steps. Even when you get to the place your actual room can still be higher. As a result the views are great but not that great...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
8.6

El hotel me parece excelente las habitaciones están muy bien cuentan con todo lo necesario para poder disfrutar tu instancia en la isla, estas cerca relativamente de los bares, playas, comercios, eso si las vistas desde las habitaciones son espectaculares.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.7

Room was clean and comfortable and the views were amazing. However it was very noisy from about 7am every morning with staff outside our room talking loudly and shouting. Given it is en route to the viewpoint, there are a lot of stairs to get there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.