Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
3.7

No WiFi in room, and it's very far away from the pier. The bathroom was falling apart. The only saving grace of this place is that it's right next to the viewpoint. Also don't let staff clean your room they leave the door open and let in loads of mossies.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.9

Unfassbare Aussicht, nachdem man die vielen Treppenstufen zum Hotel geschafft hat! Zimmer sauber, westlich modern eingerichtet, sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. Restaurant nicht sehr empfehlenswert, Frühstück kann man sich sparen und lieber unten in der "Stadt" essen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.6

La vista sin duda es increíble. Es verdad que hay varios escalones para subir al hotel y uno queda cansadísimo. No hay wifi en las habitaciones. Todo lo demas muy bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.9

Really nice staff and very helpful. If you're taking a suitcase the stairs going up might be a bit of a struggle because they're a good amount of stairs heading up but the staff takes your luggage once you get there and offer a drink. Room was nice and clean but the water pressure was low.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
9.1

Decent hotel with a great view of the island. Staff was alright, only great staff member was the great Swedish guy that helps out all guests when they arrive the hotel or have questions. Bed was decent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
10.0

i loved this place! it was a tough hike up to the top, but the staff carries all your bags for you. it's also close to the viewpoint which was beautiful. overall it was a great stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
9.1

Muy linda vista desde la habitación. El personal muy amable y predispuesto. Volvería a hospedarse ahí.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
6.3

The views are incredible, but a few things were annoying - I've had cleaner showers in cheap hostels - and there is signs up in reception saying you have to pay to charge your phone there and pay to use the toilet... I've paid 100BHT a night and not had to pay to charge or go to the loo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.0

Nice treat after all of the minimal hostels we had been staying in. We rented a private room with aircon which had everything, including a fridge and tv. The views are amazing but the hike to get to the top really is quite something, prepair for a good quad workout! (no seriously, trust that in all of the reviews lol) You are greeted with a cold glass of juice which is Nice, and staff was kind and helpful. Would recommend but honestly quite over priced in my opinion. Restaurant was amazing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.0

You will have an excellent view and good attention from the manager and recepcionist. Very near from view point. Sometimes there are problems with wifi, but in general terms our stay was good. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.