Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Phalarn Inn Samui

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 65 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 65 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
Phalarn Inn Samui Located at 28/1 m.4, Maenam Beach, Koh Samui.
Phalarn Inn Samui
Thailand
Koh Samui 84330 28/1 m.4, Maenam Beach
79% 65
9.5818252 99.9842388
Phalarn Inn Samui
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2016
9.4

Close to not too touristy Mae Nam beach, swimming pool near reception. Had a nice Bungalow with fan and private bathroom. Restaurants and bars nearby, though quiet at night. Wifi only at reception, but that's no problem, as we enjoyed our lazy days at the peaceful and idyllic beach. Definitely recommend Phalarn Inn & this part of Koh Samui.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.3

Good little resort, but it's apparent some cabanas are much nicer than others. Definitely go for the air conditioned ones. Great little pool area and very close to the beach. Staff is by far the best part. They will help with arrival and departure and set you up with tours and suggestions for what to do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.1

Nice and chilled place to stay . Friendly staff. Close to the pier to get to koh phangan . Would definitely stay again .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.4

Wir hatten den günstigsten Bungalow mit Fan, der war sehr gemütlich und sauber. Der Pool und die Anlage sind ein Traum. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
9.1

It was a very pleasant stay for us. Thank you very much !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
5.1

To start with, the first room we received had bed bugs, we did not realize this until after being out for dinner. There were no staff in the reception, although they had left a phone with a number so we could call them. We were assigned a new room straight away, big plus! Overall it is a nice resort and very quiet with a clean pool. I'd recommend to not go with the basic rooms though

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
7.7

Such a lovely place to relax, had the pool to ourselves for the majority of our stay. The location is very family/couple orientated. Not much of a nightlife, although there's enough to do if you are just wanting to relax. We had a little hut with a double bed and ensure. A fan but no lockers for our passports etc. Although nothing went missing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
7.1

The owner is a lovely lady and the location and facilities are good. However, because I booked on hostel world and took a budget room I ended up in one of two remaining very old and tired bungalows. The lighting consisted of one light on the ceiling. The windows barely latched. Room security seemed questionable. The other newer units looked nice but more money. I guess you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2016
7.1

Staff is very friendly and helpfull! My money was stolen at the nightbus and I found out at the hotel. They called the police en bring me there so I could fill in a decly. Our stay was very basic, and the shower was above the toilet, so we didn't shower. (We had the cheapest accomodation)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
9.7

Really nice place. Tucked away in the trees, you can't hear cars or motorbikes. It actually feels like being in the jungle. The pool is awesome, the food is good, and the bungalows are really cheap. Super close to the beach, and some shops to buy booze and shakes at. That being said, this isn't really a hostel so much as a hotel. Most of the guests are adults and family. Don't go here expecting to party with other younger people. More of a vacation from the party. Regardless, SUPER COOL!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.