Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phalarn Inn Samui

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 68 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 68 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Phalarn Inn Samui Located at 28/1 m.4, Maenam Beach, Koh Samui.
Phalarn Inn Samui
Thailand
Koh Samui 84330 28/1 m.4, Maenam Beach
79% 68
9.5818252 99.9842388
Phalarn Inn Samui
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
8.9

Wir hatten zu zweit ein Bungalow für 13€ die Nacht. Der Föhn hat ausreichend gekürt. Wer will könnte aber auch für mehr Geld Air Con buchen. Der Pool ist sehr sauber wie die ganze Anlage! Wir waren meist die einzigen am Pool. Zum Strand sind es nur 200m. Die Chefin ist nicht sehr zuvorkommend, das restliche Personal ist aber super nett! Auch das Essen dort ist sehr gut-der Preis stimmt auch. In der Umgebung sind Spas, Bars und Restaurants! Für eine relaxte Auszeit super zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.6

Très joli cadre au calme dans une petite oasis. Bungalows caché au milieu des arbres.. petit bémol , la plage n'est pas en accès direct.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.6

Voor iets fijns betaald je wel wat meer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
6.0

We stayed in the basic room for just one night but I would not recommend staying in this room, the pool was nice and so was the resort, but the Windows in our room didnt shut and there were insects etc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
9.4

Close to not too touristy Mae Nam beach, swimming pool near reception. Had a nice Bungalow with fan and private bathroom. Restaurants and bars nearby, though quiet at night. Wifi only at reception, but that's no problem, as we enjoyed our lazy days at the peaceful and idyllic beach. Definitely recommend Phalarn Inn & this part of Koh Samui.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.3

Good little resort, but it's apparent some cabanas are much nicer than others. Definitely go for the air conditioned ones. Great little pool area and very close to the beach. Staff is by far the best part. They will help with arrival and departure and set you up with tours and suggestions for what to do.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.1

Nice and chilled place to stay . Friendly staff. Close to the pier to get to koh phangan . Would definitely stay again .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.4

Wir hatten den günstigsten Bungalow mit Fan, der war sehr gemütlich und sauber. Der Pool und die Anlage sind ein Traum. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
9.1

It was a very pleasant stay for us. Thank you very much !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
5.1

To start with, the first room we received had bed bugs, we did not realize this until after being out for dinner. There were no staff in the reception, although they had left a phone with a number so we could call them. We were assigned a new room straight away, big plus! Overall it is a nice resort and very quiet with a clean pool. I'd recommend to not go with the basic rooms though

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.