Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petrinska Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments Located at Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1, Prague.
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1
89% 650
50.0779365 14.4239544
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
8.0

The hostel was quite good value for the money and road fairly quiet. Decent location. Beds were very comfortable and everywhere kept really clean. Only one shared shower. Doors could be more clearly marked for bathrooms. Some light fittings don't work and some lamps lack a bulb but there was always another switch/lamp to use. Useful sink and kitchen area outside the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.1

Very positive stay, comfortable rooms and good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Muy recomendado si lo que quieres es descansar sin mucho ruido y sin hacer vida social Camas super cómodas, tiene cocina comunal y baño super grande Sin duda volvería

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.0

This feels more like an apartment than a hostel. You get a lot of privacy, as three rooms share a washroom and kitchen. However it is eerily quiet. It would be better if there was a couch or tv in the common room. The facilities and location are fine. The vibe is... all the decor is from the 1800s it seems. The vibe is just kind of obscure. Good value if you want privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.3

Very big. It had all you need but there was no atmosphere. The staff at the reception was useless

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

We found the hostel in a very nice part of town (close to old town and river), safe and clean. Our double room was comfy and big, just what you want for a romantic getaway :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.1

It was one of the best hostel we stayed in europe, the room is excellant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.6

Good place. The staff are sometimes hard to pin down and only have restricted hours that they're available. But it's incredibly clean and nice. Cleanest place I've ever stayed by far.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
5.4

The receptionist was not friendly and was not able to speak English. We didn't received any receipt when we paid the hostel. We didn't get any tour information. The rooms were clean and big.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.3

The hostel was really clean and the private room was big. The staff wasn't so nice and they didnt give us a double bed room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.