Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Petrinska Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments Located at Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1, Prague.
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1
91% 633
50.0779365 14.4239544
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
8.3

The hostel was really clean and the private room was big. The staff wasn't so nice and they didnt give us a double bed room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.7

This is absolutely not a party hostel, so don't book expecting it to be. There is not much atmosphere but if you want a really nice, quite, clean place with huge bedrooms in a very central location then look no further. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

I am surprised by the furnishings of the hostel! It's valued for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.1

We got a private room, it was huge, comfortable, and very quiet. Hostel is in a great location, felt very clean and safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.0

Mejorar las indicaciones de cómo llegar al Hostel por favor ! Nos perdimos porque no especificaban tan claro las cuadras, todo lo demás estuvo bueno.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.7

Everything was superb only thing the room needed was a fan that's it apart from this everything was superb

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
9.4

环境不错,地段不错

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
10.0

This accommodation was so nice! It was clean and large and a great value for your money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
8.9

I enjoyed this 'hostel' a lot but it's more like a hotel than anything else. The room was extremely clean and there's someone who will clean your sheets/towels mid day which was awesome for the price we were paying for. This location was ideal! It is in between the Old Town and New Town--right in the middle. I would recommend this location for couples or two close friends looking for a casual stay in Prague and sight-seeing. This is not a typical hostel but rather an airbnb vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
10.0

Great location, big and comfortable room, excellent bed, all the rooms are clean. The hostel is safe, quite and calm. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.