Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petrinska Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments Located at Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1, Prague.
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1
88% 655
50.0779365 14.4239544
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.9

The location of apartment helped us to organize our day between long walkings and little rest. Anytime we could arrive home there was somebody there for guarding.They were very helpful and let us to have peaceful hollyday.We had luck as the neighbouring rooms were occupied by same style people.Shared bathroom is clean but should accept its sharing with other 2 rooms guests --but there are two toilets so finally no chance for big trouble...:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
7.1

The hostel doesn't look much from the outside but once within it's quite stunning in parts, large room with tall ceilings, decorative centre rose with chandelier, solid oak doors and ornate fireplace, probably once family apartments a century ago. Very clean, facilities basic, nice deep, long bath to rest my weary bones in. I only stayed a day and two nights but found the location very good for the new town and a reasonable walk to the old town. There wasn't really an atmosphere there at all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.9

Petrinska has big and clean rooms which are a huge change from some of the other hostels we have stayed in. The staff clean the beds and give you new towels each day. It's a 5-10 min walk from old town sqaure and 15 min walk from main train station. Only problem with the hostel was that it is eerily quiet. Not such a bad thing when we were trying to sleep but it made me feel like the whole place was haunted, especially with the 1920's era paintings of little kids dotted around staring at you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved our stay here. As long as you don't mind a slightly longer walk to the city centre, I thoroughly recommend Petrinska Apartments. The walk there allowed us to see more of the city and discover shops anyway! It's a quiet and peaceful area, perfect for relaxing after a day of exploring the wonderful city. Amazing rooms and very helpful staff, would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.0

The hostel was quite good value for the money and road fairly quiet. Decent location. Beds were very comfortable and everywhere kept really clean. Only one shared shower. Doors could be more clearly marked for bathrooms. Some light fittings don't work and some lamps lack a bulb but there was always another switch/lamp to use. Useful sink and kitchen area outside the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.1

Very positive stay, comfortable rooms and good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Muy recomendado si lo que quieres es descansar sin mucho ruido y sin hacer vida social Camas super cómodas, tiene cocina comunal y baño super grande Sin duda volvería

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.0

This feels more like an apartment than a hostel. You get a lot of privacy, as three rooms share a washroom and kitchen. However it is eerily quiet. It would be better if there was a couch or tv in the common room. The facilities and location are fine. The vibe is... all the decor is from the 1800s it seems. The vibe is just kind of obscure. Good value if you want privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.3

Very big. It had all you need but there was no atmosphere. The staff at the reception was useless

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

We found the hostel in a very nice part of town (close to old town and river), safe and clean. Our double room was comfy and big, just what you want for a romantic getaway :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.