Hostelworld.com

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 560 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 560 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.4
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
Jordan
Petra Wadi Musa
74% 560
30.3205999 35.4808884
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 maj 2016
7.7

I only stayed here for two days and most of my time there, as many travelers in Wadi Musa, I was in Petra. Though the hostel was quite nice, with a friendly staff and not that expensive. Facilities were good, but could be a bit cleaner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
5.4

Bad und Zimmer wurden sehr dreckig vorgefunden. Die Betten schienen nicht frisch bezogen zu sein, das Bad war in einem desolaten Zustand. Das Frühstück war mehr als spartanisch. Die Lage des Hostels, zwar zentral zum Stadtkern von Wadi Musa, dafür aber weit entfernt vom antiken Petra. Einzig die Mitarbeiter waren sehr zuvorkommend und nett.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
6.0

very good and nice personal, very servicial but the hotel and in especial, the cleaning was really terrible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
8.3

A nice hostel in the heart of town. Do not expect much.it's a simple n sweet. A very good point is about the staff...very friendly n humours, he helped us with arranging veh and site seeking. Staff speaks a lot of languages specially English and HINDI.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
6.9

This place is okay, the staff was very nice and helpful. The room was not very clean and seems they don't change the sheets because I checked out and then I had to return because I couldn't leave on the same day then got the same room and could tell it was the exact same sheets. But the common areas were better. Anyway, I thought the place was fairly good value, walking distance to Petra and many restaurants and so on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment ,, i am sure the room it is very clean , your booking in a sharing room - and the time you arrived the Doms rooms was full , so i gave you a bed in double room with bathroom inside and you payed the same price of Doms room , it is nice to be honest when write a comment to other hostel in next time Thank you

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2016
8.0

Simple and clean accomodation with very friendly Staff! There was no Problem to park the rental car right in front of the door. The breakfast was really good! Great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here for Petra!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
5.7

Just average and a bit dark and very cold. Lovely staff!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2016
7.7

Helpful staff, good value for money, although the rooms were freezing, and had very little hot water

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.