Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
Jordan
Petra Wadi Musa
81% 597
30.3205999 35.4808884
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 nov 2016
6.0

The Rooftop was awesome. I was disappointed they didn't have food but the owner offered to pick me some up. The staff was very helpful. It was pretty typical of a Jordan hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel. The owner is a great guy who is very helpful. I would definitely stay here again. Thank You for making my stay in Petra so nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
7.4

Very friendly staff. Petra is walkable in 15-20 minutes. ATM and supermarket are close. My room's bathroom was quite old, the tap was dripping and the toilet seat was lose. Could have been a bit cleaner. Staff helped me with my visit to Wadi Rum.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
8.6

Great Location, approximately 10/15 minute down hill walk to the main entrance to the archaeological site and closer to main town area. The guys here really looked after me. Free upgrade to single room, prepared a traditional bedouin meal for me and organised transport to Wadi Rum and then back to Amman without any hassles. Quiet Hostel, however other than the big hotels Petra seems quiet in that regards. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
7.7

sehr einfaches hostel, was an einigen Ecken schon sehr alt und abgenutzt ist. auch war alles nicht sehr sauber. von/bis Petra waren es ca. 30 min zu laufen. die Lage war ruhig. keine sozial-area, die genutzt wird. die dachterrasse war nett, nur war da keiner. das Frühstück war einfach und musste separat gezahlt werden

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
7.1

The hostel is quite a bit away from the actual Petra Gate entrance and makes for a hike once you've done a lot of hiking at Petra. Taxi cab touts are annoying and it should only cost 1 JD to get from hostel to gate. The owner was great and helpful. Super friendly guy and helped with a Wadi Rum trip. The room only had hot water one out of two days I was there. Bathroom was functional, but shower had draining issues, toilet seat wasn't attached and the flushing mechanism needed to be fixed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
6.0

Very dirty but nice rooftop view. The man in the reception was helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, Can you let me know what was dirty in our hostel ,your booking was in dorms room and your friend , i gave you to stay in double room with bath and shower inside ,

13 okt 2016
10.0

Staff was great!, they cook for me a chicken wrap meal late at night, because I was waiting for a phone call at the hostel, most importantly it was sooo good(no exaggeration). They were able to set a taxi pickup and drop off from the Amman Airport. Hostel is walking distance to Petra, Wifi to my surprise was above average fast and reliable. Overall I was satisfied with my stay here, would stay here again... Oh and a lovely view to the city from upstairs (: ...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 okt 2016
6.3

Average at best.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
5.4

Mobilier en décrépitude, robinetteries à moitié fonctionnelle et pleine de rouille... salubrité limite. Dommage de laisser un établissement aussi bien situé se détériorer de la sorte. La région a de meilleurs plans qualité prix.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.