Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers Located at Strada Torre Poggio 4, , Perugia.
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers
Italy
Perugia 06129 Strada Torre Poggio 4
92% 501
43.0656398 12.3582028
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2016
9.4

It was a wonderfull stay here. The view is very nice and the staff is really friendly. We felt very welcome and enjoyed our stay very much! Here you can really relax en just enjoy the peacefull farm. And it has a pool, do I need to say more?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge en pleine campagne a 7km de Pérouse. Le lieu est vraiment chouette avec vue sur la campagne environnante. Idéal pour découper de l'agitation urbaine. Les chambres sont chouettes et le personnel très sympathique ! Je recommande

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.4

Luogo magico immerso nella natura vicino a Perugia. E' perfetto per chi desidera una vacanza al contatto con la natura perchè l'ostello non è vicino al centro. Il personale, il luogo, l'atmosfera e le persone che ci sono meravigliosi, lo consiglio vivamente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.4

Easily one of the best of the 30+ hostels I've stayed in, and a totally unique experience. The house is lovely, the pool and facilities are great, and the view is absolutely stunning. Security not an issue. A little remote (obviously) but only a 20 min bus ride from town. I spent most of my 7 days here relaxing but also visited nearby towns and enjoyed the Perugia nightlife (thanks to Manuele and Laura for driving me in). Plus met some great people, not least the volunteers. Many thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
10.0

This place is worth any long journey. Yes Perugia is a great place to visit, but nothing beats this hostel. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The views of the countryside are magnificent. Nothing beats lounging by the pool overlooking the gorgeous countryside. The owners are fantastic. The breakfast was fantastic. The animals were so cute. Perfect stay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.9

Beautiful location if you enjoy a nature feel. They have goats and horses on the land. Very relaxing and clean hostel. The staff goes out of their way to make your stay comfortable and help you with any questions about travel. Its a very nice place to relax while enjoying your stay at Perugia. I would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing!! We had such a great time here relaxing and getting out to see Perugia! Laura and her husband were so friendly and helpful, would recommended for anyone or any family

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.4

Amazing place. So beautiful, friendly and great atmosphere. Staff we're helpful and fun, my only small downside to this place was no lockers in the dorm.... But would 100% go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.7

Our stay incredible and just what we were hoping for: a cozy place just outside of the city with incredible views of the rolling hills and plenty of simple amenities. Breakfasts and suppers outside were the perfect way to start and end our days. Laura and Manuel were extremely helpful with directions and advice and went out of their way to accommodate everyone who was staying there. Casually social atmosphere, incredible staff, and wonderful opportunity to enjoy the Umbrian countryside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

I'm so glad I chose this hostel as a place to unwind between visiting the big Italian cities - in fact, it was the favourite stop of my whole trip. Gorgeous scenery, cute doggos, and wonderful people. Laura deserves a medal for running around looking after everyone ^.^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.