Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Sophie1988
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed this place! The view is amazing en the owners are such nice people. The will help in any way possible. The pool is very nice as well. Would love to go there again!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
9.4

Very nice Hostel/Camping outside of Perugia. Perfect to just do nothing for a couple of days and swim in the pool, or enjoy the food from the nearby restaurant. The atmosphere is more camping like then hostel like, as there is only one dorm off 8 people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
6.9

Clean hostel in a good location. I think it was a little pricey for what it offered. There seemed to be separate breakfast areas for people in dorms vs people staying in private accomodation. For dorms the beakfast was too basic with just white bread, jam and cookies kept on a small table. All unhealthy sugary stuff - hostel needs to realise that times have changed and we are in 2017 and a health conscious generation. I paid 3 euros for a special breakfast offered to the private residents.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

For 18 euros per night we offer to our backpackers: a stay in an authentic Italian country house with a 360° view of Perugia complete with use of the swimming pool, free guest kitchen, bed linens, hi-speed wi-fi, luggage storage, and a hostel-style, Italian breakfast which includes: croissants (with jam or chocolate) , toast, jam, biscuits, and freshly ground coffee or a tea. In spite of it being 2017, I can tell you that there are still hostels that don't include any breakfast. We think it only right to include breakfast, one that is more substantial than what many other hostels offer. For those who are more health conscious or who are not used to the Italian style breakfast, we do offer a breakfast upgrade at our bar with fresh fruit, yogurt, eggs, juice, etc, in addition to service, at a fair price and we're glad that you were able to take advantage of this option!

29 jun 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever visited. The location, nestled in the countryside outside of Perugia, is amazing. I loved walking on the dirt paths nearby and seeing the huge fields of sunflowers. Perugia itself is a bus ride away and you can walk to restaurants and the grocery store. The atmosphere is great as there is space to both wander off and to gather. The setting really makes people relax and want to hang out. The staff and owners are wonderful, too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
8.6

Beautiful, welcoming, quiet, social, and I wish I was back there now. I got along very well with everyone in my shared room. We all walked to the chocolate factory together then drank and made smores. I made great friends with everyone. The hosts were helpful and kind. Plus cute animals, pool, swing bench, gorgeous views!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mmille155865
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
10.0

I haven't stayed at a better hostel since I started traveling a month ago. I was so reluctant to leave after my four days here. Most friends I made there had the same problem - some even booked an extra night or two. The owners have a long history of backpacking and strive to provide an experience they themselves would like. Incredibly kind and hospitable. Expect beautiful sunrises and sunsets, refreshing swims, peaceful walks, and good company.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Can't say enough about this place. Beautiful and relaxing, but doesn't quite cover it. Plenty to do with nearby cities, although I mostly relaxed and hung out with the staff and guests. Attracts amazing people. Manuele and Laura keep up a beautiful place and are very helpful and welcoming. You really need to go there! The people of Perugia are lovely:) The views are killer, and evenings are the best part of the day...took an evening walk every night. After I left, I went back after 2 days!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.7

It has a pool, donkeys, goats, great staff, and a great atmosphere. I look forward to returning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.3

Location fantastica , in mezzo alla natura , a 5 minuti da Perugia città con l'auto . Relax e pace. Grazie per l'ospitalità, a presto. Ave

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
10.0

I had a great and peaceful stay at The farmhouse. The hosts were very accommodating and helpful with any information I needed. It was such a peaceful atmosphere and everyone was very friendly. I'd definitely recommend staying at the farmhouse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.