Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 521 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 521 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
9.7

One of the most beautiful places I have stayed on my Italy trip! The location is so beautiful in the middle of nature. The donkeys and horses are really cute. The hosts are realy nice and they will try Everything to make your stay pleasant. I wanted to rent a bike, but the bikestore was closed because of the winter, so theyrented me one of their own bikes. The bike trip was one of the best things I did in Italy. In the night it was really cold, but even in the winter it is great. Thank you! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
10.0

100% recommend this hostel. What a lovely weekend away! So chilled in the countryside, but also easy to visit the beautiful city of Perugia. We loved saying hello to all the animals, the food is great, the staff are so kind and helpful, I really can't praise the place enough. Only one thing I'd mention is avoid arriving in the dark alone - we were safe enough but it was a bit daunting walking down an unlit road from the bus stop to the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.1

A delightful spot - perfect for a relaxing base for trips around the area. Would stay again! We were a couple alone in the 8 bed mixed room as it was off season. Seemed like it would be more than comfortable with 8 people however. Hosts were great - very friendly and accomodating. Facilities were basic but very comfortable. And the dogs are adorable! Perfectly placed for people visiting Assisi - an easy half hour drive away. Would be a great place to spend a week in the summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.4

We stayed in a double room with a private bathroom. The room as well as the kitchen/sitting area is well taken care of and clean and provides everything basic that is needed. The hostel is located outside of Perugia in the countryside so it may be a bit difficult to reach if you don't have a car. If you have one however it is a perfect oasis to relax after a day of sightseeing. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
8.0

No lockers, but upon request valuables were left with the owner in a more secure place. The location was a little far from the city center, but the owners were extremely helpful with navigating the bus system which passed right by the farmhouse. They drove me to a different bus stop because of a holiday schedule. It was a nice and quiet area, a good location away from the city. Being on a farm, it was still decently clean. Not a 5 star hotel, but still great for backpackers on tighter budgets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
10.0

I had absolutely wonderful stay! This place has a unique atmosphere! I felt like home there! Everyone is soooo kind, friendly and always willing to help! I made friends with goats, pet donkeys and hiked around! It's a perfect place to have a rest from the crowdy city, which you can reach in 25 minutes! You will meet amazing people from around the world and chill with glass of wine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
9.7

Perugia Farmhouse is by far and a way the best hostel/ farmhouse I have ever stayed at. We stayed in the caravan (or what I call a camper) and all my dreams came true. It was a little chilly but we had plenty of blankets to keep warm. The staff and volunteers were extremely kind and accommodating. It was quite literally a breath of fresh air. The location is perfect in the fact that it is on a farm, but is definitely off the beaten path, but totally worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
9.4

I had a great time there despite the rain

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.1

Beautiful place when it's sunny and it's reslly calm. However there's no sign to say where's the farmhouse on the road and the shower wasn't working quite well. Good wifi and good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.7

またここにしたい。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.