Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peppertree Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Peppertree Lodge Located at 15 Kings Road, Paihia, Paihia.
Peppertree Lodge
New Zealand
Paihia Bay of Islands 0200 15 Kings Road, Paihia
89% 245
-41.5286120 174.0017400
Peppertree Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
7.1

Kein wifi dafür hat jedes zimmer eigenes bad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.4

Good spot, close to the harbour. Nice guy running the place, spacious kitchen and lounge. Good place to stay when in Paihia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 okt 2016
9.4

This was the best hostel that we've stayed in so far, so good that we extended our stay three times! Bryan was so helpful with recommendations on places to go and see in the local area, and even managed to keep us in the same room the entire time even though we kept adding days on at the last minute. We would definitely come back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

glad you enjoyed your stay, whilst we try to make sure folk have a nice time, we usually don't always know unless we are told, thanks for taking time to write a review and enjoy the rest of your holiday regards bryan

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
8.3

We only stayed for one night, but it was a good night. Peppertree lodge is at walking distance from the beach and town, so we could easily go to a bar in the evening and a swim in the morning. We didn't use any of the tours of equipment they offered because of our short stay, but there was a lot (bikes, tennisrackets, canoeing tours etc.).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for the review, you will need to come back and use the free stuff, enjoy the rest of your trip regards bryan

  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.9

I absolutely loved my stay at Peppertree Lodge! The hostel owner, Bryan, is funny and lovely to have to do with. Rosey, who helps out around the hostel, is like a huge teddybear, and I just want to hug him. They were both so welcoming and super helpful with sharing their knowledge of the country and more. I really enjoyed the fact that it's not a party hostel. Still, I had loads of good times with the other people staying there. I wish that I could see the rest of the country and still stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for the review, enjoy the rest of the holiday regards bryan

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.6

A lovely little backpackers with nice, clean rooms. The DVD offer is amazing, the kitchen well equipped (only thing, some of the cookers are really, really slow and if the place gets crowded it can take quite a long time until your food is ready) and over all I enjoyed my stay there. Could be just a little bit warmer inside the rooms during winter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
9.7

It's a very nice and clean place. I was there for 3 nights and it was a good time :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.