Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pepe Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 6.1
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 6.1
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Pepe Hostel Located at Gdanska 25, , Warsaw.
Pepe Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 01-633 Gdanska 25
78% 93
52.2761011 20.9707546
Pepe Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
9.1

Bardzo fajny pomysł z motywem filmowym, pokój bardzo ładny, mimo że niewielki to komfortowy, czysty. Duży plus za wi fi, kuchnia dobrze dostosowana, przyjemna, pozz produktami "do wzięcia". Cena niewielka za taki komfort, okolo 7 min od stacji metra, metrem dojazd do centrum 15 min to duze udogodnienie. Polecam ten hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.9

Except for the location Pepe hostel is great. The rooms look nice and clean, the staff was friendly. The location is a bit problematic, one you have to cross a park and walk through not so populated area (so it can be uncomfortable at night) and two, it's near high way so if you open the window you can hear cars passing by. Also the room we stayed in was a bit too hot at night but the was a fan so it was bearable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
6.0

Great facilities, location is slightly for from old town but this is not the end of the world as the metro is close by. Only issue is that we booked a double room and received a twin room, upon informing the staff of this mistake I was quite bluntly informed "you booked a twin". Upon showing the booking email confirming a double room the staff grunted this off and said no more on the matter. Also the atmosphere is somewhat stagnant due to the lack of a common room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
5.7

arrived at the hostel late at night, even though I emailed to say we would be late and given the 'OK' our room was given away anyway. We paid for double bed. However they did move us the next day, which was nice of them! when we left on the last morning, there was no one at reception to help us keep our bags, nor was there any sign of when they would be back. If you are solo, don't go here. Absolute NIGHTMARE to get too at night, so scary through the park, dreaded going back at night!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.6

Brilliant hostel. Themed around old movies to make the atmosphere lovely. The staff were extremely friendly and spoke a variety of languages and the room was spotless. The location isn't the best but it's a short 5 minute walk to the nearest metro station. Would definitely recommend a stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
7.7

Great hostel. Privacy, good lockers, rooms, I've spent 3 nights and it was very good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.3

Nice enough place in itself- helpful staff, clean and tidy with good lockers and facilities. My only issue was the location- I arrived really late and had to walk through the park in the dark in a strange city to get there which I didn't really like. Despite that I made it ok and would definitely come back and stay (though next time I would try and arrive when it's light!).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
6.6

El Hostal está a tomar por saco de la civilización, aunque luego el sitio no está nada mal. Pero eso, para llegar hay que andar mucho y está como escondido. Asi que si no tenéis google maps llevad bien apuntada la dirección.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.