Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Penzy Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2017
9.7

Brilliant service, very friendly staff. Great location for Chaweng beach. Thank you for a lovely three night stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sanoshishido
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2017
10.0

We showed up much later than expected and Anna was there waiting for us to arrive, she sent us an email to make sure we were still coming. They keep the place spotless, make the bed, change the trash, and give extra supplies everyday! Wish we had more time in Koh Samui.. definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.4

Very well located 100 meters from the beach and access to shops and restaurants... nice people the managers-owners.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
8.6

We had a triple room at the guesthouse and it was clean and a good space for three people, having a queen and a single was no problem! Anna was fantastic and happily helped us out when the shower was too hot and sorted us with getting to Koh Phangan. Close to loads of restaurants, bars and shops and the beach is great! A great stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
9.7

Excellent guesthouse for the money, especially those on a budget! A clean room with good facilities. A minute away from the beach and all the restaurants and bars. Owner was really accommodating and helpful, would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
9.1

We were so lucky to have found this place! The staff are incredibly responsive and helpful. It is in a good location with many hostels nearby and good restaurants. It is only a 25 minute walk to the bar area and CentralFest and there're plenty of songthaews that will pick you up on the way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
10.0

We absolutely LOVED this place. Penzy was such a wonderful host and provided tons of useful tips on places to go and things to do. The place was quiet and clean, and I really have nothing but good things to say about this place. It's within walking distance of lots of bars, and it's a short walk to the beach as well. I would 100% come back here again in the future, thanks Penzy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.1

David was an awesome host. We really enjoyed our stay at the hostel. The time of season we went was the low season, so I couldn't really gauge the atmosphere hence the rating dropping a bit because of that. Again, not a whole lot negative I can say about this place. I would definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Loved this place! I stayed in 5 different hostels/guest houses during my trip to Thailand and this was by far my favourite. I had an amazing private room and ensure bathroom, the bed was huge! There was a mini fridge & freezer in the room which was great, a TV, little balcony and storage. I would have happily lived there! Then Anna was so friendly and helpful with everything I needed, sorting out laundry services &transport for me. I really enjoyed staying here - thank you so much! Robyn

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×