Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pensione Sorriso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 okt 2016
6.3

Great location. Basic but clean rooms and reasonable price. The staff weren't around much and weren't very friendly. This isn't a problem if you are happy to be independent but I wouldn't recommend staying here if you want somewhere you can touch base with the staff during your stay or ask for assistance with any questions. After 6pm there is no one to contact at until day. Breakfast didn't look worth 10 euro and we only saw one couple in the dining room over the course of our three day stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
8.6

Absolutely perfect location about 2 minutes walk from Vernazza train station. Accommodation was pretty basic but given that it's pretty pricey in this area and we paid the cheapest we could find that wasn't surprising. Staff were brilliant with our late arrival and happy to help out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
7.4

Given the choise I'd have selected somewhere else to stay but Vernazza is expensive and I didn't know the area. Perfect location if you don't want to climb any stairs and is on the rooster of the station (so you hear every announcement and train pass by). Was clean The lady who owns it is abrupt but fine

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.4

Had a great time here. Easy location to get around and away from all the crowds during the day. the toilet on the 2nd floor looked like it was leaking a bit but staff kept it really clean so we only noticed it first thing in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
10.0

Molto magnifico! Gracie.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • miamihurricane96
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
6.6

Price is ok. Located next to town & the train station, so it can be loud. Nothing special about the place. Wouldn't stay here again though as the lack of value value & noise were the main factors. Tip: ask for the room with access to the upstairs patio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.6

Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
7.4

It is very expensive. The staff was not helpful or welcoming, the room was too hot to sleep and my body was bitten in every inch that my pijama didn't cover. Still it is well located and clean.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.6

Great location & lots of privacy. Expensive but that is due to the amazing location. You are steps away from the main street in Riomaggiore, and with the train you are only ten to fifteen minutes from all of the Cinque Terre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.1

Perfect location, right outside the city center so nice and quiet. The only trouble was finding the place.. Google maps led to an area downtown instead. Once I found the location (UPHILL from the train stop) everything else went smoothly. Traveled alone as a female and I felt completely safe. Would definitely come again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.