Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pensione Sorriso

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
7.1

Booked a single room with a double bed with air conditioning. There was no air conditioning but rather a small ceiling fan. Also, do not bring a suitcase- you will be required to climb a few flight of stairs. However, it was a great location- right beside the train. Friendly staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
7.7

I thought we were going to have air conditioning because we booked a private room but you ONLY have air conditioning if you have a private room AND private bathroom. Our wifi didn't work the entire stay and the woman at the front desk (older lady that doesn't speak english) basically told us that the wifi worked for her in the lobby so it should work for us and there was nothing she was going to do about it. Other than that, it was a good stay for two nights. The hostel is UP the hill, not down

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.6

Our room was a little expensive considering we had a shared bathroom but we liked it just fine. Our room had a double bed and a terrace. The bathroom is clean and the room has a very powerful fan. Location is great because it's so close to the train station and also so close to the front plasa with the view. The train noises didn't bother us. The place doesn't seem to have great security as the downstairs door doesn't lock and our terrace was only locked by the shutter. Overall, would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
9.7

Pensione Sorriso was charming but more importantly, they were extremely accommodating to our difficult circumstances of our arrival, due to train delay. Our stay there was one of our most comfortable nights in Italy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
9.1

Très bel endroit. La chambre est très propre ainsi que la douche. Petite terrasse sympa pour boire un verre le soir Il peu y avoir un peu de bruit le matin avec le train et le ramassage des poubelles mais un très bon rapport qualité-prix pour l'emplacement

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
6.0

Muy amable el personal; pudimos dejar las maletas también tras hacer el check-out. El baño era compartido entre 5 habitaciones. El ventilador del techo y las lámparas tenían muchísimo polvo. La cama de matrimonio no era mas que dos camas individuales una al lado de la otra, así que era incómodo. El lavabo de la habitación vino bien. Las vistas también estaban bien.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
9.1

small rooms reian nearby CONVENIENT BUT verY NOISY

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.0

Good location near the train station and Vernazza. The room was nice and there is a terrace to watch the sunset on. Overall a nice place to stay and explore Cinque Terre from.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.0

Basic room that had all the essentials and nothing more, but this is fine for a 2-star hostel. One host (older lady) does not speak English, so it was a little inconvenient. However the other host was very nice and very welcoming. Good choice if you're just staying for a day or two.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.7

la pensione è in orrima posizione, proprio vicino al centro. Accoglienza splendida, pulizia ottima e colazione super

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.