Hostelworld.com

Pensione Sorriso

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
Pensione Sorriso Located at via Gavino 4, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Pensione Sorriso
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 via Gavino 4, Vernazza
80% 197
44.1347748 9.6846199
Pensione Sorriso
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 nov 2015
7.7
Översatt av Google

Plats bredvid stationen på natten är ljudet av tåget passerade, är sömn inte så bra, rummet har en separat toalett men mycket små, men byn kan se den vackra solnedgången och soluppgången, den allmänna erfarenheten

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 okt 2015
8.3

I like the part where it is located so near the heart of Vernazza and the room was in ordnung and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 okt 2015
9.4

It was centrally located in Vernazza. Trains nearly was not an isue for us. Trains were steps away and made it easy to get to the other villages in the Cinque Terre. Only concern was our bathroom . There was a sewer smell. Shower was right beside the toilet and a shower drape on a curved rod would have made it easier to shower. However these did not deter our stay. Friendly staff and nice selection of food for the continental breakfast. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2015
7.1

Directions to hostel were a bit confusing - should read "go under the bridge up the hill". Staff was friendly and spoke some English. Shower in the bathroom had lots of mildew and hardly drained. We really enjoyed sitting on the terrace with a glass of wine, but compared to a lot of other places in town, not much to see! It worked well for a place to sleep and adventure to other towns.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 sep 2015
9.4

Great experience, beautiful balcony view of Vernazza skyline. Quick and easy check in and even let us keep our bags at the desk after we checked out the next morning. Very safe hostel, quiet, mostly older couples saying here. Wifi was free and 1 euro coffee in the morning was a great treat. Will definitely recommend to anyone visiting Cinque Terre. Vernazza is a great place to stay right in the middle of the rail line to surrounding towns for day trips!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lamaranzeeta8793
  • Nepal, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2015
8.0

Hotel is very near to the train station. It will be really noisier if you have to go to bed earlier but after midnight, there are no any trains moving. The staffs were very friendlier and helpful. Before i went there, i had a wrong impression about a staff but once i was there, it was different. Vernazza is a very small village so you will find everything nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2015
9.1

A basic room in an amazing location right by the train station. The wifi connection was extremely terrible however.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2015
8.0

Prime location in Vernazza. Friendly staffs. Communal toilet was very clean and well maintained. A very good stay of 3 nights. Thank you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2015
7.4
Översatt av Google

Stannade här i 2 nätter, hade tur att få ett bra rum med balkong och ett badrum, är vandrarhemmet mycket nära till stationen, hade ingen förvaringsskåp att lagra bort värdesaker men haft vår vistelse här! Francesca är mycket vänlig. Det är lite dyr för vad du får (ingen frukost ingår även om det nämner detta på sidan) men platsen är utmärkt. Skulle stanna här igen om kommer att besöka Vernazza!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2015
8.3

Dejligt ophold, blot var der mange problemer med internetforbindelse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.