Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension las Rias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
Pension las Rias Located at San Andres 141, 2A IZ, , La Coruna.
Pension las Rias
Spain
La Coruna 15003 San Andres 141, 2A IZ
89% 246
43.3682611 -8.4048414
Pension las Rias
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
6.6

La chambre avait une très forte odeur d'eau de javel quand nous sommes arrivés, qui n'avait toujours pas disparu le lendemain matin (au moins c'était propre), c'était très désagréable. La chambre n'étant pas du tout insonorisée, nous avons été réveillés plusieurs fois dans la nuit par d'autres clients rentrant ou se disputant bruyamment. L'emplacement est pratique.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.4

Desde el momento que llegue me atendieron de muy buena manera siempre sonriendo me ayudaron con dos maletas grandes y me explicaron todo además me proporcionaron un mapa de la ciudad a la salida me hicieron el favor de marcar a un taxi creo que vale la pena hospedarse en este lugar si vienes de Fuera y buscas un lugar tranquilo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.6

El único inconveniente (importante dado que padezco con hernia de disco lumbar) fue la ausencia de un ascensor o elevador, debiendo por lo tanto subir y bajar muchos escalones.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rperop1536
  • Ryssland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
8.6

Расположение в самом центре. Близко и на набережную и на пляж и на вокзал, если что. Минималистично но достаточно. Во всяком случае я там только ночевал. Душ и туалет отдельно свой, но может быть не рядом. Зависит от номера. Мой был этажом выше. В целом я остался доволен. Цель была 2 дня переждать до прихода яхты. Город прекрасный.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

Erika the owner was so friendly and really took the time out to go through the whole map of the city offering hints of where to eat and all the best landmarks to visit. As in life first impressions count and this was a pleasant start to my stay. I stayed in a single room but it is a large room with a comfy double bed, private bathroom as well was a plus. It is in a great location for this great city and I am actually thinking of going back there in 4 days time. Really enjoyed my experience there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
9.4

Elena was awesome to provide info and be at the room at the time stated. I had a shared bath which is small but it was clean. Bed was soft though at end of life. I'll stay again when I'm back in the area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Pension Las Rias! I have already booked it for another upcoming weekend(we are going back to Coruna in part due to our amazing stay at Pension!) Elena was the best hostel worker I have ever met. She was perfect and SO helpful! Our ONLY problem is that that the locks are very hard to use( but it just made us feel safe!) so listen very carefully when they explain how to use them! Best hostel/hotel I have ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.4

Nicest owner I've ever met. I arrived late and she texted me instructions and pictures if how to get it. Above and beyond kind.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.7

Super Pension in top Lage, das einzige was fehlt ist ein Fön.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.3

Loved the location and the staff was really helpful and nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.