Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension las Rias

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
Pension las Rias Located at San Andres 141, 2A IZ, , La Coruna.
Pension las Rias
Spain
La Coruna 15003 San Andres 141, 2A IZ
86% 253
43.3682611 -8.4048414
Pension las Rias
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 okt 2016
9.1

Muy buen lugar!! El baño muy pequeño. Excelente ubicación!! Personal muy amable!! No hay recepción las 24 horas... tienes que esperar mucho a tu llegada. Recomendable proporcionar teléfono para que te localicen y tener señal de internet disponible porque se comunican contigo por whatsapp... si no... debes buscar a la pesona que te atienda en otros hostales no muy lejos del lugar pero igual debes contar con disponibilidad de internet vía tu operador telefónico

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
6.9

the rooms are fine and clean. we didn't have a window to the street just to a very narrow yard, only for air circulation. it´s close to the beach but takes some minutes to the old town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
5.1

Not a hostel but just a little hotel. The room was clean enough but smelled like smoke. My shower didn't work and I had trouble with my key. Complicated to check in as no one is usually there. You have to ring up to say you are coming which can be challenging with an international phone. It's in an OK location not too far from the 'old town'. No lounge facilities at all. A bit of a lonely place. I did get a map and directions when I arrived though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
8.3

Good central location, 5 mins walk to restaurants, bars and beach. Rooms simple, modern and clean. Good wifi connection. Our host was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area and gave us great recommendations for restaurants and things to do. The entrance is not very attractive and it would be nicer if there was more of a lobby area, but not such a big deal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
6.6

La chambre avait une très forte odeur d'eau de javel quand nous sommes arrivés, qui n'avait toujours pas disparu le lendemain matin (au moins c'était propre), c'était très désagréable. La chambre n'étant pas du tout insonorisée, nous avons été réveillés plusieurs fois dans la nuit par d'autres clients rentrant ou se disputant bruyamment. L'emplacement est pratique.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.4

Desde el momento que llegue me atendieron de muy buena manera siempre sonriendo me ayudaron con dos maletas grandes y me explicaron todo además me proporcionaron un mapa de la ciudad a la salida me hicieron el favor de marcar a un taxi creo que vale la pena hospedarse en este lugar si vienes de Fuera y buscas un lugar tranquilo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.6

El único inconveniente (importante dado que padezco con hernia de disco lumbar) fue la ausencia de un ascensor o elevador, debiendo por lo tanto subir y bajar muchos escalones.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rperop1536
  • Ryssland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
8.6

Расположение в самом центре. Близко и на набережную и на пляж и на вокзал, если что. Минималистично но достаточно. Во всяком случае я там только ночевал. Душ и туалет отдельно свой, но может быть не рядом. Зависит от номера. Мой был этажом выше. В целом я остался доволен. Цель была 2 дня переждать до прихода яхты. Город прекрасный.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

Erika the owner was so friendly and really took the time out to go through the whole map of the city offering hints of where to eat and all the best landmarks to visit. As in life first impressions count and this was a pleasant start to my stay. I stayed in a single room but it is a large room with a comfy double bed, private bathroom as well was a plus. It is in a great location for this great city and I am actually thinking of going back there in 4 days time. Really enjoyed my experience there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
9.4

Elena was awesome to provide info and be at the room at the time stated. I had a shared bath which is small but it was clean. Bed was soft though at end of life. I'll stay again when I'm back in the area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.