Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension fuerDich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 259 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 259 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 aug 2017
8.9

Cute little hostel in a residential building owned by the cafe on the ground floor. I was given a queen sized bed with a balcony all for 99 CHF. What more could you ask for?!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
8.0

Gutes, einfaches Hotel an guter und recht ruhiger Lage. Nette Zimmer, teilweise sogar mit Balkon im 50-er Jahre Stil mit entsprechenden Möbeln eingerichtet. Das Frühstück ist fein und für Zürich sehr preiswert. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne einmal wieder.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
8.0

Huoneet olivat hyvin pelkistettyjä eivätkä kovin tyylikkäitä, mutta meillä oli hieno parveke. Hotellin ilmapiiri oli mukava! Älä odota liikoja niin saatat yllättyä positiivisesti.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
10.0

Muito boa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a coffee shop - a little far from the historic center but in a nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
6.9

DO NOT USE TAXI'S, MOST HAVE NO IDEA IF THEY ARE EVEN IN ZURICH.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.7

Although it was not 100% obvious that you had to walk into the bar to get to the hostel, once we figured that out, it was one of the best places I've stayed in. The room was spacious and beautiful, there was a nice patio, and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was super clean and the water pressure was really nice. I also liked that there was an elevator since I had some bulky luggage with me. But my favorite part of all was the wifi. I kid you not, their wifi was the strongest wifi ever!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
7.7

No ac so very hot and you open the windows and have smoke and noise from bar below. No sleep. Room very nice and bathroom very clean. Long walk to anywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
8.0

We had a nice, quick stay at Pension Feurdich. The rooms were very spacious and had an apartment feel. The bathroom was not the cleanest. The location is not ideal but not too far from the center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
7.4

Gut, aber wlan funktioniert in manchen zimmer leider überhaupt nicht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.