Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension fuerDich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
Pension fuerDich Located at Stauffacherstrasse 141, , Zurich.
Pension fuerDich
Switzerland
Zurich 8004 Stauffacherstrasse 141
85% 221
47.3771970 8.5229659
Pension fuerDich
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.4

Near perfect. My only compliant is that I requested a deluxe room but they gave my a standard without explanation. I had only noticed after I had settled it and realized that they charged my a lower price and my room didn't have a balcony. Not a deal breaker but still a bit annoying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.6

The room I had was lovely and very clean, it isn't really a hostel other than the shared bathrooms. It's quite expensive but that's just Switzerland. I stayed in September and the room was still very warm and you couldn't open the window at night as the bar downstairs was quite noisy with people drinking on the street and the smell of cigarettes also would drift up into the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.9

If you going by walk, you have to walk little bit from main station. Cheap price, but space is like hotel, not hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
7.7

This place was lovely! A cute little place with a cafe on the bottom floor with a friendly staff. The room was much larger than I expected & had a little balcony which was delightful. There's a nice park across the street. Not very close to Old Town or the Lake, but definitely walkable or you can take a bus/taxi. Awesome price for what you get! Much cheaper than many of the places in Zurich. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
8.6

Basic above cafe, bar accomodation. Not a busy hostel atmosphere but nice and quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
6.6

房间贵,位置欠佳,房间大,卫生好,设施一般,没什么服务,无独立卫生间.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.4

Small cosy room furnished in retro style close to Helvetia Platz. Two tram stations close by. The area is okay. The shared bathroom was so-so (not too fancy). The Pension is run by the cafe owner which is below the Pension. The cafe/bar is open until late and my window was directly above the people smoking. I had to close the window at night. The staff was friendly. The atmosphere was all in all very private. I arrived on a Sunday late night and the staff arranged the access to my room for me!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.6

Staff and hostel were great - fantastic facilities and nice bedroom too. Everything was clean and tidy and modern. Only thing was the location was a bit far away from the main attractions in Zurich - but was still a great place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.7

La señal wifi no llegaba a la habitación.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.6

The rooms here were huge and some of the biggest that you could probably find in Europe. However, the bathrooms were not in the rooms and were tub style showers but there were not many people on each section of the floor so only having one bathroom did not end up being a problem. Was definitely not in the nicest area in Zurich and was a little far from the city center had to take a bus most places. But the public transit in Switzerland is so amazing that is doesn't really matter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.