Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pension Souika

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
Pension Souika Located at Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Pension Souika
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen
79% 392
35.1681863 -5.2632488
Pension Souika
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jul 2016
9.7

We arrived bit late than we expect but we could check in no problems! Staff are nice. Location was nice. Very quiet and clean enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.0

A pretty cool place. We stayed in the twin private on the top level. The fan in the room was a godsend. Showers were pretty average. Wish we could have slept in the 25dorm room which is on the terrace. Wifi was fairly good in our room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
7.1

The brother of the owner who works at the front desk was very unpleasant but other than that, we had a nice experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
4.9

In Pension Souika I have spend my first night in Morocco and I did not particularly enjoy it there. Place was beautiful, blue as everything else but staff was not very helpfull and their english wasnt really good. Internet did not work almost all the time and when I asked about the problem, they did nothing. There was only one shower for all floor ,actually maybe two floors, not very clean and kitchen also wasnt available. I did not feel safe there and I was glad I only stayed one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
8.9

Souika was great for a stay in Chefchaouen, it was big, had lots of public spaces and terraces. There was WiFi. The bedrooms were great, and smoking friendly. The place is not romantic (a renovated riad, for example) or a traditional youth hostel, there are all types of people in this place--from all over the world and Morocco as well, and families with children, etc.. I found it interesting and a great value, and the staff is helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.0

Awesome location, but rather difficult to find. However, the locals are very knowledgeable about the area and were extremely helpful. The beds were clean, but the bathroom was a bit lacking in cleanliness. The terrace is a wonderful place to relax and chill. I would stay in this hostel again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.4

No cubría desayuno pero el precio por la habitación era bastante bajo. Todo limpio y el personal muy amable. Lo recomendaría.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.6

Comfortable beds, nice staff, god location😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
7.7

This hostel was a great deal for the price. The location was perfect for spending a lot of time in the medina, although it's a little tricky to find the first time. We stayed in a twin private and found the room to be very comfortable, although it started to smell musty if you closed the windows. The bathrooms weren't incredibly nice, but they served their purpose. Good for a weekend trip away!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.1

It is conveniently located within the medina, and also on the side that is nearer to the local side of town; it made it easy to look for more variety of food. The showers at the top floor were a bit iffy - one smelled of urine and had problems with the water pressure while the other occasionally had no hot water. Nonetheless, the terrace had a terrific view, the private room was good (freshly painted pink, too) and the staff were friendly enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.