Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension Souika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
Pension Souika Located at Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Pension Souika
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen
82% 439
35.1681863 -5.2632488
Pension Souika
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
10.0

Love love love this place! Staff was awesome, they helped get rid of Musstafa, a man who helped us to the hostel but wasn't happy with the 120 dh we have him. Everyone was wonderful, hot showers, awesome terrace, and VERY affordable! Would stay again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
5.4

Nous avons passé une nuit à la pension Soukia à Chefchaouen dans une chambre double. Si le prix est imbattable, il s'explique par le manque d'hygiène des lieux: l'odeur qui parfume l'auberge oscille entre vomis et weed. La chambre quant à elle sentait le renfermé et les sanitaires étaient d'une propreté tout juste limite... Nous avions hâte de repartir vers de nouvelles aventures...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.1

A good place to stay. Bathrooms a bit rough and no breakfast but the single room I stayed in was very comfortable and the location was close to the main square. A bit tricky to find if you walked from where the buses drop you off but easy if you take a taxi to the square

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
5.1

We were in an 8 bed mixed dorm. The room smelt really bad (some say like paw paw others would say cheese powder). The room had no windows. The bathroom was weird - the shower was handheld beside the toilet. There was a tv with video games although the staff occupied this the entire time. They also kept the tv on all night which was audible from the dorm. Has a rooftop which is nice for sunsets.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.1

Good location and good prices. Roof terrace is very nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.1

Ambiente buenísimo y tranquilo. Abierto toda la noche, habitaciones limpias y cálidas en invierno, limpieza diaria del hostal, personal amable, aceptan pago con tarjeta (con un leve recargo), sirven desayunos (casi hasta cualquier hora de la mañana) y está localizado en el centro de la medina. Precio asequible y unas vistas muy bonitas desde la terraza. Volveremos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.7

This hostel has a good atmosphere - it is easy to meet other travelers here. There are multiple social areas (one on each floor) in addition to the very nice rooftop terrace so you can be social or enjoy some alone time. The location is right next to the main square in the medina, and the staff are very nice and full of advice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
10.0

one of the best travel experiences of my life.. best city best people..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
9.7

1. The hotel sign board can be found in the medina and can easily lead you to the hotel. 2. Room is big and clean. Reception area is spacious as well. 3. The owner is friendly. 4. Accept credit card payment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
9.1

This is best hostel I've stayed at in Morocco, and I don't day that lightly. It's fairly clean and I'd almost compare it to European standards. The only reason I don't give it a 10 is because the showers leave a bit to be desired as there's not always hot water but I would definitely recommend this hostel. The terrace is the best I've seen of any hostel I've been to, Europe and Morocco.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.