Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension Souika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
Pension Souika Located at Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Pension Souika
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen
78% 426
35.1681863 -5.2632488
Pension Souika
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
8.9

Great location, frendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
10.0

Very friendly, helpful and clean. Thank you for your kindness.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.3

Nice place. Lively staff. Great terrace view

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
6.0

nothing special.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
6.9

The hostel is a nice play to stay, location is great just 2 minutes from main square and easy to find. There is nice Terrace where you can enjoy a bit of good view of the mountain and the town. I have to say that the toilet is very unacettable was very dirty and old, and just a bit of water came down not even very hot ..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel, centrally located, very helpful reception staff. They were willing to watch my items behind the desk while I was hiking. These beds were actually the most comfortable I've ever stayed in. The 10 person dorm came with linens and they were clean! Bathrooms were clean as well. Nice terrace, access to kitchen, wonderful price. Be ready to climb stairs to your room. Bring your own hand soap and toilet paper!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
5.7

Shower temperature is hard to control, smorky atomosphere, toilet rolls are always wet because of shower waters very near. I don't recommend much to stay here but the price is cheap.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
7.7

Good hostell,good price for service

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
4.3

非常一般 住在二楼的四人间 厕所简直把我吓到了 晚上非常吵闹 不管是街上还是房外的声音都听得一清二楚 凌晨三四点钟甚至还有人在唱歌 整晚整晚都有猫叫 再也不会住这里了 也不推荐给其他人

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.0

This place is great for a cheap stay. It was located in a good location. The roof offers an excellent view. The room we were in was good. The common roof top area made hanging out a bit strange as they have cheaper overflow accommodation on the terrace. The showers were not great and had a used piece of gauze in it for 3 days etc... there wasn't toilet paper ever. I know that is common in some areas but this was the first time out of 6 places we stayed where it was BYOTP. Over all decent place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.