Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension Souika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 472 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2017
9.7

I do not understand the negative ratings. Are these past reviewers looking for a resort? This place was clean, well-decorated, and very nicely located. I was amazed at how clean my room was. The rooftop is a nice place to chill and even though there is just one bathroom per floor, it was no big deal. Past reviewers mentioned staff as being difficult, but I did not find that to be the case. Maybe the reviewers do not understand the Moroccan way of communicating? Anyhow.....highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
7.7

The place is good value for money. Cheap and very social. Rooftop terrace is really nice. The place isn't the cleanest and the staff are a bit rude, and the wifi only works in the lobby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.4

Great stay, convenient and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.3

Very decent. Beds are good, location is fantastic, staff are friendly. The showers aren't great. One was always cold and was essentially right above the toilet which was weird, and the other would be warm, then turn hot, then cold. Toilets were good. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
2.6

Worst hostel. The shower head didn't even connect to the ceiling; I had to hold the hose over my head with one hand while I washed with the other. Not ideal. There is zero security and zero lockers.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
2.0

This is the worse hostel I have every stayed in. The bathroom was disgusting. The whole floor had one bathroom. The shower was in the open and smelled awful. Never restocked toilet paper. The staff was very unhelpful except for the really lady. The others looked like they did not want to be there. It is a 24/7 hostel but the staff person was always sleeping and did not offer much help. He got angry at us when we were checking out because we disturbed his sleep. This is your Job. Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your note But if I did not get angry I asked you only when you leave early to settle your account the day before to avoid the exchange problem Thank you again I work here for years I did not get angry at anyone

28 apr 2017
9.1

Está literalmente en el centro de la ciudad y es muy cómodo si vas en grupo, nos ha gustado mucho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.3

Nice quality for the price, beds were also very nice! Location Is also very good. Not much of a atmosphere or lounge area though. Breakfast is not expensieve and verrry good. Nice view from terras but uncomfortable chairs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.7

Solid budget-bed option. Location was fantastic, and everything was very clean! We would definetly come back here and recommend it to our friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
7.1

Room was lovely, incredibly difficult to find from directions though! It was really noisy outside but just got over it. Great facilities, towels provided. Staff weren't that friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.