Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension Souika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 mar 2017
6.3

War nur für eine Nacht in dieser Unterkunft , leider hat es mir gar nicht gefallen ich habe in einem 8 Betten Zimmer geschlafen das Hostel entsprach auch den Preisen man sollte sich keine Hoffnungen machen ... das Bad war ziemlich ecklich es hat gestunken das Abflussrohr war voller dreck und wurde nicht richtig weggespült die Mitarbeiter waren unfreundlich und nicht hilfsbereit. Für eine Nacht ist dieses Hostel erträglich aber wenn man 2-3 Euro mehr drauf zahlt bekommt man eindeutig was besser

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.4

Muy buena ubicación, camas cómodas y un staff amable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
7.7

We stayed in Souika few nights, was celan, but a bit cold, I guess in Morocco you don't need heating but in winter time I guess would be nice to have t leat small heater. Location was great, also cheap, staff...well one guy (sorry but I don't remeber his name) was totally unhelpfull, he haven't show us a hostel or a map..nothing. But two other guys were nice and friendly - and luckily we didn't had to be stuck with the first one :P

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
5.1

Staff were not helpful. Kitchen was just a big camping stove and a pile of dirty pots on the rooftop terrace. Shower was cold half the time and there was never enough toilet paper. Whole place smelt like smoke and in the evenings, friends of the staff i presume would visit to watch soccer games taking up the main living area making it hard to meet other travellers. Location was very good. And view from the terrace is wonderful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a unique vibe and an amazing rooftop. Smoking also possible downstairs. The place to meet people in Chef!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
9.7

Gorgeous roof terrace and really good atmosphere! The kitchen is very poorly equipped, which makes it basically unusable, but that's the only complaint I have. Perfect location and friendly staff. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
10.0

Mi segunda vez en este hostal, y volvería. El personal te ayuda siempre que lo necesitas y son muy simpáticos. Si tienes ganas de conocer gente de todo el mundo en un atmósfera agradable este es el hostal adecuado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

Love love love this place! Staff was awesome, they helped get rid of Musstafa, a man who helped us to the hostel but wasn't happy with the 120 dh we have him. Everyone was wonderful, hot showers, awesome terrace, and VERY affordable! Would stay again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
5.4

Nous avons passé une nuit à la pension Soukia à Chefchaouen dans une chambre double. Si le prix est imbattable, il s'explique par le manque d'hygiène des lieux: l'odeur qui parfume l'auberge oscille entre vomis et weed. La chambre quant à elle sentait le renfermé et les sanitaires étaient d'une propreté tout juste limite... Nous avions hâte de repartir vers de nouvelles aventures...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.1

A good place to stay. Bathrooms a bit rough and no breakfast but the single room I stayed in was very comfortable and the location was close to the main square. A bit tricky to find if you walked from where the buses drop you off but easy if you take a taxi to the square

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.