Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension Souika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2017
7.4

Nice hostel in a really good location, nothing special about the facilities but are good enough. Beds are comfortable enough and rooms were clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, amazing staff, great location, great price, very good and filling breakfast, clean, good athmosphere...we came back two times, enjoyed it. I absolutely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
9.4

This is my favorite city in Morocco. The hostel was a little hard to find the 1st time. Great rooftop terrace that you can even sleep on if you want. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel! Bathroom could be a bit cleaner! Nice rooftop, very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
7.7

To be fair, I really liked the interior of this hostel, and the location was amazing, 3 minutes from the main square. Yet the staff was not very nice and not at all helpful, also the bathrooms were quite dirty with intermittent hot water supply. Also the staff demanded extra payment on top of the payable balance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

We booked a twin private room. The hostel was well located in the heart of the medina. Staff are nice and friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy to everywhere. I would suggest the hostel to organise tours/excursions to the attractions around Chefchaouen, ig to the God's bridge. Overall, My sister and I had a wonderful stay here. We booked for one night, stayed for three. Shoukran

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • victoriabecker1446121
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.4

We had a lovely one-night stay with great value breakfast, perfectly clean beds/bathrooms and a stunning rooftop terrace. The staff was nothing but nice and the location is fabulous!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
3.7

I have stayed at many hostels in South America, Europe and Africa but this one has officially qualified as the worst. There are no lockers in the rooms to store valuables, it seems the bed sheets haven't been washed for quite some time, and there isn't even much space for hanging out. Also, the staff at this place are very rude towards tourists, which are their main clients. I saw the manager try to fight somebody and called him an "a**hole" just for saying he would rather stay somewhere else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

this guy didnt stayed in first place in our hostel.he cheek in a day aftre and when we tried to charge him the1 nigth he didnt show up he just get so mad and he want to leave the hostel!.at the end he left the hostel and he didnt staied in first place just bacuase we want to charge nigth he booked .this guy he is who wrote this review.welcome evrybody.

28 maj 2017
5.7

People who work there is very rude, i had a really bad experience with one man. He throw the breakfast after I return it because it was with dirt. Breakfast I was paying for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.7

I do not understand the negative ratings. Are these past reviewers looking for a resort? This place was clean, well-decorated, and very nicely located. I was amazed at how clean my room was. The rooftop is a nice place to chill and even though there is just one bathroom per floor, it was no big deal. Past reviewers mentioned staff as being difficult, but I did not find that to be the case. Maybe the reviewers do not understand the Moroccan way of communicating? Anyhow.....highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.