Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension Souika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2017
9.7

This riad is great, I enjoyed my time there. The hosts are amazing and they will do anything to improve your stay. Beds are comfy, the roof top is nice and facilities are great. I surely will go back there if I visit Chaouen again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
8.0

Auberge au coeur de la médina. Bel emplacement. Terrasse sur le toi qui donne une vue sur la ville sans toutefois être spectaculaire. Bonne ambiance, beaucoup de jeunes de différentes nationalités, parfait pour faire la rencontre de nouvelles personnes. Pour les personnes grandes (6" et plus ou 1.80m et plus), l'auberge n'est pas fait pour nous ! Pieds qui dépassent le lit, plafond pas très haut, douche petite. Sinon, accueil excellent et le staff impeccable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
8.6

Stayed in a private room which was great. The patio is great for viewing the city. Close to the main square.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
6.9

Some of the staff were helpful, others seemed disinterested to help and advise..they were quite loud at night too so not so considerate.. Kitchen is soo small but let us borrow things from staff kitchen which was nice..terrace quite good with great view and nice location!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with good atmosphere, especially rooftop. Only problems no lockers and bathroom never had loo roll.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • carlaklusmann7523
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
8.3

Very lovely hostel in an awesome location - right around the corner of the main square and the center of the Medina. Very kind family who owns and runs the hostel. My friend and I stayed in the dorm which doesn't have good air circulation so it gets very hot inside and it doesn't smell too nice. Nice rooftop which is a good place to meet others, even a small kitchen to cook dinner. All around the hostel are couches and sofas to relax on. Would stay there again any time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
8.6

The staff is what makes this place. They helped us in every way they could. The location was an excellent spot, super close to the center of everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
8.3

Buena ubicación y muy barato

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
7.4

La ubicacion es perfecta y el personal muy amable. Pero a las instalaciones no se le pueden pedir mas por ese precio. Y si te toca una habitacion en la terraza cimo fue mi caso, olvidate de dormir, habia demasiado ruido todo el tiempo

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
9.1

Pension Souika was a great hostel for a short stay! It is located very near the main square, and walking distance to everything in Chefchaouen ville. The staff were very friendly and helpful with directions, activities, etc. The atmosphere was lovely and the roof top terrace was a nice place to bring people together! Great value for money here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×