Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension De Laurier

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Pension De Laurier Located at 1e Laurierdwarsstraat 52, 1016 PZ, Amsterdam.
Pension De Laurier
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1e Laurierdwarsstraat 52, 1016 PZ
94% 203
52.3717739 4.8809552
Pension De Laurier
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
9.7

Really great stay! Tarif was there to welcome us and make sure we had what we needed. Really comfortable room in a great location - one of the best neighborhoods in Amsterdam. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
10.0

Great private room! The hosts are friendly and helpful! Great to have your own private street access in such a well located and beautiful neighbourhood!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.7

Excelente ubicación. Es un pequeño lugar, pero con todas las comodidades para pasar una estancia espectacular. Es tal cual las fotografias. Hizo frío en Ámsterdam, pero la habitación siempre estuvo caliente por la calefacción. Además, tenés disponible para vos una pava eléctrica, té, café, tazas, vasos y platos. Nos encantó este lugar y volveríamos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.7

Hébergement au top ! C est un pied à terre idéal pour visiter Amsterdam. Super quartier et hôte super accueillant ! Nous avons même pu rester un peu plus tard que le Check out initial N hésitez pas !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
10.0

Lovely room in a great location.Thanks for having us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect in the room. Really good location. The host was really nice and welcoming. When I come back to Amsterdam, I will try to book it again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.6

Great little place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here! The host was lovely, welcoming and helpful (always just a whatsapp message away if we needed anything). The hostel has it's own front door and is situated down the cutest little backstreet, right next to the canal, with a tram stop, local restaurants and shops only a few minutes away. The room was everything we need it to be, a place to shower, sleep and get ready for the day. That being said, the bed was particularly comfy and the wet room was relatively big.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Very good lodge with independent entrance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
9.4

Kleine aber trotzdem schön eingerichtete Pension, tolle Lage, sehr netter Gastgeber! Frühstück 7,50 pro Person, auch gut funktionierendes WLAN. Gerne wieder!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.