Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension De Laurier

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • tomasqueiroga
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
9.4

The room is really cozy, clean and beauty. The location is awesome, we stayed there for four days and done everything by foot (van Gogh, Nemo, EYE, Anne Frank museums, Dam Square, etc). There are several markets, bar, cafe, restaurants near by. It is quite silent in the winter (when we stayed). The room is next to the street, but it was not and issue. The host is very friendly and helpful, showed us everything we need to now. The bathroom and shower is just as you need.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

Really great stay! Tarif was there to welcome us and make sure we had what we needed. Really comfortable room in a great location - one of the best neighborhoods in Amsterdam. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
9.7

We stayed here in our Christmas trip and it was perfect! Cute room in a great location and for an affordable price. The owner is really nice and always willing to help and feel us comfortable(he even help us to print our boarding passes for the flight,thank you so much!!). We will stay here again in our next trip to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
10.0

Great private room! The hosts are friendly and helpful! Great to have your own private street access in such a well located and beautiful neighbourhood!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.7

Excelente ubicación. Es un pequeño lugar, pero con todas las comodidades para pasar una estancia espectacular. Es tal cual las fotografias. Hizo frío en Ámsterdam, pero la habitación siempre estuvo caliente por la calefacción. Además, tenés disponible para vos una pava eléctrica, té, café, tazas, vasos y platos. Nos encantó este lugar y volveríamos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
9.7

Hébergement au top ! C est un pied à terre idéal pour visiter Amsterdam. Super quartier et hôte super accueillant ! Nous avons même pu rester un peu plus tard que le Check out initial N hésitez pas !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
10.0

Lovely room in a great location.Thanks for having us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect in the room. Really good location. The host was really nice and welcoming. When I come back to Amsterdam, I will try to book it again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.