Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.7

Me and my girlfriend we really enjoyed our stay at Miguel in San Sebastian. He is a really friendly and helpful person and explained us everything that is important about the pension and the city. Our room was really nice and clean and also the location is perfect. We really would like to recommend this place and are happy to have met Miguel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
6.6

Bien située, (5 mn à pied de la plage de la Concha, 15 mn de la vieille ville et ses bars à tapas). 2 parkings souterrains (la Concha et San Martin) à proximité (5 mn à pied). Pas de possibilité de se garer ou de s'arrêter devant la pension, pour décharger les bagages. Pension et chambres vieillottes mais bien tenues. Pour un couple, nous avions une chambre avec un grand lit 2 places et 2 petits lits superposés, avec douche et WC. Sinon douches et WC communs. Pas luxueux mais prix en rapport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
10.0

Miguel was the best host, he was fantastic

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
8.9

The hostel is located just minutes from the main beach and about 10 min walk to Old Town. The hostel is very clean and they even do up the beds everyday. Miguel is helpful and gives a detailed intro of San Sebastien on arrival, albeit in Spanish as his English is very very limited, but then again, we are in a foreign country and this is a small privately owned hostel. So don't lose your cool! There's really no catering facilities other than a microwave and it's great for a short stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
7.7

Although the owner speaks no English (and I unfortunately don't speak Spanish) he is very sweet an did his best to make me feel at home! I was only in this hostel for one night but the rooms are nice and spacious and had a 'staying at your grandparents' house feel. There weren't many people staying here though so maybe not the best place for a solo traveller to meet others.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 okt 2016
10.0

THIS PLACE IS A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! This is my first time staying in hostel and it was surely impressive. Miguel, the host, is a very kind and calm. He can speak English a little bit and that was already helpful. I stayed at the 6-bedroom one. The room was clean and was not crowded even though it was all 6 people in the room. The towel was provided and also the extra blankets. There are two shower rooms with the acceptable area. The location is great, 5 mins to the beach. I do recommend this one!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
9.4

Very clean, great location, lovely comfortable stay. Really enjoyed it! I would return. Note, no kitchen just a microwave, fridge, tea & coffee. More of a hotel than a hostel but still a great vibe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.9

It is a very quiet and nice place. Miguel, the gentleman in charge, was very kind, polite and happy to help explaining to every guest with a map where to go and advices around town. Nice and clean rooms and bathroom, location was an ace. Only a little bit expensive but overall very good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
10.0

Rooms are perfect and you get a fresh tower everyday. They also offer the towers for beach. The shower room is great and always clean. I really like this old fashion style hostel. The host is so kind. I recommend everyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.4

Great location! Super close to La Concha beach and all of the shops. Miguel was super nice and the place was very clean and secure. Miguel did not speak any English, which was not an issue for us but if you do not know Spanish, his explanations of things may be difficult. The only issue we had was that the wifi was not functioning very well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.