Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 sep 2017
9.1

This place is great. Miguel does not speak any English but don't worry - if you use some common sense you can understand his entire orientation when you check in. Less than 10 min walk to old town and less than 1 min to beach. One of the cleanest pensions I've stayed in with immaculate bathrooms, rooms cleaned everyday with fresh towels. Unfortunately no cooking facilities but the food is so good in San Sebastián that it doesn't really matter. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
9.7

My friends and I had a wonderful stay here. Our room looked like a hotel room and was cleaned inmaculately daily. Location was right behind the beach and an 8 minute walk to old town. Miguel was lovely, hilarious (even with a language barrier) and very passionate about San Sebastián! He gave us so many recommendations for the beautiful city. Thank you so much Miguel, we had a blast!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.7

Excellent accomidation and location. Miguel was a very friendly and informative host and despite not speaking english we were able to communicate with out too much difficulty, he proiveded great information on arrival of the sights and servies of San Sebastion. Daily room cleaning, free beach towels and gear like frizbees as well as a common room where your dishes are cleaned and washed for you are all part of the package.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.4

Nous avons été très bien accueillis par le gérant Miguel, dès le début avec toutes les explications nécessaires sur San Sebastian, et aussi pour nous aider pour le parking (stationnement difficile à San Sebastian en haute saison), puis chaque jour. Il est préférable de parler espagnol. Très bon emplacement, très propre (dont serviettes changées tous les jours), lieu à taille humaine. Gracias por su acogida y todos los consejos. Guardamos buenos recuerdos y deseamos lo mejor para el futuro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
10.0

Solo puedo decir cosas buenas sobre el trato recibido. Miguel,el dueño, muy amable y atento en todo momento. Las habitaciones y el baño muy limpios. Para volver a repetir sin ninguna duda. Relación calidad-precio inmejorable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
5.7

Habitación y servicios de pensión con precios de hotel de 3 estrellas. Demasiado cara la relación calidad-precio.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
9.1

Excelente Ubicación y buena atención por parte del dueño o encargado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
9.1

Un sitio muy centrico regentado por Miguel, muy simpatico y amable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
9.7

Great stay at Miguel's place. He was very helpful with local tips and directions. Very nice and friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
10.0

Room was clean upon arrival & to our surprise was cleaned everyday while we were out! The host is super nice and has been living in that house for over 20 years, so he knows the area. Two small pieces of advice though: 1) you will need a phone to call up to the "front desk" upon arrival because the door is always locked. 2) steer away from conversation with your nice host if you are in a hurry/late - we had many 15/20 minute dicussions over questions that could have been answered in 2 mins.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×