Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
Pension Amalur Located at San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007, San Sebastian.
Pension Amalur
Spain
San Sebastian San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007
89% 1273
43.3159984 -1.9856500
Pension Amalur
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.4

Excelente la atencion y cordialidad de Miguel. Todos los dias limpiaban y cambiaban las sabanas de la habitacion y los baños estaban siempre limpios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Miguel was so very helpful- even though we didn't speak any Spanish and he didn't speak much English, he worked so hard to tell us all about San Sebastián. It was such a nice quiet place to say and in such a perfect area! Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.6

For what I paid, this hostel was great value since it is so central - 1 min walk from the beach and a 7 min walk to the old town. Everything was kept clean and it was great to have clean towels every day. The host and owner, Miguel, was very friendly and welcoming even though he doesnt speak any English. The only downside was the lack of washing machines (and there being only 1 laundrette in town which charged €10 per wash) but this wasn't a dealbreaker. Overall, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
8.0

Bon séjour dans cette auberge de jeunesse, le propriétaire est très sympa et vous indiquera tout ce que vous désirez. Nous étions 5 dans une chambre de 6 et avions accès à 2 petites salle de bains avec WC. Très bien situé à 2min à pied de la plage et 7min à pied de le vieille ville.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.9

I stayed here for one night and I wish I have stayed longer! This is a cosy, homely hostel. I had no dramas with the facilities. No kitchen, but the food in San Sebastián is that good you don't need one in the hostel. Rooms were spacious enough. Bathrooms always getting cleaned. Miguel is a great host. Always helpful and great to have a joke with. Will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.1

We had a lovely 4 days with Miguel - the hostel is very close to everything and is easy to get to and from the train station. Your bed gets made every day which is a bonus in a hostel and the whole place is very clean and homely. We spoke only limited Spanish but managed to navigate all experiences with the lovely Miguel with a laugh and some help from google translate. Only downside was the hot water was a little sporadic (just had to shower fast) and the squeaky bunks but not a major issue

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
7.4

Great atmosphere and perfect location. Clean facilities with a maid on staff. But wasn't allowed to check in until 1pm and there were no secure places to store luggage before checking in, had to drag my bag around with me all morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

Estuvimos muy agusto en la pension Amalur. Nos trataron muy bien y el servicio estuvo a la altura. Además la ubicación es fenomenal porqué se encuentra en el medio de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay in the pension a lot. It is located in the center and all important facilities are nearby. Especially Miguel, the owner of the pension, was so nice! He explained the city to me when I arrived and helped me with all the questions that I had. The rooms are nice and clean. I can definitely recommend everyone to stay at that place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Nous avons été très bien accueillit. L'endroit est très bien situé et facile d'accès. Nous vous le recommandons.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.