Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Pension Amalur Located at San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007, San Sebastian.
Pension Amalur
Spain
San Sebastian San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007
87% 1260
43.3159984 -1.9856500
Pension Amalur
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

Estuvimos muy agusto en la pension Amalur. Nos trataron muy bien y el servicio estuvo a la altura. Además la ubicación es fenomenal porqué se encuentra en el medio de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay in the pension a lot. It is located in the center and all important facilities are nearby. Especially Miguel, the owner of the pension, was so nice! He explained the city to me when I arrived and helped me with all the questions that I had. The rooms are nice and clean. I can definitely recommend everyone to stay at that place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Nous avons été très bien accueillit. L'endroit est très bien situé et facile d'accès. Nous vous le recommandons.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
8.6

Mi estancia era muy agradable, todo fue sin problemas. La limpieza es la mejor que he visto en un hostel, y el dueño es un hombre muy cálido y amigable. La ubicación es perfecta como se encuentra en casi primera línea del mar, con la parte viaja unos cuantos pasos desde el edificio... La única "complicación" fue que cuando llegué, no había nadie para dejarme entrar. Tuve que esperar fuera y llamar al dueño varias veces. Añadiría que no hay una cocina, o sea un sitio para preparar tus comidas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
10.0

Excellente estadía, muy limpio, muy bien ubicado y un lindo ambiente tranquilo. Muy recomendable !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
10.0

Muy bueno y un lugar acogedor! Solo mejoraría la.conexión del wifi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
10.0

Staying at Miguel's hostel has seriously been a highlight of my 6 months travelling in Europe! The location is perfect, it is exceedingly clean; bathrooms are spotless, made bed and fresh towel provided everyday. The best part was Miguel who is such a warm and genuine host! We want to thank him so much for his kindness to us and for sharing a lovely bottle of red wine and biscuits! 10/10 experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Pension Amalur. Miguel was such a cheery, generous man - always willing to help. I hope our selfie with Miguel makes it onto the wall by the time you visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.9

Pension Amalur was great! The location was perfect and the owner was very friendly and extremely helpful in giving tips and advice about what to do and where to go in San Sebastian. The room was clean, spacious, and had lockers to keep valuable goods safe. I would recommend it for almost all visitors, except if people are travelling alone and want to find people to go out in the night with, as it was quite quiet when we went.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
9.7

It was a nice hostel and the owner was wonderful. Unfortunately our hostel mates weren't, so gender divided dormitories would be a great addition.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.