Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peniche Surf Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
10.0

I definitely recommend this hostel to everybody! I had such an amazing time with Claire, Duncan and the rest of the people who were staying there. The place is clean and cozy, and the atmosphere is great! They bring you to surf every morning and help you with all the information you need if you want to do something else. We also had dinner all together! I really hope to come back in Peniche and spend some days in this hostel again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

This place was epic. Claire and Duncan are the best. I'm coming back for sure. Best hostel I have stayed in so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
10.0

Feels like a home away from home! Claire and Duncan took care of everything from helping me get to and from the bus station in Peniche to recommending some great places to eat in town. I went alone but left with a great new group of friends that i hope to see on my next surf adventure. Super knowledgeable about all of the beaches and made sure we drove to the right spots to get the best surf. Already looking to plan my next visit to see my cool auntie Claire and uncle Duncan :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

You can````t ask for a better place! The owners are lovely and make sure you have a good stay.Claire is nice and loves to help and fix things for you. Duncan is an amazing surf teacher and knows everything about surfing. If you wanna relax, surf and have fun this is the right place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

Really cool, chilled spot in Peniche.. Had an awesome time there and the hosts are super friendly and helpful!! Would recommend it to anyone.. & thanks for taking us surfing Duncan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel for surfers of all levels! Claire and Duncan truly go above and beyond to make sure each of their guests has an amazing stay! They gave us great recommendations and provided an excellent level of local knowledge that cannot be found anywhere else. They have a selection of surfboards and wetsuits that cater to all levels of surfers, and they come to the hostel in the morning to provide the surf forecast for the day and take the group out to the most favorable spot. We'll be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.9

Really nice lodge with an amazing host! Recomended for those who want to relax and surf:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
10.0

Great hosts, excellent seaside location and awesome weather !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

Was the best hostel that I have stayed in my life. The house is cute and confortable, the couple who is owner is amazing. We went in winter to relax and surf, the hostel was quite because was low season, every day Dunk pick up all the people who wants to surf and we surf all together. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.