Hostelworld.com

Peniche Surf Lodge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
Peniche Surf Lodge Located at Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa, Peniche.
Peniche Surf Lodge
Portugal
Peniche Peniche 2520-360 Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa
95% 241
39.3677980 -9.3779467
Peniche Surf Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2016
10.0

Claire and Duncan provided the most enjoyable atmosphere at their place! Their love of Peniche and enthusiasm for surfing are infectious and staying with them feels like a visit with friends. They are the loveliest people and their lodge is fantastic! I hope to visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

Really friendly couple run the hostel and have really good knowledge of all the surf spots in the area and are happy to take guests to all the best waves each day! So if you want to improve your surfing its a good place to stay..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
10.0

Wonderful little hostel in a good location in peniche with town and beach within a few minutes walking distance, very clean with nice breakfast and run by a very friendly English couple who made me feel very welcome and do there best for the guests, for those wishing to surf, boards are available to rent and good selection on offer and transport is even provided to beaches a little further; highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
7.1

Very nice house stayed here by word of mouth. However it's more of a guest house than a hostel. Maybe a different atmosphere in Summer.Needs proper heating and a decent stove top. A bit more interaction with guests when it's quiet season.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thankyou for your comments ,we want to say we do our upmost for our guests at all times we are there everyday to check what they want to do all year round ( but some guests do not want to join us going out for a drive or surfing )and we provide ample heating and facilities for cooking the weather can change very quickly in winter and we cannot always have sun as most of the year we luckily do and this can sometimes affect the ambience.

5 feb 2016
10.0

Brilliant little surf home away from home! Great people, very comfortable, and dedicated to surf. Perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2016
9.4

You want to surf Peniche, but don't have your board or wetty with you, plus you don't have a way to get around or know all the best local breaks? No worries! This is an awesome place to set up Basecamp if you want to surf. Facilities are clean and staff are awesome. The only suggestion I have is a locker for each guest otherwise perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thankyou for writing a great review about us ,we love what we do and we care for each guest individually to make sure their stay with us is perfect and we do provide lockers for each guest in our Dorm room .Maybe just a bit of confusion here ,thankyou for coming to stay we wish you all the best Claire and Family :)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

Jag visste inte i god tid innan du anländer är hur det kommer att hända för att komma till surfställen med tanke på att jag inte har en bil. Inga problem på denna nivå tack vare Duncan ger dig dagligen på den bästa platsen för villkoren. Super trevligt vandrarhem, kvalitetslogi, mycket god stämning, den översta surfa för en vistelse i husbåt! Jag rekommenderar starkt och för min del kommer jag att återkomma!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2015
9.4
Översatt av Google

Riktigt bra.,., Om u vill surfa hit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.