Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peniche Surf Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 326 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 326 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2017
10.0

We had the best time ever! The athmosphere in this place is amazing and the surf lessons are excellent! Will definetely come back next year!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
9.1

Alle super nett und freundlich. Natürlich keine hochmoderne Ausstattung, aber für ein Hostel auf jeden Fall mehr als ausreichend :-). Alles sehr sauber! Hatten eine super schöne Zeit. Preis-Leistung stimmt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
9.7

Laid-back hostel with great atmosphere. There is not much going on in the neighbourhood so guests spend their evenings together which is great. Visit the small bar around the corner for an Espresso - only locals.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
10.0

Stayed a week and wish I could stay longer!! Claire and Duncan were so helpful, friendly and welcoming. Everything about the hostel was brilliant. Will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
10.0

Claire and duncan are great and the lodge is a great stay! Its clean and the facilities are great. The lodge isn't a party place so if thats what you're looking for look elsewhere. Instead its a great place to relax, detox, surf and hang out with really cool people. Theres a great restaurant nearby and a huge supermarket. Peniche is not as dead as everyone says, only if your expecting clubs or bars. Make sure you explore the cliffs at sunset just across the road, it truly is beautiful!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at the lodge of Claire and Duncan. Staying there feels like being in a big surfy family and the two give their best to care about every 'family member'.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
10.0

Muy buena experiencia si quieres surfear, independiente de si eres experto o no, ellos tienen clases para todos. El ambiente es muy familiar y cercano ya que todos comparten en una misma casa lo que hace que la estancia sea muy agradable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
6.9

The lodge is nice and clean with good amenities. However: - bus station is not 7 mins, but a good 10 mins on a partly remote road (solo girls beware at night!) - it's remote: about 30 mins walk into Peniche and no taxis at all - dorm: 7 people on 15m2 Solo travlers: go 2 Baleal!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello,thank you for your comments though we are very surprised ,we thought you were having a great time ,loving the surf, going out with the other guests ,spending time with us all on the beach we loved listening to your stories of home ,we wish you could have told us at the time any concerns you may have had we could have addressed them immediately! Just for any future guests knowledge ,our surf hire is 20€ for the whole day and a lessons is just 15€ extra We always offer pickups at night but some guests want to make their own way and pass the shops on the way In which case we send guidance and a map, its a busy safe main street and an easy 7 min walk from the station.If you want to party yes I agree go to baleal we are a quiet family lodge that enjoy making new friends, going out to dinner or cooking together and having civilised conversations .Thank you for helping us make things a little better , Claire and Duncan

8 aug 2017
9.7

The hostel is very clean and comfortable. It is also very well equipped. Duncan and Claire are super friendly and helpful. Our staying has been amazing. We strongly recommend this place to spend a vacation in Peniche.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.1

Claire and Duncan were very friendly, open and helpful hosts. Their little trips to the beach were a highlight of our stay here. If you have questions about Peniche, the surroundings or surfing they take the time to help you. It was really fun to be part of their little family!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×