Hostelworld.com

Peniche Surf Lodge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 249 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
Peniche Surf Lodge Located at Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa, Peniche.
Peniche Surf Lodge
Portugal
Peniche Peniche 2520-360 Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa
96% 249
39.3677980 -9.3779467
Peniche Surf Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
9.4

Claire and Duncan are great people who do everything they can to help you feel like family. Their dedication to making sure that guests come first shows in everything they do. The lodge is close to all the local surf breaks and the van will take everyone out daily. There is a sense of togetherness and fun for all, so make sure you are ready for that. If you are traveling alone, then this is the perfect place for you. You can either take a lesson or not, but you'll always have a friendly crew.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
10.0

Une petite auberge comme on les aime ! Tenue par un couple juste fabuleux ! Ils vous feront aimer le surf, progresser et vous ne voudrez plus en partir. L'auberge est convivial, on a l'impression d'être chez sois avec des potes. C'est juste parfait, et j'ai qu'une envie, y retourner au plus vite ! Merci beaucoup pour ce magnifique séjour à Peniche.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing experience - I heard about this place through a friend who enjoyed it a few days earlier. It has to be the friendliest chilled out place to be. I was picked up from the bus station, welcomed, shown around and introduced to the other guests with a nice little surf shortly after arriving. Duncan and Claire the owners love what they do and their passion for Peniche and surfing is contagious. The local knowledge helps in always finding good waves and the lessons were perfect. I will return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing surf hostel experience! The house is great and the surfing is even better. Claire and Duncan were wonderful, and they have the perfect equipment and local advice for any level of surfer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

A lovely place claire and Duncan really friendly and helpful would recommend the place to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Claire and Duncan provided the most enjoyable atmosphere at their place! Their love of Peniche and enthusiasm for surfing are infectious and staying with them feels like a visit with friends. They are the loveliest people and their lodge is fantastic! I hope to visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

Really friendly couple run the hostel and have really good knowledge of all the surf spots in the area and are happy to take guests to all the best waves each day! So if you want to improve your surfing its a good place to stay..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
10.0

Wonderful little hostel in a good location in peniche with town and beach within a few minutes walking distance, very clean with nice breakfast and run by a very friendly English couple who made me feel very welcome and do there best for the guests, for those wishing to surf, boards are available to rent and good selection on offer and transport is even provided to beaches a little further; highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
7.1

Very nice house stayed here by word of mouth. However it's more of a guest house than a hostel. Maybe a different atmosphere in Summer.Needs proper heating and a decent stove top. A bit more interaction with guests when it's quiet season.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thankyou for your comments ,we want to say we do our upmost for our guests at all times we are there everyday to check what they want to do all year round ( but some guests do not want to join us going out for a drive or surfing )and we provide ample heating and facilities for cooking the weather can change very quickly in winter and we cannot always have sun as most of the year we luckily do and this can sometimes affect the ambience.

5 feb 2016
10.0

Brilliant little surf home away from home! Great people, very comfortable, and dedicated to surf. Perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.