Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Penguin Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 apr 2017
8.0

It's a simple place, it's OK. The shared toilets could be better. The location is, in my opinion, the best for snorkeling. The real price (50LE) was not the same that I saw in Hostel World (40LE), but it still is a fair price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
10.0

nice place to be at . great atmosphere. The beds were comfortable .very nice staff . Overall very recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
10.0

The location was perfect, the property was clean and very nice. Staff was absolutely amazing. I will continue to stay at Penguin for all my future travels to Dahab. Thank you guys for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
8.9

Habe fast 2 Wochen dort verbracht. Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach und sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Aber man hat Strom, Licht und fließend warmes Wasser (auch wenn die Mischbatterien sher gewöhnungsbedürftig sind) Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist aktuell unschlagbar gut.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.6

市場など賑やかなところからは少しだけ離れていますが、そこがまた静かで良いところだと思います。私はダイビングをしないので時間を持て余していましたが、オーナーが気さくな方で退屈せずに過ごせました。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
9.1

Enjoyed the stay , would love to go there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
8.6

Excellent, especially for backpackers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.1

The Penguin Village was great for the value. It is by no means a five star hotel but it was really nice. The staff was kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
9.7

The place is amazing, very close to everything you need. Very helpful and friendly staff. You definetly get the value of money you pay and more. Their trips are very well organized and so enjoyable! Would recommand 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
6.0

Reservamos una habitación doble con baño compartido. Cuando llegamos, la habitación era un "apaño" mal compuesto y uno de los wc era una cloaca pestilente. Nos cambiaron a una habitación de calidad superior y al hacer la check out nos la intentaron colar, generándose una situación muy tensa. La chica de recepción es muy simpática y agradable pero el manager room es un caradura. Es mi tercera vez en Dahab y hay sitios mejores para instalarse. Juan

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.