Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Penguin Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 446 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 446 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
9.7

Best few days of my life, extremely nice staff, always smiling and having fun even with new incomers. Great location in front of the sea.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
6.3

Very basic accommodation, very little atmosphere - the staff are there to check you in/out and that'll be the last of it. Dahab has become a fairly quiet town with the drop in tourism but there are still better and more lively hostels in town that aren't on this site (if I had known this I would have stayed elsewhere)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
9.4

Penguin was never a bad decision. For six days, everything was smooth and cool making it a wonderful stay. For that, we are grateful to Moniem and Ahmed. They were always there to help and organized amazing tours for us. They also made every effort to get the best deals for the three of us. Room was decent. It had a TV, minibar and a big seaside balcony, which is much more than expected. Location is perfect with everything at your doorstep. I'd definitely stay there, next time in Dahab.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.0

It's a simple place, it's OK. The shared toilets could be better. The location is, in my opinion, the best for snorkeling. The real price (50LE) was not the same that I saw in Hostel World (40LE), but it still is a fair price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
10.0

nice place to be at . great atmosphere. The beds were comfortable .very nice staff . Overall very recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
10.0

The location was perfect, the property was clean and very nice. Staff was absolutely amazing. I will continue to stay at Penguin for all my future travels to Dahab. Thank you guys for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
8.9

Habe fast 2 Wochen dort verbracht. Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach und sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Aber man hat Strom, Licht und fließend warmes Wasser (auch wenn die Mischbatterien sher gewöhnungsbedürftig sind) Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist aktuell unschlagbar gut.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.6

市場など賑やかなところからは少しだけ離れていますが、そこがまた静かで良いところだと思います。私はダイビングをしないので時間を持て余していましたが、オーナーが気さくな方で退屈せずに過ごせました。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
9.1

Enjoyed the stay , would love to go there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
8.6

Excellent, especially for backpackers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.