Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Penguin Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
Penguin Village Located at Mashraba Street, Dahab Sinai, Dahab.
Penguin Village
Egypt
Dahab 46617 Mashraba Street, Dahab Sinai
79% 414
28.4852139 34.5132064
Penguin Village
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
6.0

Not impressed. Shared bathrooms were disgusting and never had toilet paper. Staff half the time wasn't in the reception to help. I met two guys who had a room with private bathroom and their place seemed quite nice so I guess that's the way to go I'd you stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • jadeleckner
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.4

The hostel was really good, I recommend it. Really close to everything, centre, beach etc. Such friendly staff and you and a great atmosphere. The bathrooms got a bit dirty quickly. But as expected as people are coming to and from the beach. Thanks for a good stay !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
5.4

I had problems in the rooms and payed extra then stayed at a bad room nothing on the other website is like there and they didn't defcut the deposit

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • naguib88
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.4

Location 5 min by car from east Delta station .mashraba st Infront dr/mostafa pharmacy. All kind of food around the hotel in 20 met radius,pharmacy,cafe,market,barber shop, laundry.atm. Perfect reception(ahmed sobhy/basma) very helpful. Hotel cafe best view ever on the sea and kindly staff(abdel Salam/amr) ,good prices. 1st night on single room with shared bathroom(very bad)5 EUR small. then I made the upgrade to single room sea view with private bathroom. with big balcony12 EUR perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
4.6

Room was extremely small, we booked a twin room and they gave us a double bed room. The bed was small, there was no AC and the window was really small (like 40cm x 40 cm). The bathroom was dirty and the internet didn't work at the room. Impossible to stay in the room, very very hot. There were ants in the bed, lots of them. We asked the staff to change the room and they said there was none available. We could´ not stay the night. When we said that, the manager offered a new room but we left.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.0

great place to stay ! a bit need clean , but exelent personal atention

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.7

Really awesome place to stay in Dahab for an amazing price. You can easily walk anywhere you need to go and it's close to a ton of local type food spots

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
6.9

You can step directly into the water from the restaurant. The property is beautiful with tile work, palms and whitewashed buildings. The shared bathrooms did not look as though they were cleaned once during my stay. The water has a foul sulfur smell which occasionally wafts through the courtyard, definitely not good for drinking. The toilet in my room was leaking, and the guy at reception didn't seem to care since my reservation didn't include a private bathroom. Good restaurant prices.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
8.9

Too bad I was there for just one night. The place is very good, the restaurant attached is awesome - the chef is very good (besides very friendly). There was no hot water in the common shower but I think they would have turned it on if I had asked. The staff was super helpful. I totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
10.0

A perfect holiday stop. Awesome staff and awesome diving

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.