Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Penguin Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
7.7

The hostel didn't get the reservation of this site, so I recomend calling them directly. The staff looked for a solution fast, but the room was in bad conditions. After asking them, they solved the main stuff correctly and fast. Generaly it was okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
10.0

Love the feeling of this place. Staff is chill but very helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
8.6

Good hostel for the price you pay. Dorm room only comes with one key though. Bathrooms are your standard hostel fare - not super tidy and slipper/flip-flops probably recommended. Great day trips can be arranged via the reception though for a great price - St. Catherine's for 150EGP and Blue Hole snorkelling for 60EGP. There's not a huge space in the common room but the hostel has a beachfront cafe that would be a great place to chill. Laundry is available - 3 EGP per item.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • boogy1995
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
10.0

Ok good nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
4.3

Pretty basic could of found cheaper and better rooms in 1 of the camps the air con was bad no lights working in the room just one and toilet was bad and shower broke had cockroaches in the room and no tv!!! and no fridge!!! you can find cheaper and better else where wish I did but over all it was me who made my holiday be prepared very exspensive in town and try rip you off as they know your there for vacation and red Sea relax bar was nice and nice food I would not return again it's dead boring

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.1

Good location, great prices, and nice staff. Wifi is spotty and rooms are hot, but for the price and the people it was well worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
8.6

perfect location good staff nice breakfast very good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel thus far! I honestly can not say anything bad. Their wifi was not working in the rooms during my stay but even still I did not even notice it! The rooms are clean and linen are also. The staff all spoke english and helped you with whatever you needed. Everyone was very relaxed and awesome as a total. There was common areas for all guest to be and I had a great time just mingling with everyone. The location was also very good! Thank you, I am going back within a few days

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.4

Penguin Village is a great place for scuba divers, dive staff was great. Everything ran about 30 minutes slow, but that might be Egypt. I met a lot of international travelers that were fun to hang out with. In the evening, the pavilion by the water, you can bring your own beer and sit for as long as you like. The rooms were so cheap that its hard to complain. The floor was dirty and the room smelled of water damage, but i had a balcony with a breathtaking view of the sea. There was also an AC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.1

The place is amazing, the staff very generous, they help you in everything you need, they give you information, they organize the days. The rooms very good in relation to the price. You should definitely choose this hostel, you will not regret it. In front of the sea, what more do you need ??

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×