Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pearl Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 37 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 37 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 6.4
Pearl Guest House Located at Flat F2, 10/F Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Tsi, , Hong Kong.
Pearl Guest House
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat F2, 10/F Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Tsi
74% 37
22.2974548 114.1723465
Pearl Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2016
7.7

Great location to the MTR TRT stop, great price for a bed and shower. Don't go here if you're expecting to meet people or hang out. Strictly a bed and shower place, don't go looking for more

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
7.4

We did not get the rooms what were actually booked (2xtriple). After long discussion with owners and refusing to leave the guest house at night for finding the alternatives, we've received 3 2-beds rooms. Their facilities were like in every hostel in Hongkong, tiny, but clean. Bed-linen was too damp.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2015
5.1

Weird experience, hard to rate because the hostel inside is ok, clean even if the room is small but good facilities and they clean every day. But the building is really bad, we felt extremely unsafe. Drunken people fighting in front of us for 2 different times. The location would be nice and convenient as is very central, but the street is full of men selling drugs and stuff. The hostel also clearly overcharged us for 2 nights in NYE, we paid a ridiculous amount compared to their normal rate.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2015
8.0

The room was small but really nice. We had a really nice stay in a double room. We just paid 20€ per night per person and therefore it was worth sleeping there. I wouldn't pay much more. Except the annoying Indian people in the beginning of the Nathan Road of TST our stay was really good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2015
9.4

The room was small but very clean. It has refrigerator and personal cashbox. Bed sheet and pillow cover was extremely white,- I liked it very much. The staffs were kind, specilly hose keeper Sonya was very kind. She asked me if I want my room to be cleaned every mornig with smile.. Pearl guest house was very clean and quiet, and the location was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2015
8.9

The staff especially ms.mandy was so accommodating. She's always with a smile.i will surely recommend this hostel to all my friends.my mom who was with me also enjoyed her 2-night stay at the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2015
5.7

While the guest house was conveniently located next to TST MTR, the surrounding of the building that the guest house is is rather insecure (even for locals). During my trip, there appeared to be a license check on the place. All my belongings were left under my bed (including clothes) and i had to ask the receptionist to find out what had happened. Overall cleanliness of the place is decent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 okt 2015
7.4
Översatt av Google

Det var definitivt ett bra värde betalar endast $ 30 för en natt. Det är i en intressant ned marknaden byggnad men det gjorde inte känner sig osäkra. Definitivt typ av rum som skulle horrify din mamma men gör du tycker du är verkligen en budget resenären. Rummet var ren. Sängar var inte riktigt bekväma och dusch är ett munstycke i det lilla badrummet. Platsen är oslagbar. Allt som allt ett stort värde

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2015
6.9

立地がとてもいいです。必要最低限を求めるのであれば十分だと思います。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.