Hostelworld.com

Peace & Love Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 3,785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 3,785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
Peace & Love Hostel Located at 245 Rue La Fayette, , Paris.
Peace & Love Hostel
France
Paris 75010 245 Rue La Fayette
74% 3785
48.8824730 2.3691110
Peace & Love Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was lovely and the kitchen was awesome and very clean. Our room had an amazing view (bonus). The shower and washroom were a little small but not unmanageable. The only complaint we have is there is no lift and we were on the 7th floor but it was a decent workout and worth it. Comfy beds good location overall we had a lovely time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
5.7

Noisy, I could hear peopke from the other rooms and traffic noise as if it was inside the room. I also didn't like the atmosphere of the common areas. About the security...I couldn't see any supervision on who got into the rooms area. Anyone could get in.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
2.9

The rooms of the hostel were not cleaned well. The shower area was worst with a broken handle and a problem of water getting struct which becomes very dirty to take a bath. Even after informing about the problem the staff didnt pay attention to it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Algeriet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
9.7

Super genial

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
5.4

This is the worst hostel I have stayed in out of all of Europe. The rooms are unbelievably tiny, you could not fit three suitcases in a 3 bed room. I am a small person and barely fit in the shower, and the street could see into the bathroom which didn't have curtains. There are no elevators and staff give nearly no info at check in. Wifi is slow and stopped working at one point and can be only accessed in the bar, not the rooms. The rooms were dirty,but bins emptied daily. Never again!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.0

Bom hostel, limpo e bem localizado. As únicas lamentações é por não ter internet gratuita e por fazerem a limpeza da cozinha no horário do café da manhã.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

Great place, very clean, 1min walk from the metro and bus , The staff was very friendly I would come back here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.7

Une bonne adresse à un prix imbattable,propre,personnel sympa,convivialité,je reviendrai Jean-luc D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup ! Votre commentaire nous encourage à continuer en ce sens et à satisfaire nos clients !! Nous serions ravis de vous revoir à nouveau... Gaelle, hostel manager

13 apr 2016
10.0

Great value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
2.0

This is the worst hostel I have ever booked. The staff were ignorant and rude. There is no way to lock up your bags unless you leave them in some room in the basement. The rooms are the size of a closet and the glass shower door is directly across from the bunk beds so everyone can see you shower. It was so bad I didn't even stay the night, I opted to book another hostel and forfeit the money I spent on the room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.