Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 4068 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 4068 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.4

Peace and Love Hostel is good for what you pay for. It is in a very convenient location with multiple Metro's, cafes, bars and movie theaters nearby. The room itself is basic and all you need if you are traveling solo or with a group of friends. Doesn't include breakfast however there are multiple bakery's nearby with cheap delicious options. Probably cheaper than your BIG popular hostels which charge 6-8 euro for breakfast anyways.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
2.3

It is unsafe. In the night i saw 3 other people in my room. They open the door from outside. I dont know how but they did it.It is look like immigration home. In the morning 7 o'clock somebody open the door from outside and said to person who is living in the hostel long time.There are a lot of dirty towels in the room. You cant sit on the bed. There is not enaugh space. In the room dont have any table and chairs. You can only sleep.there is not wifi in room.only in the bar.but it is slow.awful

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
8.6

Sono stata fino a due giorni fa in questo ostello. I ragazzi sono gentili e simpatici, la posizione è davvero ottima (due metro proprio davanti all'ostello, una delle quali con direzione montmarte/pigalle e una con direzione republique/bastille). L'unico difetto è la mancanza di tenda alla finestra del bagno ma con qualche accorgimento si riesce a vivere tranquilli!!! Grazie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • liezbeth
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
6.0

Voor nog geen 55 euro hebben wij hier één nacht verbleven in een 2persoonskamer met ensuite badkamer. Onze auto parkeerde we in de afgesloten ondergrondse parkeergarage, dit koste ons wel 25 euro. De buurt is te beschrijven als "een achterbuurt" maar hier moet je de charme van inzien! De metro is vlakbij dus superhandig. De properheid van de hostel kan wel véél beter!! bagage kon je in een bagageruimte zette, maar deze was niet op slot. Ook een minpunt dus. Personeel wel zéér vriendelijk!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • TaylorB94
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
5.1

I got mugged in front of the hostel. So stay inside at night. A little hurt to find because the bar is all of the first floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
4.0

The security is worse: Got my CASH STOLEN from combination lockers, staff do not care for that. The cleanliness was very questionable, there is only 1 common toilet at each floor, the size of a cupboard. And it is cleaned I guess only once a day. Hence it is not any better then free public toilet by end of the day. The bunk beds in rooms are very cheap and not strong enough. It squeals and make lot of noise if any of the 3 persons moves slightly, or even breath heavily :(

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
4.6

ホステルに慣れていない女の子には勧められない。 泊まった部屋に見知らぬ男の人が泊まるというより住みついていた。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
4.0

If you want cheap outside Paris this is fine but its cheap for a reason. Its situated over a bar with very narrow and steep stairs. My friends and I stayed in a three-bed room, triple bunked with the bottom one literally on the floor and the top one too close to the ceiling. The window didn't close so the room was also freezing and very loud. Bathrooms are outside but the showers are not which would be awkward in a room with strangers. To top it all off, the wifi only works on the bottom level.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
7.7

Los baños son muy pequeños, y tuve un percance puesto que tomaron una loción el día que llegue, quizá fue mi culpa quizá no, el punto es que se me perdió en mi primera noche en el hostal, quitando ese inconveniente la verdad es que es un buen hostal, con fácil comunicación a sitios de interés

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
4.0

This hostel wasn't very welcoming. Very small and squishy and would have preferred less chatty males in my room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.