Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 4034 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 4034 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
6.9

Good location next to the metro station Nice atmosphere and kind barman/receptionist Not very cleaned Very small room Shower in the room with trasparent door, if you are not alone in the roomwhile having shower your room mate will surely see you .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
4.9

The room was small, but the bed was really comfy and the bathroom was clean. However, the staff didn't help or advise you what to visit or where to go. There is a pub downstairs, the idea is brilliant but people there were really strange and the last night some guy was able to open my room door (it was locked!) because he was drunk and he didn't know where his room was. I just want to help travelers like me and I would't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
5.1

I live in the room on 7th floor, there's no elevator, and the space is very small everywhere, then only wifi connection in the ground floor of the bar. The surrounding area seems unsafe, lots of homeless and crazy people in the streets, and the person in the reception doesn't want to give back my deposit until I ask, not helpful as well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
10.0

sheeeep , clean and the bar it was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
10.0

very nice hostel , the room its was corecte and the staf so helpful, it wa a kitchen , and the metro is just neer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
10.0

clean , super location and the staf is very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
3.7

Un desastre todo. El ambiente es bastante feo, tenian 3 tenedores en todo el hostel, las habitaciones son muy chicas, el Wifi solo abajo, poco capacidad de servicio para los que se hospedan. Creo que fue el peor hostel al que fui, lo unico bueno es que tiene una estación de metro cerca.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
2.0

el lugar muy sucio, la cocina estaba abajo de una escalera y toda sucia, no tenia cubiertos suficientes y estaba todo sucio, las habitaciones tenes que subir muchos pisos por un espacio re chico, ningun baño funcionaba bien, las habitacion re chicas y con la ducha dentro de la habitacion y sin cortinas, a la noche gente rara en la zona, no recomiendo el lugar, es muy incomodo, sucio, incomodo de ducharte de ir al baño, de subir las escaleras, etc. el wifi no hay en las habitaciones.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
6.0

Two Person room - you will need oil to get into the shower if you habe a filled belly or big breast. Nothing at all to store equipment in the room, not even a shelf in the corner! The room was very loud (heard everything) , the neighbour door squeaked - Staff did not oil it after a remark. :( Everything else was said before (wifi, stairs, unfriendly Staff and athmosphere) But it was one of the cheapest stays in Paris located near the East and north Train Station. In the end it was acceptable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
4.3

I was locked in the bathroom for four hours. The bolt stuck, bad from the start anyway. Climbed out the window and ask for help. A lady went to tell the guy but he never came up to check on me. Still i was stuck for a good half hour, so i did it again and he finally came up. There is no soap in the bathroom. Door lock needs to be changed. Staff is nice. People there are nice. Very diverse crowd. Close to metro but not close to tour sights if that is something you're looking for.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.