Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 4006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 4006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent Séjour! C'est la 4ème fois que je vais dans cette auberge et franchement c'est un bon marché. Proche du metro, propre et les employés sont très sympas. C'était très bonne séjour!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
3.4

El baño estuvo sucio todo el tiempo y no me duche en tres días ni use el wc pues todo el tiempo con orina en la taza. Mi cama supuestamente limpia para mí llena de pelos que obviamente no eran mios. No se puede pagar con tarjeta.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
6.0

The Hostel itself was ok but it felt more like a pub than a Hostel. The accomidations were not that great for the price, like for instance the showers have clear doors and face the beds so there is little privacy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
5.7

Not recommended to solo travelers or female travelers, good location though very close to metro station, good if you need a bed to sleep in but hard to meet people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.9

Friendly staff - decent cleanliness. Excellent lockers in the room and kitchen! The stairs can be a bit much if you stay on the 7th floor, and the noise from the metro nearby is irritating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
4.3

Carece de una sala com´un, en la que poder estar tranquilo mínimo con la gente del hostal no en un bar en el que entra gente a cada rato. En la cocina para desayunar tenia que estar de pie puesto que solo habían dos sillas y eramos tres. El servicio de wifi solo es gratis en esa "sala común" que es en el bar con lo cual no podía planear mis visitas desde mi habitación sin interne gratis. Pondría más pero los caracteres no me dejan... Gracias que solo iba allí a dormir practicamente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
5.7

Cerca del metro

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
5.4

Price for Paris was great, and I only expected basic but clean facilities which is what I got. Location is in an interesting area of Paris you may not see otherwise, and walking distance from both Marais and Sacre Ceour. I would not recommend this to female solo travellers, it was a very uncomfortable experience (and I have travelled alone in many countries including Morocco and India). The staff were nice, but bar area not nice to hang out in at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
5.7

El hostel se encuentra bien ubicado cerca de la estación del metro para poder llegar a los lugares turísticos que se encuentran alejados. Personalmente creo que es un lugar para que vayan hombres y no mujeres. Las habitaciones solo tenían un cable en una punta de la habitación y tenías que dejar tu celular ahí, eso es horrible. Los baños al ser principalmente hombres está con muy poco aseo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.7

Everything was excellent especially the location! Better if they have a free breakfast and all day free wifi! But a great hostel indeed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.