Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace House Sachi

  • 1-3-2, Taishi, Nishinari-ku, Sanno 2-7-3, Osaka, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 71 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 71 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 jul 2017
7.1

It was okay. Great location. Rooms weren't the most comfortable, but fine. People hanging out in the common room appeared to be mainly staff at most hours of the day. Staff were nice, but interactions felt awkward. My only real complaint is I was awoken six times in two nights by a small child running, screaming, and crying, at all hours, in the ten bed dorm. I don't expect children to follow noise rules, but I wish there had been some kind of indicator that this is a family hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
7.4

It was not bad, I just don't think it lived up to my expectation. Also, I know lots of people go there for the atmosphere, but I didn't get to enjoy any of that cuz of i only stayed there for one night. The room is really really small, and I kept banging my head when I wanted to get up from the bottom bed. It's like the owner cram as many people as they can to make more money. Location is good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
4.9

I'll start with the good points: thick, scented toilet paper, advanced pink toilet on the top floor and strong potential to be used as a film set for a prison. The bad: difficult to tell who actually worked there - can't really comment on the atmosphere. Beds were likely constructed from wooden crates and the aircon takes a while to get going. The old adage is 'you get what you pay for', but it'd have been cheaper to stay at a prison because the taxpayer pays for that.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
9.4

Nice place to crash. Close to a station and a God atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
10.0

Overall, everything was great! Great price, great people, comfy room. Directions to the hostel were a little confusing but that was the only issue we had.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.4

Verry good place to meet nice people. Good ambiance and good location at two step from dobutsuen mae and shi imamiya. Ive stay there only one night but I would have like to stay longer. The dorm are nice but only problem is that you dont have door for your room, only for the floor. But go there its worth the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
8.0

Good... Very Good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.