Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 293 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 293 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 feb 2017
7.1

sehr nettes und gut gelegenes hostel in super lage. Eigener Steg von dem man super den Sonnenuntergang anschauen kann jedoch ist der Bereich bedingt zum schwimmen geeignet. kajaken (for free). Man muss sehr Katzen (bei unserem Aufenthalt waren es 73 Stück, diese laufen jedoch nichtgleichzeitig herum) freundlich sein denn in den meisten Bereichen stinkt es danach. Der Sand wird aber täglich gesäubert. Geringe Geräusche von einem Generator der 2 Blocks weiter Strom für die Insel erzeugt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
5.1

Some issues with getting the right price for the room I stayed in which ended up to be too much to be a hassle to get a refund for. Owners had a terrible excuse. Accommodations were basic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
8.6

I love animals and this is a great place to stay if you do too. Madi is a patient, friendly and helpful host and the location is beautiful. My only suggestion would be to have a spray bottle with water and a bit of bleach in the kitchen, lots of folks cooking fish and a bit more need for food safety. I loved it here and would recommend it to anyone who loves kitties!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
3.4

When we got there all you can smell is overwhelming cat pee. There are no locks on any door and everywhere on the island takes cash so that wasn't great either. They got us to pay for all our booked nights ahead of time and because it was not at all what we were hoping for we wanted to leave a night early. We told them more than 48hrs in advance and they still wouldn't give us our money back for that night. And you're not allowed to wear shoes in the common area including the kitchen! not good

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.9

There wasn't cat smell all over the hostel. Most of kayaks are broken and you'll easily sink. Last day we saw a rat in our room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
7.1

Nice hostel if you're on a budget. Good self catering facilities, nice relaxed atmosphere. Free canoes. Near the island's generator so a little noisy but you get used to it. Slept in the 6 bed dorm, there's a resident rat, saw it a few times. Had droppings on my sheets most days. It also bit holes in my backpack which I'm annoyed about as the bag was a gift. I didn't keep any food in it. Told the hostel and they've said they'll lay down traps. Had a great time otherwise, would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
6.0

The NGO and what they do is amazing but the Hostel is a very desolate and dirty ....: Everywhere Dirty; no hot water; flea bites all over my legs; loads of mosquitos; rets in the dorms, bedsheets are broken; the entrance gate is broken it was always horrible to close it cause u need another person to lift it up... ... The atmosphere and paintings are nice; nice view on the lake; there is a dock and you can use the cayacs for free. But you cant leave people living in a Dirty pig/animal Stall ..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
6.0

Great spot at the back of the island with your own dock, which saves this place. However the volunteers seemed disinterested and were super unhelpful, the kitchen and particularly fridges were gross and dirty most of the time and there were lots of mice and rats around. The animals are gorgeous and very sweet but there's a LOT of room for improvement here

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.6

Es hat etwa 20 Katzen und 4 Hunde in diesem Hostel, dadurch riecht es teilweise etwas streng. Ansonsten ist die Ausstattung Ok, aber der Holzsteeg mit toller Aussicht, die gartis zu Verfügung gestellten Kanus und die kostenlosen Kokosnüsse machten für uns den Unterschied.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.9

Great place. If you don't like cats, stay away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.